0
Invacare 9000 XDT Custom
Invacare 9000 XDT Custom
$725.00
List Price: $1,300.00
You Save: $575.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Lightest weight for a heavy duty wheelchair
  • Up to a 21.5" seat-to-floor height for taller users
  • Urethane casters provide a better ride and lighter weight
  • Heavy-duty inner liners keep seats and backs from stretching

Reviews for

Invacare 9000 XDT Custom

(44)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
59%
(26)
4 star
31%
(14)
3 star
6%
(3)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 44 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara e. from harrington, de

    Post-Polio DOB: 12/1945

    Stability

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/20/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margo m. from medford, nj (caregiver)

    For my 24 yr old Autisic son who is 270 lbs, wears diapers, is non-verbal and needs a wheelchair out in public to use as a "safe" spot.

    We ordered the larger front wheels and are very happy we did, especially for maneuvering larger people.

    None that I have found so far.


    Reviewed on 06/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald p. from windsor, co

    79 year old male amputee and 50 pounds over weight. wheelchair is easily maneuverable around the house, as well as out side.

    A very useable and comfortable chair.

    I don't know?


    Reviewed on 05/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bruce w. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    Ordered this for a friend as he is not online, he has lost both feet from Diabetes, and was having trouble finding the right chair, this was the one!

    My friend is 6'4 and this is the tallest chair I could find, he kept tearing seat cushion from dropping down in chair, a lot better now.

    He complains about his hands slip on the wheels on this one.


    Reviewed on 02/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marvin d. from caldonia, mi

    To get around

    Easy to use

    None


    Reviewed on 01/21/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert w. from san clemente, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/02/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis g. from danville, pa (caregiver)

    65 year old female with MS

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/13/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mike k. from downingtown, pa

    A 6'5", 300 pound male who lost his left leg due to complications from knee replacement surgery.

    It sits high and meets the weight capacity requirement of the user.

    No obvious weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 09/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from coram, ny

    73 year old male, paraplegic

    Padded back rest

    None


    Reviewed on 08/26/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    george j. from sherman, tx

    64 year old male with lower extremity disability

    Just right after making custom adjustments (height, etc.)

    Still too heavy to remove in and out of SUV for my helper


    Reviewed on 06/24/2015


Showing 1-10 of 44 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X