Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Chair
Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $500.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Improved Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Speeds up to 3.7 mph
  • Heaviest Piece: 36 lbs
  • Updates in frame construction improve agility and stability while reducing turning radius to 25.4"
  • Wide height and width adjustable armrests
  • Two storage compartments beneath seat
  • Available in 6 vibrant colors

Reviews for

Pride Go-Chair

(21)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
85%
(18)
4 star
14%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -

    This chair does not have a reclining seat so it was not suitable, so we purchased a Zip'r Go that has a slightly reclining seat.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    lucian c. from la porte, tx (caregiver)

    Due to paralysis of the left leg, and also a back problem, a reclining back on the seat is needed. He is tall so the Zip'r chair is a better fit.

    Well made chair.

    No reclining seat.


    Reviewed on 07/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    d james l. from bountiful, ut

    I'm 86 years old and in reasonably good health except for a really bad left foot, knee and hip (replaced).

    The size and the ease of using.

    It could use an umbrella attachment and a rear view mirror.


    Reviewed on 07/18/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Great chair just wish the seat was a little deeper and the foot pad a little larger.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    alice t. from bridgeport, ct

    65, partially disabled due to arthritis in knee and hip, walks with a cane after three bad falls.

    Portability, ease of use, and turning radius.

    Seat depth and foot pad not large enough.


    Reviewed on 07/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard n. from hampstead, nc

    60 year old unable to walk due to chronic back problems.

    Able to transport easily.

    Still slightly heavy.


    Reviewed on 06/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fred v. from elk grove, ca (caregiver)

    Can't walk. Have ten screws and three bars in back. Still need knee surgery.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/03/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard w. from smyrna, ga (caregiver)

    73 years old,congestive heart failure,diabetes, overweight, and veinous insufficiency.

    Ability to take apart and put inside the car.

    Inexperienced driver is dangerous.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marcel d. from so portland, me (caregiver)

    69 year old with mobility disabilities.

    More solid feel from the prior model I purchased. Much better battery.

    Controller could use a little more work. Still very sensitive to movement.


    Reviewed on 04/27/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gene m. from hesston, ks

    Male age 90 with bad hips and knees living in independent living high-rise.

    It is what i needed

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    victoria s. from fremont, ca (caregiver)

    My 95-year-old mother who recently relocated to a senior retirement community.

    Ease of use, comfortable seat.

    System shut down when Mom initially held the joy stick too long or heavily. Took some time for my brother to get it up and running again.


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol s. from surprise, az

    Mobility, MS, disabled

    quality, service

    Front wheels set wide, catch on corners


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X