Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Full Body - Mesh

Invacare Full Body - Mesh
$116.00
List Price: $151.42
You Save: $35.42

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Full Body - Mesh

(36)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(28)
4 star - 19%
(7)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 36
1 2 3
  1. It works -
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn t. from ardmore, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Used to pick up children

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/20/2016

  2. Perfect for what it is needed for. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth s. from floral city, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: I use these for my Granddaughter (19) who is totally disabled. I love this type of sling for her. perfect for bath time also.

    Strengths: Fits her body well and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/29/2016

  3. So far so good. Only been using for a few weeks. -
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thea w. from havertown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: MS patient. No standing balance whatsoever.

    Strengths: Mesh dries faster but also allows liquid to leak out of "pores."

    Weaknesses: Smaller than solid sling we had previously. Also slides more.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2016

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy n. from wall township, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: The sling is used by a 65-year-old male who suffers from Multiple Sclerosis and only has use of his left arm.

    Strengths: The size large mesh sling fits well and is easy to clean. Very heavy duty, but lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/29/2015

  5. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald f. from robins, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: confined to wheelchair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/20/2015

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra k. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/22/2015

  7. Product cradles the patient very well -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia f. from wauseon, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, used for moving from bed to chairs

    Strengths: Easy to clean

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any so far

    Reviewed on 03/13/2015

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan r. from homosassa, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Age and disability

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Needs more places to grab onto.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2014

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia w. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is totally incapacitated. The sling is great for use with a Hoyer to transport him from bed to wheelchair/shower chair and back. We love it

    Strengths: Long enough for my husband's 6'4" length and width.

    Weaknesses: A bit stiff at first but will probably loosen up once it has been washed a few time.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2014

  10. It is very versatile but sturdy. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles h. from simla, co (caregiver)

    User Details: It is for the use of my wife who can no longer stand or walk due to the complications of Multiple Sclerosis.

    Strengths: The mesh construction is very durable, and being mesh makes it easy to dry when it becomes wet.

    Weaknesses: I do not find any weaknesses in this full-body sling. It meets our needs very well.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2014

Showing 1-10 of 36 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US