Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Toilet Seat

ROHO Toilet Seat
$199.00
List Price: $265.00
You Save: $66.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

ROHO Toilet Seat

(17)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(12)
4 star - 17%
(3)
3 star - 5%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
Viewing 1-10 of 17
1 2
  1. As a OTA I recommend this product as it's performance is... -
    5.0/5.0

    As a OTA I recommend this product as it's performance is outstanding.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann d b. from ware, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 73 year old Male paraplegic who received skin tears from shearing on toilet seat during transfers.

    Strengths: Performance, Design, Durability, Ease of installation and easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses noted at this time. We have only had the product for a short time.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2016

  2. (No headline provided) -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary b. from san diego, ca

    User Details: I ordered this toilet seat cushion for my newly disabled son's new camo chair. Did not know it will not fit for the camo chair.

    Strengths: Don know. It never worked with the camo chair

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2015

  3. Well made product, superior performance to foam or gel. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas m. from alameda, ca

    User Details: I'm a 59 year old male, C 6-7 incomplete with the ability to transfer myself. I sustained this injury back in 1988

    Strengths: The air flotation feature of ROHO out-performs other cushions in the area of pressure sore prevention.

    Weaknesses: The inner cells closest to the toilet seat could be a bit more numerous and/or dense so as to prevent any unnecessary contact and potential skin damage.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2015

  4. Works well -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary h. from neenah, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 year old mother

    Strengths: No leaks yet

    Weaknesses: Potential leak

    Reviewed on 10/29/2014

  5. difficult to transfer to/from due to lack of support -
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie m. from greenwood, in

    User Details: 69 year old paraplegic

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: doesn't seem to fit my body right even though I am a medium build adult person.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2013

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul b. from folkston, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/01/2012

  7. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda f. from arlington, va

    User Details: t-8 paraplegic, age 64, disabled since age 16

    Strengths: heals and prevents pressure sores from sitting on the john

    Weaknesses: needs more straps, better straps-have used adhesive tape to keep it in the right position

    Reviewed on 04/24/2012

  8. ease of use and comfort are the forte -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nyal c. from macon, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 31 years old, female, severe cerebral palsy.she is thin and the Roho cushion used in the blue wave shower chair brings comfort and stability.

    Strengths: as above

    Weaknesses: none apparent

    Reviewed on 03/10/2012

  9. great product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane p. from pensicola, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 31 year old male; parapalegic for 10 years

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/18/2011

  10. (No headline provided) -
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mervyn w. from san francisco, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 years old female with lower body disability

    Strengths: It does prevent skin breakdown. However, I still need to lift my Mom up every two to three hours to relieve the pressure on her bottom since she usually is on the commode for 10 hours.

    Weaknesses: The straps will not be able to snap on to the toilet seat. The straps are just too short to wrap around the seat on a regular toilet not to mention trying to strap it on to the seat of a commode. They should have made the straps adjustable instead.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2010

Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US