Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom
$575.00
List Price: $1,095.00
You Save: $520.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Flip-back fixed-height armrests and swing-away footrests
  • Great color options: forest green, black, blue and silver texture
  • 70º footrests available for tighter turning radius
  • Padded seat sling for extra comfort
  • Scratch-resistant composite handrims standard
  • Weight of 28 lbs. does not include footrests
  • This wheelchair is subject to a 15% restocking fee if returned

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom

(102)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(62)
4 star
29%
(30)
3 star
6%
(7)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 102 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    theodore a. from bettendorf, ia

    Male, 90 years, assisted living, spinal stenosis-lack of balance make walking impossible.

    See above

    Long term durability?


    Reviewed on 01/18/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    w victor m. from kansas city, mo (caregiver)

    End user is 96 year old woman with limited mobility

    Lightweight

    Bearings on wheels are noisy. Causes concerns about long term durability.


    Reviewed on 12/10/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    This is the 3rd wheelchair I have purchased from this company

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    anna m. from elizabeth city, nc

    High school & college teacher, female, 69 years young.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/27/2016


  • 1.3/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    fred n. from rancho chucamonga, ca

    Not provided

    None

    Poor design


    Reviewed on 06/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fred s. from st paul, mn (caregiver)

    Wheelchair bound woman 64 years old

    Light weight

    Opening the chair is not as easy as our previous chair of the same model. Previous chair I could open by spreading the arms apart, this one requires you to alternately spread the arms and push down on the seat.


    Reviewed on 02/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is my 5th Breezy, and I love that it folds small enough to fit behind the driver's seat.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    waltraud h. from malden, mo

    65 years old; paraplegic since 1977

    Lightweight

    Unable to lower seat back by 3". The design allowed for only a 2" adjustment.


    Reviewed on 01/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lonnie h. from merced, ca (caregiver)

    My wife has MS and uses this chair daily. It is easy for her to use and fairly easy for me to lift into our pickup.

    The Breezy 600 is easy for my wife to use and fairly easy for me fold and lift into our pickup.

    We should have chosen a padded seat, rather than the standard seat. We now have an added pad. I think a lightly-padded seat should be standard.


    Reviewed on 08/05/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald h. from mukwonago, wi (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Well built, lightweight. It's our second Breezy. We gave our old one to a relative.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/02/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michele v. from lacey, wa

    I am 73 years-old and need a wheelchair to carry out my daily routine.

    It is light-weight and compact so it is easy to use in the house because it fits nicely through doorways and narrow hallways.

    I can't think of any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 06/26/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dolly d. from homer, la (caregiver)

    My mother is 84 and paralyzed on one side. This wheelchair is much more comfortable and customized for her size. She can move around easily

    Customization, lightweight, smooth movement

    Footrest is a little hard to adjust


    Reviewed on 06/18/2015


Showing 1-10 of 102 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X