Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
ROHO Enhancer
ROHO Enhancer
$374.00
List Price: $479.00
You Save: $105.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Contoured form for minimal shearing and friction
  • Best for those with poor sitting balance and who sacral sit
  • Available in over 10 sizes 

Features
  • Prevents pressure sores.
  • 2", 3" and 4" cells channel the femurs for enhanced stability.
  • Helps maintain an upright position.
  • Capable of being adjusted over time to correct, counteract or fine tune a leaning or stability problem.
  • Long-term solution for posture, stability and functioning needs.

Reviews for

ROHO Enhancer

(32)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(21)
4 star
28%
(9)
3 star
3%
(1)
2 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 32 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.3/5.0 -

    I've not had the cushion cover a month and it has already torn up with a big rip in the side. Poor quality.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    jeffrey b. from steele, al

    I am 50 year old paraplegic male.

    'Hopefully' to keep from getting a pressure sore.

    The quality and craftsmanship of the cushion cover is/was very poor. I hope the cushion lasts longer than the cushion or it will be a very expensive mistake.


    Reviewed on 07/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert s. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    Being used by a paralyzed elderly person.

    Quality and comfort.

    Not sure it has any.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard c. from austin, tx

    male, 83 years old, quadriplegic for past 42 years, ROHO user since 1975.

    Reliability, long lasting

    Cost is too high


    Reviewed on 12/14/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary lou v. from college station, tx (caregiver)

    52-yr old male suffering from paralysis of right side. Sits in wheelchair about 10-12 hrs/day.

    Comfort and has prevented skin breakdown during the 2 months of usage.

    None perceived so far.


    Reviewed on 09/16/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    david r. from independence, mo

    Disabled Veteran

    Works as described.

    Wdjusting


    Reviewed on 04/02/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    amy l. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/11/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    janice m. from astoria, ny

    Not provided

    The cushion is comfortable and easy for me to carry.

    I am disappointed in my most recent purchase. The cushion does not seem to take as much air as it used to, so I have to inflate it more often (once per month). I used to be able to go much longer than one month before having to re-inflate the cushion. Also the quality of the cushion cover is poor. It used to be all cotton, now it is a cheaper, thinner, poor quality stretch fabric. I hope this fabric does not contain latex because I am allergic to latex.


    Reviewed on 12/21/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Roho makes the absolute best cushions on the market! I know from experience.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mara f. from hillsborough, nc

    T3 level paraplegic for over 30 years

    I think this Enhancer is helping to relieve pressure from my coccyx. I have been sitting a long time, luckily I have no sores, but this is the one area I have some issues.

    It is hard to tell if it is relieving pressure because my hips are so narrow, but I think the skin does look better.


    Reviewed on 11/19/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This cushion has improved the comfort and quality of life for this user

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paula l. from madawaska, me (caregiver)

    Used on an electric wheelchair. It has allowed pressure sores to heal completely and, due to it's design, prevents hotspots from developing.

    Durable, easy-to-use, lets the user control the firmness to his/her daily need.

    The only weakness so far is the price...very expensive...most people with severe disabilities already suffer enough and then also must endure price gouging by manufacturers of special need products...too bad, but true.


    Reviewed on 10/24/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles p. from marshall, tx

    I am a 74 year old T9 paraplegic and have been dealing with a pressure sore for the last six or seven years.

    Distributing the pressure where needed.

    None, just wish I had known about it much sooner.


    Reviewed on 10/16/2015


Showing 1-10 of 32 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X