Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom
$575.00
List Price: $1,095.00
You Save: $520.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom

(102)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(62)
4 star - 29%
(30)
3 star - 6%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
Viewing 1-10 of 102
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Light weight, easy to transport, comfortable. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theodore a. from bettendorf, ia

    User Details: Male, 90 years, assisted living, spinal stenosis-lack of balance make walking impossible.

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: Long term durability?

    Reviewed on 01/18/2017

  2. Good for the purpose for which it is intended -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: w victor m. from kansas city, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: End user is 96 year old woman with limited mobility

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: Bearings on wheels are noisy. Causes concerns about long term durability.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2016

  3. This is the 3rd wheelchair I have purchased from this... -
    4.3/5.0

    This is the 3rd wheelchair I have purchased from this company

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: anna m. from elizabeth city, nc

    User Details: High school & college teacher, female, 69 years young.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/27/2016

  4. Worst wheelchair I ever had -
    1.3/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred n. from rancho chucamonga, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: Poor design

    Reviewed on 06/11/2016

  5. Well built quality chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred s. from st paul, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Wheelchair bound woman 64 years old

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: Opening the chair is not as easy as our previous chair of the same model. Previous chair I could open by spreading the arms apart, this one requires you to alternately spread the arms and push down on the seat.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2016

  6. This is my 5th Breezy, and I love that it folds small... -
    5.0/5.0

    This is my 5th Breezy, and I love that it folds small enough to fit behind the driver's seat.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: waltraud h. from malden, mo

    User Details: 65 years old; paraplegic since 1977

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: Unable to lower seat back by 3". The design allowed for only a 2" adjustment.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2016

  7. This is a light and sturdy wheelchair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lonnie h. from merced, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and uses this chair daily. It is easy for her to use and fairly easy for me to lift into our pickup.

    Strengths: The Breezy 600 is easy for my wife to use and fairly easy for me fold and lift into our pickup.

    Weaknesses: We should have chosen a padded seat, rather than the standard seat. We now have an added pad. I think a lightly-padded seat should be standard.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2015

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald h. from mukwonago, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built, lightweight. It's our second Breezy. We gave our old one to a relative.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/02/2015

  9. This is a very comfortable and easy to use wheelchair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michele v. from lacey, wa

    User Details: I am 73 years-old and need a wheelchair to carry out my daily routine.

    Strengths: It is light-weight and compact so it is easy to use in the house because it fits nicely through doorways and narrow hallways.

    Weaknesses: I can't think of any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2015

  10. Great chair, easy to operate! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dolly d. from homer, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 84 and paralyzed on one side. This wheelchair is much more comfortable and customized for her size. She can move around easily

    Strengths: Customization, lightweight, smooth movement

    Weaknesses: Footrest is a little hard to adjust

    Reviewed on 06/18/2015

Showing 1-10 of 102 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US