0
ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile
ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Quick and easy adjustments can be made with the specially designed knob
  • High level of immersion and skin protection
  • Available in over 20 sizes
  • ISOFLO MEMORY offers shape fitting capabilities while seated

Features
  • 4" Cells
  • Prevents pressure sores.
  • Adjusts to your ideal position.
  • Helps maintain an upright sitting position.
  • Enhances functioning capabilities.
  • Positions for improved posture.
  • Capable of being adjusted over time to correct, counteract or fine tune a leaning or stability problem.

Reviews for

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

(167)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(114)
4 star
27%
(46)
3 star
2%
(5)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 167 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    david b. from ontario, ca (caregiver)

    56 yr old fem, weighs approx 200 lb., quadraplegic with chronic press ulcers on butt in fold just above thigh. Stays in bed more than she wants to.

    Principle of design is very good. Quality so far looks good but need time to tell

    Inflation procedure awkward and difficult for a patient of 200 lb. Need pressure gauge device to monitor proper pressure once properly inflated.


    Reviewed on 09/27/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    katheryn b. from slaton, tx (caregiver)

    My husband , in his chair mostly Not completely satisfied, on one corner it does'nt hold the air Always low on that side

    Not provided

    Like I said One corner doesn't hold up


    Reviewed on 09/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward m. from brigantine, nj

    Age 86

    Had a sore on my rear end. after using your product for a few weeks, it is healed.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tommy r. from broken bow, ok

    I am a male in my 70s

    Very good

    Small leaks


    Reviewed on 08/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carl thomas m. from medinah dr., il

    To sit on/ originally a wheelchair but now any chair!

    Extremely comfortable

    The cost/ very high


    Reviewed on 03/19/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gary t. from glendale, az

    Paraplegic, wheelchair bound

    Helps to prevent, and AIDS in the healing process of, pressure ulcers.

    I can't think of any right now.


    Reviewed on 01/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert l. from edgar springs, mo (caregiver)

    It works great for sore spots on your butt.

    Ease of use and it works as well as a great product.

    So far have not found any


    Reviewed on 01/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jane v. from west deptford, nj

    I have multiple sclerosis for 26 years and have spent 16 years in a wheelchair. This cushion prevents getting pressure sores.

    Can adjust amount of hardness of cushion. Prevents discomfort from sitting in a wheelchair for many hours.

    none


    Reviewed on 12/18/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carrie s. from san clemente, ca (caregiver)

    Roho High Profile has been a great cushion for my husband. Never had skin problems and he's been using it for 18 years.

    Durable, good for preventing skin sores, easy to inflate and adjust.

    Can develop a hole/leak over time


    Reviewed on 12/09/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This product is the best wheelchair cushion for avoiding pressure sores.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cyndi j. from las cruces, nm (caregiver)

    My husband is a paraplegic and confined to a wheelchair.

    The Quadtro Select High Profile Air Wheelchair Cushion lasts for years with everyday use, prevents pressure sores and the chambers allow for a perfect fit.

    None


    Reviewed on 11/30/2015


Showing 1-10 of 167 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X