Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile
ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Quick and easy adjustments can be made with the specially designed knob
  • High level of immersion and skin protection
  • Available in over 20 sizes
  • ISOFLO MEMORY offers shape fitting capabilities while seated

Features
  • 4" Cells
  • Prevents pressure sores.
  • Adjusts to your ideal position.
  • Helps maintain an upright sitting position.
  • Enhances functioning capabilities.
  • Positions for improved posture.
  • Capable of being adjusted over time to correct, counteract or fine tune a leaning or stability problem.

Reviews for

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

(181)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
69%
(125)
4 star
27%
(49)
3 star
2%
(5)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 181 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wendy n. from golden, co (caregiver)

    93 year old male, only able to walk or stand short distances/times. Sits most of his waking day and developed a pressure sore at ischial tuberosity.

    Wide-spread distribution of sitting pressure to reduce wound pressure and allow for healing.

    More difficult for actual user to set up correctly - requires knowledgeable caregiver to ensure efficacy.


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nelly s. from iron, mn (caregiver)

    This is for my husband who is wheelchair bound and this 3rd or 4th cushion we ordered. It wears out after many years. ROHO is an excellent product.

    Very good unfortunately it wears out after many years.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/01/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jeffrey c. from monticello, ky

    I am a very high functioning quadriplegic, above knee amputee. I have been in a wheel chair for 20 years.

    It helps prevent pressure sores, while providing a firmer base than a std. high profile.

    Dexterity needed to operate the valves for filling with air.


    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john s. from northfield, vt

    Not provided

    Durable

    None


    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joan e. from silver city, nm

    I have ischial tuberosity bursitis--"weaver's bottom" or "tailor's seat"-it makes sitting very uncomfortable! My cushion makes sitting comfortable!

    Design. The ability to adjust front and back as well as firm or soft.

    The red/green adjuster is tricky...


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dianne m. from yakima, wa (caregiver)

    97 year old woman who spends the majority of her waking hours in a recliner watching television.

    Comfortable. Protecting the tail bone area. We are liking the improvement in her skin.

    The cushion needs a firm base according to the occupational therapist that fit the cushion. We luckily had a plywood piece to place in her recliner. The piece is not cut to exact size. We were not advised that this would be needed.


    Reviewed on 04/05/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    timothy f. from laurel, ms

    I'm wheelchair bound.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/01/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    john l. from upland, ca

    Seating pad for sleeping in a chair.

    Good construction and workmanship

    Needs a better filling system. Some sort of method to fill and know what pressure seems to be best for it's use. Hand pump and filling system needs work. Invest in some real engineering in this aspect of the product.


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sharron d. from pasadena, ca

    MS, Stroke, seat in and use chair 16 hrs./day

    The 1/4 division of air pressure available--enable better posture, more comfort.

    l have to have someone adjust the seat pressure, there is no way to set it and have it return to a setting: it would be even better if there were 6 or 9 cells.


    Reviewed on 01/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george w. from kansas city, ks

    MS patient, age 71 is very satisfied with product.

    Very comfortable.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/17/2017


Showing 1-10 of 181 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X