Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Rear Wheel Brakes - 10

Invacare Rear Wheel Brakes - 10
$30.00
List Price: $42.80
You Save: $12.80

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Rear Wheel Brakes - 10

(13)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(8)
4 star - 30%
(4)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 13
1 2
  1. The brakes are great they do not wear out like other ones... -
    5.0/5.0

    The brakes are great they do not wear out like other ones do.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annie w. from simi valley, ca

    User Details: I am an 8I old female and I recently purchased the rear wheels with the brakes in the back and I just love them they do not wear out.

    Strengths: Just a great product, many people ask me where I got them! Thank you for a great product!

    Weaknesses: No weakness to my knowledge, had the first pair for years and we're not new when I got them

    Reviewed on 07/13/2016

  2. Love the product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: natalie k. from west newton, ma

    User Details: I'm a 74 year old woman who has three surgeries of the spinal column. I have limited mobility and have to use a walker all of the time.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Can find none

    Reviewed on 02/19/2014

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent c. from staten island, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/16/2014

  4. (No headline provided) -
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas o. from olney, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled elderly male

    Strengths: Prevents damage to floor surfaces from sliding. No tennis balls required. Does not get caught on flooring transitions, carpet runners, mats, etc

    Weaknesses: The wheels are directionally fixed and may not properly align with the front wheels, causing the walker to slightly veer out of the intended path.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2012

  5. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert o. from granada hills, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: STABILITY WHILE RECOVERING FROM HIP SURGERY

    Strengths: DOES NOT WEAR FINISH ON HARDWOOD FLOORS AS DID THE PLASTIC SLIDERS.

    Weaknesses: MUST USE CARE THAT IT NOT ROLL DOWN SLOPING DRIVE WHEN UNATTENDED. JUST AN OBSERVATION. NOT A WEAKNESS OR A FAULT

    Reviewed on 12/17/2011

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tony t. from crosbyton, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/03/2011

  7. LOVE MY BACK WHEELS AN BRAKE'S ON IT. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bradley b. from metropolis, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/24/2011

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henrietta s. from newtown square, pa

    User Details: These are replacements for the original wheels and exactly what I ordered.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/16/2010

  9. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas w. from waunakee, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: well built back brakes and wheels - makes my walker glide much better.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/09/2009

  10. EXCELLENT PRODUCT -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: halina b. from maricopa, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: THEY WORK BEAUTIFULY

    Weaknesses: NONE what so ever

    Reviewed on 12/31/2008

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US