0
Invacare Full Body - Mesh
Invacare Full Body - Mesh
$116.00
List Price: $151.42
You Save: $35.42


View Item

Benefits
  • Fabrics are washer-safe
  • Can be used in a wet or dry environment
  • Four-point hook-up
  • Available in Mesh or Solid Fabric

Features
     

Reviews for

Invacare Full Body - Mesh

(36)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(28)
4 star
19%
(7)
3 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 36 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    carolyn t. from ardmore, ok (caregiver)

    Used to pick up children

    Sturdy

    none


    Reviewed on 05/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    elizabeth s. from floral city, fl (caregiver)

    I use these for my Granddaughter (19) who is totally disabled. I love this type of sling for her. perfect for bath time also.

    Fits her body well and easy to use.

    None


    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    thea w. from havertown, pa (caregiver)

    MS patient. No standing balance whatsoever.

    Mesh dries faster but also allows liquid to leak out of "pores."

    Smaller than solid sling we had previously. Also slides more.


    Reviewed on 04/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    peggy n. from wall township, nj (caregiver)

    The sling is used by a 65-year-old male who suffers from Multiple Sclerosis and only has use of his left arm.

    The size large mesh sling fits well and is easy to clean. Very heavy duty, but lightweight.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/29/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    donald f. from robins, ia (caregiver)

    confined to wheelchair

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/20/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    sandra k. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/22/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    cynthia f. from wauseon, oh (caregiver)

    Female, used for moving from bed to chairs

    Easy to clean

    Haven't found any so far


    Reviewed on 03/13/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    joan r. from homosassa, fl (caregiver)

    Age and disability

    Comfortable

    Needs more places to grab onto.


    Reviewed on 11/20/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    cynthia w. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    My husband is totally incapacitated. The sling is great for use with a Hoyer to transport him from bed to wheelchair/shower chair and back. We love it

    Long enough for my husband's 6'4" length and width.

    A bit stiff at first but will probably loosen up once it has been washed a few time.


    Reviewed on 11/02/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    charles h. from simla, co (caregiver)

    It is for the use of my wife who can no longer stand or walk due to the complications of Multiple Sclerosis.

    The mesh construction is very durable, and being mesh makes it easy to dry when it becomes wet.

    I do not find any weaknesses in this full-body sling. It meets our needs very well.


    Reviewed on 06/01/2014


Showing 1-10 of 36 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X