Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile
ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Quick and easy adjustments can be made with the specially designed knob
  • High level of immersion and skin protection
  • Available in over 20 sizes
  • ISOFLO MEMORY offers shape fitting capabilities while seated

Features
  • 4" Cells
  • Prevents pressure sores.
  • Adjusts to your ideal position.
  • Helps maintain an upright sitting position.
  • Enhances functioning capabilities.
  • Positions for improved posture.
  • Capable of being adjusted over time to correct, counteract or fine tune a leaning or stability problem.

Reviews for

ROHO Quadtro Select High Profile

(179)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(123)
4 star
27%
(49)
3 star
2%
(5)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 179 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jeffrey c. from monticello, ky

    I am a very high functioning quadriplegic, above knee amputee. I have been in a wheel chair for 20 years.

    It helps prevent pressure sores, while providing a firmer base than a std. high profile.

    Dexterity needed to operate the valves for filling with air.


    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john s. from northfield, vt

    Not provided

    Durable

    None


    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joan e. from silver city, nm

    I have ischial tuberosity bursitis--"weaver's bottom" or "tailor's seat"-it makes sitting very uncomfortable! My cushion makes sitting comfortable!

    Design. The ability to adjust front and back as well as firm or soft.

    The red/green adjuster is tricky...


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dianne m. from yakima, wa (caregiver)

    97 year old woman who spends the majority of her waking hours in a recliner watching television.

    Comfortable. Protecting the tail bone area. We are liking the improvement in her skin.

    The cushion needs a firm base according to the occupational therapist that fit the cushion. We luckily had a plywood piece to place in her recliner. The piece is not cut to exact size. We were not advised that this would be needed.


    Reviewed on 04/05/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    timothy f. from laurel, ms

    I'm wheelchair bound.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/01/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    john l. from upland, ca

    Seating pad for sleeping in a chair.

    Good construction and workmanship

    Needs a better filling system. Some sort of method to fill and know what pressure seems to be best for it's use. Hand pump and filling system needs work. Invest in some real engineering in this aspect of the product.


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sharron d. from pasadena, ca

    MS, Stroke, seat in and use chair 16 hrs./day

    The 1/4 division of air pressure available--enable better posture, more comfort.

    l have to have someone adjust the seat pressure, there is no way to set it and have it return to a setting: it would be even better if there were 6 or 9 cells.


    Reviewed on 01/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george w. from kansas city, ks

    MS patient, age 71 is very satisfied with product.

    Very comfortable.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/17/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The Roho has allowed my husband to spend considerable time in his wheelchair rather than on his back in bed.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy s. from smithtown, ny (caregiver)

    My husband is 70 and has had MS since 1970. He was hospitalized 10/16 with a high fever and developed three undetected stage 3 decubitus ulcers.

    Comfort, pressure relief, faster healing.

    Price, but it is worth every penny.


    Reviewed on 01/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas s. from frazeysburg, oh

    I use this cushion because of the adjustable seat. This ROHO cushion has been the best for my comfort since it was first introduced.

    Durability

    This is my 3rd one and am satisfied that whatever weaknesses there are, are minimal..


    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


Showing 1-10 of 179 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X