Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Enhancer

ROHO Enhancer
$374.00
List Price: $479.00
You Save: $105.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

ROHO Enhancer

(31)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(21)
4 star - 29%
(9)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 31
1 2 3
  1. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Being used by a paralyzed elderly person.

    Strengths: Quality and comfort.

    Weaknesses: Not sure it has any.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  2. Excellent product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from austin, tx

    User Details: male, 83 years old, quadriplegic for past 42 years, ROHO user since 1975.

    Strengths: Reliability, long lasting

    Weaknesses: Cost is too high

    Reviewed on 12/14/2016

  3. Cushion is extremely comfortable for user. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary lou v. from college station, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 52-yr old male suffering from paralysis of right side. Sits in wheelchair about 10-12 hrs/day.

    Strengths: Comfort and has prevented skin breakdown during the 2 months of usage.

    Weaknesses: None perceived so far.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2016

  4. Fantastic above and beyond customer service -
    3.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from independence, mo

    User Details: Disabled Veteran

    Strengths: Works as described.

    Weaknesses: Wdjusting

    Reviewed on 04/02/2016

  5. Product meets customers needs -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy l. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/11/2016

  6. (No headline provided) -
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice m. from astoria, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The cushion is comfortable and easy for me to carry.

    Weaknesses: I am disappointed in my most recent purchase. The cushion does not seem to take as much air as it used to, so I have to inflate it more often (once per month). I used to be able to go much longer than one month before having to re-inflate the cushion. Also the quality of the cushion cover is poor. It used to be all cotton, now it is a cheaper, thinner, poor quality stretch fabric. I hope this fabric does not contain latex because I am allergic to latex.

    Reviewed on 12/21/2015

  7. Roho makes the absolute best cushions on the market! I know... -
    4.8/5.0

    Roho makes the absolute best cushions on the market! I know from experience.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mara f. from hillsborough, nc

    User Details: T3 level paraplegic for over 30 years

    Strengths: I think this Enhancer is helping to relieve pressure from my coccyx. I have been sitting a long time, luckily I have no sores, but this is the one area I have some issues.

    Weaknesses: It is hard to tell if it is relieving pressure because my hips are so narrow, but I think the skin does look better.

    Reviewed on 11/19/2015

  8. This cushion has improved the comfort and quality of life... -
    5.0/5.0

    This cushion has improved the comfort and quality of life for this user

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula l. from madawaska, me (caregiver)

    User Details: Used on an electric wheelchair. It has allowed pressure sores to heal completely and, due to it's design, prevents hotspots from developing.

    Strengths: Durable, easy-to-use, lets the user control the firmness to his/her daily need.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness so far is the price...very expensive...most people with severe disabilities already suffer enough and then also must endure price gouging by manufacturers of special need products...too bad, but true.

    Reviewed on 10/24/2015

  9. I am happy to take the time to comment -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles p. from marshall, tx

    User Details: I am a 74 year old T9 paraplegic and have been dealing with a pressure sore for the last six or seven years.

    Strengths: Distributing the pressure where needed.

    Weaknesses: None, just wish I had known about it much sooner.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2015

  10. Roho cushions are all great cushions. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from cascade, mt

    User Details: I am 54 and a t2 paraplegic. Come this February it will be 30 years I have been in a wheelchair. I have used a roho cushion for 24 years.

    Strengths: You can get any cushion that fits your needs and lifestyle.

    Weaknesses: It is an issue when there is a hole in one the balloons. Also, the cushion covers stretch.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2015

Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US