Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Chair
Pride Go-Chair
$1,459.00
List Price: $1,909.00
You Save: $450.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Compact design with 25.4" turning radius
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 6 vibrant colors

Reviews for

Pride Go-Chair

(16)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
93%
(15)
4 star
6%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard w. from smyrna, ga (caregiver)

    73 years old,congestive heart failure,diabetes, overweight, and veinous insufficiency.

    Ability to take apart and put inside the car.

    Inexperienced driver is dangerous.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marcel d. from so portland, me (caregiver)

    69 year old with mobility disabilities.

    More solid feel from the prior model I purchased. Much better battery.

    Controller could use a little more work. Still very sensitive to movement.


    Reviewed on 04/27/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gene m. from hesston, ks

    Male age 90 with bad hips and knees living in independent living high-rise.

    It is what i needed

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    victoria s. from fremont, ca (caregiver)

    My 95-year-old mother who recently relocated to a senior retirement community.

    Ease of use, comfortable seat.

    System shut down when Mom initially held the joy stick too long or heavily. Took some time for my brother to get it up and running again.


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol s. from surprise, az

    Mobility, MS, disabled

    quality, service

    Front wheels set wide, catch on corners


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard g. from borrego springs, ca

    C7 Quad. 69 yrs old. Needed a electric chair we could easily transport.

    easy to use, transport and great for any indoor use.

    limited outdoor use, mostly sidewalk parking lot.


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    walter s. from henderson, nv

    80 years old,bad heart,diabetic, and Parkinson's.

    all

    none


    Reviewed on 03/24/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol k. from deer park, ny

    I am a 70 year old woman with problems walking. Love this chair. Strong, turns easily and comfortable.

    Very easy to use.

    Needs more carrying spaces.


    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    arlene n. from honolulu, hi

    User has MS.

    Compact, easy to operate.

    With the addition of cup holder, difficult to access rooms because of width of doorways.


    Reviewed on 03/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This chair is terrific. Small enough to go through doorways and turns on a dime. The joystick control is perfect for Mom who could not work the scoote

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia k. from rochester, wa (caregiver)

    Mom is 78 and can walk short distances but because of low blood pressure she falls sometimes.

    Small, portable, and easy to turn and pilot.

    The only weakness I can perceive is that when you break it down for travel, one piece is too heavy for me and so my husband has to do it.


    Reviewed on 11/28/2016


Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X