Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

(183)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(126)
4 star - 27%
(50)
3 star - 2%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 183
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Like sitting on air. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen s. from redondo beach, ca

    User Details: C5 Incomplete Quadriplegic, uses electric chair. ROHO's really works for comfort.

    Strengths: Comfort.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  2. Great -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerri c. from midland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Paraplegic

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/07/2017

  3. Use of Roho cushion has allowed the pressure wound to heal. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy n. from golden, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 year old male, only able to walk or stand short distances/times. Sits most of his waking day and developed a pressure sore at ischial tuberosity.

    Strengths: Wide-spread distribution of sitting pressure to reduce wound pressure and allow for healing.

    Weaknesses: More difficult for actual user to set up correctly - requires knowledgeable caregiver to ensure efficacy.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  4. Excellent product !!! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nelly s. from iron, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: This is for my husband who is wheelchair bound and this 3rd or 4th cushion we ordered. It wears out after many years. ROHO is an excellent product.

    Strengths: Very good unfortunately it wears out after many years.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/01/2017

  5. The most comfortable cushion I've found. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey c. from monticello, ky

    User Details: I am a very high functioning quadriplegic, above knee amputee. I have been in a wheel chair for 20 years.

    Strengths: It helps prevent pressure sores, while providing a firmer base than a std. high profile.

    Weaknesses: Dexterity needed to operate the valves for filling with air.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from northfield, vt

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Durable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  7. It makes it possible to sit comfortably! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan e. from silver city, nm

    User Details: I have ischial tuberosity bursitis--"weaver's bottom" or "tailor's seat"-it makes sitting very uncomfortable! My cushion makes sitting comfortable!

    Strengths: Design. The ability to adjust front and back as well as firm or soft.

    Weaknesses: The red/green adjuster is tricky...

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017

  8. The stage one pressure sore appears to be healing. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne m. from yakima, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 97 year old woman who spends the majority of her waking hours in a recliner watching television.

    Strengths: Comfortable. Protecting the tail bone area. We are liking the improvement in her skin.

    Weaknesses: The cushion needs a firm base according to the occupational therapist that fit the cushion. We luckily had a plywood piece to place in her recliner. The piece is not cut to exact size. We were not advised that this would be needed.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2017

  9. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy f. from laurel, ms

    User Details: I'm wheelchair bound.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/01/2017

  10. Seems to do the job I bought it for. -
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from upland, ca

    User Details: Seating pad for sleeping in a chair.

    Strengths: Good construction and workmanship

    Weaknesses: Needs a better filling system. Some sort of method to fill and know what pressure seems to be best for it's use. Hand pump and filling system needs work. Invest in some real engineering in this aspect of the product.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2017

Showing 1-10 of 183 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US