Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Hoyer Deluxe Power Lifter
Hoyer Deluxe Power Lifter
$2,099.00
List Price: $2,627.00
You Save: $528.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Compatible with 4-point, 6-point or chain-style slings
  • 3" dual casters and ergonomic handles for easier movement
  • Adjustable U-base for stability
  • Leg guards and caster bumpers prevent damage to surroundings
  • Reverse-mounted actuator for increased knee clearance
  • Manual release for emergencies

Features
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Improved legroom and reverse-mounted actuator
  • 3" dual casters and ergonomic handles
  • Leg guards and caster bumpers

Reviews for

Hoyer Deluxe Power Lifter

(29)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
62%
(18)
4 star
31%
(9)
3 star
6%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 29 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    roger p. from canon city, co

    I am a 54 year old male who is a paraplegic. I also have weak right arm and diminished lung capacity due to a car crash.

    Adjust-ability, mattress.

    Weight.


    Reviewed on 06/27/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    james c. from bolingbrook, il

    6'8" 240 lbs., 74 year old retired, male with MS.

    Design is great. Instructions to put together were less then weak.

    Instructions to put together were not clear or well explained.


    Reviewed on 08/14/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    bob g. from phoenix, md (caregiver)

    78 yo diabetic with arthritis, partial foot amputation, uses wheelchair for most movement beyond a few steps.

    Strength of steel

    Very poor assembly instructions. Needs component list, needs labelling of parts, need more diagrams. The video is ok for use but not for assembly.


    Reviewed on 06/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerald r. from lakewood, co (caregiver)

    I am the end used but my wife is the end usee. She is bed-fast except to lifted into a power wheelchair which I use the lift for.

    The power controlling and the ease in which the sling works It does work great.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Very pleased, Everyone at SpinLife is so nice and helpful. I had to call one time when I was putting it together. The lady was so great

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carl g. from norcross, ga (caregiver)

    80 years old, Has MS. Power patient lift has made transferring to chair, bed and wheelchair so much safer and easer for the patient and caregiver.

    Helps patient feel safer knowing he will not fall

    At first, it took a while to get him in the sling, but now after a few times it is find


    Reviewed on 07/31/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia s. from holmen, wi (caregiver)

    27 year old spastic quad Cp patient with post-scoliosis surgery and mitochondrial disorder and osteoporosis

    Ease of use, wonderful customer service

    The spreader was very tight, but we were able to adjust it


    Reviewed on 02/28/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah c. from summerville, sc (caregiver)

    mother of quadreplegic to get her out of bed and into wheelchair and repositioning

    Easy to use and keeps charge for a long time. Love this product.

    Husband said directions for assembly were terrible and he is a mechanic.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    I would have to tell them that the base spread is not electric.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    betty l. from opelika, al

    I use this lift on my husband and so does a caregiver. Patient is 84 and is not walking since developing severe infection around L-4 vertebrae

    Good balance, smooth lift, easy wheel locks, easy to guide patient

    The extension cord connection to the lift is too delicate. It is always coming out of lift.


    Reviewed on 08/28/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    frederick g. from east greenich, ri (caregiver)

    Ms parapleic 80 years old

    Ruggedness

    Battery charge wires become disconnected easily


    Reviewed on 10/21/2012


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lisa t. from lawrence, ks (caregiver)

    76 year old woman with MS who's been unable to move herself for 20years

    Very smooth movement both when pushing around and for the patient going up and down

    Charging cord is very short and if your patient is tall when the arm is fully extended the patient is very close to the main support. We don't have to ever raise it that high but just thought you'd like to know


    Reviewed on 01/29/2012


Showing 1-10 of 29 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X