0
Nova GetGo Classic
Nova GetGo Classic
$139.00
List Price: $150.00
You Save: $11.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Improved model includes thicker 2" padded seat
  • Includes patented Feather Touch hand braking system
  • 6" Wheels
  • Includes under-seat pouch

Features
     

Reviews for

Nova GetGo Classic

(102)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
81%
(83)
4 star
18%
(19)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 102 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    mary l. from stockton, ca

    Age 85 using it as an A fib and CHF patient.

    Light to lift and style design

    It is light weight so would not work for someone who is heavy. That person would need a heavier model.


    Reviewed on 06/10/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    nancy w. from hope hull, al

    I think you need to be sure they know how to put on brakes.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    pamela m. from auburn, ma (caregiver)

    90 year old mother who has balance issues and weak legs.

    Easy to maneuver and the brakes are easy to use

    Pain to collapse with all the junk my mom keeps in the pouch under the seat.


    Reviewed on 02/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    pamela m. from auburn, ma (caregiver)

    90 year old mother who has balance issues and weak legs.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/11/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    kathy l. from nashville, tn

    Has balance and walking issues due to MS as well as osteoporosis.

    Feel very secure in walking. The wheels have a light tread, and the brakes are excellent.

    The handrails are somewhat "tacky" and easily catch on things. The backrest is not fixed which makes it more difficult to lift to put in my vehicle or up steps.


    Reviewed on 01/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    arline s. from fairfield, ct (caregiver)

    My husband is 87 years old. He has been on disability for more than 30 years. This rolling walker has been a blessing with his balance.

    The workmanship and ease of use.

    None that I know of.


    Reviewed on 10/30/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    benny s. from norwood young america, mn (caregiver)

    My wife has MS and this the third GetGo Walker I have ordered for her. They have worked well for her. The sturdiness is a big asset.

    The strengths are all I would want to have

    The weaknesses are in the brake wires and the grip handles were hard. I also had one of the walkers with soft rubber handles.


    Reviewed on 05/17/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    carol b. from winamac, in

    A victim of her sciatic nerve, which seemed to be in control of her life until her husband bought her a GetGo rolling walker. Now nothing stops her!

    Size, weight and design!

    There aren't any!


    Reviewed on 04/23/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    l e b. from sheboygan, wi

    This is the second walker, so that in itself tells a story. I am 88, female, stenosis in vertabrae 3/4 and it is lightweight.

    Check #2...

    The seat tilts too far foreward...one has a feeling of going down hill at all times. Should be able to sit evenly.


    Reviewed on 04/22/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    paul s. from bellport, ny (caregiver)

    66 years old, 5X back surgery. Able to walk upright with walker, says it has freed her from the wheelchair

    Good breaks

    Locking clip for folding very difficult with arthritis


    Reviewed on 09/12/2014


Showing 1-10 of 102 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X