Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Chair
Pride Go-Chair
$1,459.00
List Price: $1,909.00
You Save: $450.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.4"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 6 vibrant colors

Reviews for

Pride Go-Chair

(18)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
94%
(17)
4 star
5%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard n. from hampstead, nc

    60 year old unable to walk due to chronic back problems.

    Able to transport easily.

    Still slightly heavy.


    Reviewed on 06/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fred v. from elk grove, ca (caregiver)

    Can't walk. Have ten screws and three bars in back. Still need knee surgery.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/03/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard w. from smyrna, ga (caregiver)

    73 years old,congestive heart failure,diabetes, overweight, and veinous insufficiency.

    Ability to take apart and put inside the car.

    Inexperienced driver is dangerous.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marcel d. from so portland, me (caregiver)

    69 year old with mobility disabilities.

    More solid feel from the prior model I purchased. Much better battery.

    Controller could use a little more work. Still very sensitive to movement.


    Reviewed on 04/27/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gene m. from hesston, ks

    Male age 90 with bad hips and knees living in independent living high-rise.

    It is what i needed

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    victoria s. from fremont, ca (caregiver)

    My 95-year-old mother who recently relocated to a senior retirement community.

    Ease of use, comfortable seat.

    System shut down when Mom initially held the joy stick too long or heavily. Took some time for my brother to get it up and running again.


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol s. from surprise, az

    Mobility, MS, disabled

    quality, service

    Front wheels set wide, catch on corners


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard g. from borrego springs, ca

    C7 Quad. 69 yrs old. Needed a electric chair we could easily transport.

    easy to use, transport and great for any indoor use.

    limited outdoor use, mostly sidewalk parking lot.


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    walter s. from henderson, nv

    80 years old,bad heart,diabetic, and Parkinson's.

    all

    none


    Reviewed on 03/24/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol k. from deer park, ny

    I am a 70 year old woman with problems walking. Love this chair. Strong, turns easily and comfortable.

    Very easy to use.

    Needs more carrying spaces.


    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X