0
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom
Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom
$575.00
List Price: $1,095.00
You Save: $520.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Flip-back fixed-height armrests and swing-away footrests
  • Great color options: forest green, black, blue and silver texture
  • 70º footrests available for tighter turning radius
  • Padded seat sling for extra comfort
  • Scratch-resistant composite handrims standard
  • Weight of 28 lbs. does not include footrests
  • This wheelchair is subject to a 15% restocking fee if returned

Features
     

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom

(99)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
61%
(61)
4 star
28%
(28)
3 star
7%
(7)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
2%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 99 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.3/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    fred n. from rancho chucamonga, ca

    Not provided

    None

    Poor design


    Reviewed on 06/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fred s. from st paul, mn (caregiver)

    Wheelchair bound woman 64 years old

    Light weight

    Opening the chair is not as easy as our previous chair of the same model. Previous chair I could open by spreading the arms apart, this one requires you to alternately spread the arms and push down on the seat.


    Reviewed on 02/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is my 5th Breezy, and I love that it folds small enough to fit behind the driver's seat.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    waltraud h. from malden, mo

    65 years old; paraplegic since 1977

    Lightweight

    Unable to lower seat back by 3". The design allowed for only a 2" adjustment.


    Reviewed on 01/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lonnie h. from merced, ca (caregiver)

    My wife has MS and uses this chair daily. It is easy for her to use and fairly easy for me to lift into our pickup.

    The Breezy 600 is easy for my wife to use and fairly easy for me fold and lift into our pickup.

    We should have chosen a padded seat, rather than the standard seat. We now have an added pad. I think a lightly-padded seat should be standard.


    Reviewed on 08/05/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald h. from mukwonago, wi (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Well built, lightweight. It's our second Breezy. We gave our old one to a relative.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/02/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michele v. from lacey, wa

    I am 73 years-old and need a wheelchair to carry out my daily routine.

    It is light-weight and compact so it is easy to use in the house because it fits nicely through doorways and narrow hallways.

    I can't think of any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 06/26/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dolly d. from homer, la (caregiver)

    My mother is 84 and paralyzed on one side. This wheelchair is much more comfortable and customized for her size. She can move around easily

    Customization, lightweight, smooth movement

    Footrest is a little hard to adjust


    Reviewed on 06/18/2015


  • 2.8/5.0 -

    It's OK, but the front casters and the handrims are terrible.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    richard d. from carrollton, tx

    70 years old. Post-Polio. Legs paralyzed.

    Pretty much as advertised. This is my second 600.

    The composite handrims are horrible. There is a gap all around the inside. If I had known, I would have ordered different handrims, which I assume do not have that gap. Also, 5" casters are not good. Hard to push.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2015


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    I would recommend this to an individual that would want a stronger mobility strength.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    leonor s. from sullivan city, tx

    I would be the person to use this wheelchair, but it did not meet my needs. Due to the narrow width-size of this wheelchair.

    N.A.

    The tapestry/material needs to have a more durable material or polyester/leather. Also, the metal or steel composition of the cross-section bars of chairs up holding needs should have a more secure-sturdiness.


    Reviewed on 05/16/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    We are satisfied overall. I would like to able to take off the front wheels.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    richard s. from cleveland, tn (caregiver)

    My wife, Barbara, has severe arthritis in her back and legs. She a 70 year old retired school teacher.

    Easy to store and easy to push.

    It is difficult to balance the chair and at the same time install the wheels.


    Reviewed on 05/11/2015


Showing 1-10 of 99 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X