Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
ROHO Toilet Seat
ROHO Toilet Seat
$199.00
List Price: $265.00
You Save: $66.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Protects the skin from the risk of breakdown
  • Positions the body securely and provides stability
  • Available in one size that fits a standard toilet

Features
  • Positions your body securely.
  • Distributes pressure and weight.
  • Minimizes shear and friction.
  • Eases transfers.

Reviews for

ROHO Toilet Seat

(18)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(12)
4 star
16%
(3)
3 star
5%
(1)
2 star
5%
(1)
1 star
5%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald m. from punta gorda, fl

    76 year old male. 45 post sci T7-8 injury.

    None

    Does not fit toilet seat properly. Straps not properly located and too short. Should have multiple adjustments. Over priced. No directions in regards to proper inflation. Difficult to transfer independently without product moving off seat.


    Reviewed on 08/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    As a OTA I recommend this product as it's performance is outstanding.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joann d b. from ware, ma (caregiver)

    73 year old Male paraplegic who received skin tears from shearing on toilet seat during transfers.

    Performance, Design, Durability, Ease of installation and easy to clean.

    No weaknesses noted at this time. We have only had the product for a short time.


    Reviewed on 03/26/2016


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    gary b. from san diego, ca

    I ordered this toilet seat cushion for my newly disabled son's new camo chair. Did not know it will not fit for the camo chair.

    Don know. It never worked with the camo chair

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/27/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas m. from alameda, ca

    I'm a 59 year old male, C 6-7 incomplete with the ability to transfer myself. I sustained this injury back in 1988

    The air flotation feature of ROHO out-performs other cushions in the area of pressure sore prevention.

    The inner cells closest to the toilet seat could be a bit more numerous and/or dense so as to prevent any unnecessary contact and potential skin damage.


    Reviewed on 03/14/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary h. from neenah, wi (caregiver)

    96 year old mother

    No leaks yet

    Potential leak


    Reviewed on 10/29/2014


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    julie m. from greenwood, in

    69 year old paraplegic

    Not provided

    doesn't seem to fit my body right even though I am a medium build adult person.


    Reviewed on 06/27/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    paul b. from folkston, ga

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/01/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda f. from arlington, va

    t-8 paraplegic, age 64, disabled since age 16

    heals and prevents pressure sores from sitting on the john

    needs more straps, better straps-have used adhesive tape to keep it in the right position


    Reviewed on 04/24/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nyal c. from macon, ga (caregiver)

    31 years old, female, severe cerebral palsy.she is thin and the Roho cushion used in the blue wave shower chair brings comfort and stability.

    as above

    none apparent


    Reviewed on 03/10/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diane p. from pensicola, fl (caregiver)

    31 year old male; parapalegic for 10 years

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/18/2011


Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X