0
Invacare Rear Wheel Brakes - 10
Invacare Rear Wheel Brakes - 10
$30.00
List Price: $42.80
You Save: $12.80


View Item

Benefits
  • Operates without interfering with regular walking motion.

Reviews for

Invacare Rear Wheel Brakes - 10

(13)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
61%
(8)
4 star
30%
(4)
3 star
7%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The brakes are great they do not wear out like other ones do.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    annie w. from simi valley, ca

    I am an 8I old female and I recently purchased the rear wheels with the brakes in the back and I just love them they do not wear out.

    Just a great product, many people ask me where I got them! Thank you for a great product!

    No weakness to my knowledge, had the first pair for years and we're not new when I got them


    Reviewed on 07/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    natalie k. from west newton, ma

    I'm a 74 year old woman who has three surgeries of the spinal column. I have limited mobility and have to use a walker all of the time.

    Ease of use

    Can find none


    Reviewed on 02/19/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    vincent c. from staten island, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/16/2014


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas o. from olney, md (caregiver)

    Disabled elderly male

    Prevents damage to floor surfaces from sliding. No tennis balls required. Does not get caught on flooring transitions, carpet runners, mats, etc

    The wheels are directionally fixed and may not properly align with the front wheels, causing the walker to slightly veer out of the intended path.


    Reviewed on 09/15/2012


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert o. from granada hills, ca (caregiver)

    STABILITY WHILE RECOVERING FROM HIP SURGERY

    DOES NOT WEAR FINISH ON HARDWOOD FLOORS AS DID THE PLASTIC SLIDERS.

    MUST USE CARE THAT IT NOT ROLL DOWN SLOPING DRIVE WHEN UNATTENDED. JUST AN OBSERVATION. NOT A WEAKNESS OR A FAULT


    Reviewed on 12/17/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tony t. from crosbyton, tx (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/03/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bradley b. from metropolis, il

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/24/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    henrietta s. from newtown square, pa

    These are replacements for the original wheels and exactly what I ordered.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/16/2010


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas w. from waunakee, wi

    Not provided

    well built back brakes and wheels - makes my walker glide much better.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/09/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    halina b. from maricopa, az (caregiver)

    Not provided

    THEY WORK BEAUTIFULY

    NONE what so ever


    Reviewed on 12/31/2008


Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X