Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Chair

Pride Go-Chair
$1,499.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Chair

(21)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(18)
4 star - 14%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 21
1 2 3
  1. This chair does not have a reclining seat so it was not... -
    4.3/5.0

    This chair does not have a reclining seat so it was not suitable, so we purchased a Zip'r Go that has a slightly reclining seat.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucian c. from la porte, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Due to paralysis of the left leg, and also a back problem, a reclining back on the seat is needed. He is tall so the Zip'r chair is a better fit.

    Strengths: Well made chair.

    Weaknesses: No reclining seat.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  2. It does the job. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: d james l. from bountiful, ut

    User Details: I'm 86 years old and in reasonably good health except for a really bad left foot, knee and hip (replaced).

    Strengths: The size and the ease of using.

    Weaknesses: It could use an umbrella attachment and a rear view mirror.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2017

  3. Great chair just wish the seat was a little deeper and the... -
    4.3/5.0

    Great chair just wish the seat was a little deeper and the foot pad a little larger.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice t. from bridgeport, ct

    User Details: 65, partially disabled due to arthritis in knee and hip, walks with a cane after three bad falls.

    Strengths: Portability, ease of use, and turning radius.

    Weaknesses: Seat depth and foot pad not large enough.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2017

  4. Great mobility for disabled individuals. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard n. from hampstead, nc

    User Details: 60 year old unable to walk due to chronic back problems.

    Strengths: Able to transport easily.

    Weaknesses: Still slightly heavy.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2017

  5. Very easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred v. from elk grove, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Can't walk. Have ten screws and three bars in back. Still need knee surgery.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/03/2017

  6. Very positive -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from smyrna, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 73 years old,congestive heart failure,diabetes, overweight, and veinous insufficiency.

    Strengths: Ability to take apart and put inside the car.

    Weaknesses: Inexperienced driver is dangerous.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2017

  7. Much improved from prior model! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcel d. from so portland, me (caregiver)

    User Details: 69 year old with mobility disabilities.

    Strengths: More solid feel from the prior model I purchased. Much better battery.

    Weaknesses: Controller could use a little more work. Still very sensitive to movement.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2017

  8. motors make noise when at higher speed -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene m. from hesston, ks

    User Details: Male age 90 with bad hips and knees living in independent living high-rise.

    Strengths: It is what i needed

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/20/2017

  9. Definitely improved my mother's quality of life. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victoria s. from fremont, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My 95-year-old mother who recently relocated to a senior retirement community.

    Strengths: Ease of use, comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: System shut down when Mom initially held the joy stick too long or heavily. Took some time for my brother to get it up and running again.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2017

  10. very satisfied -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol s. from surprise, az

    User Details: Mobility, MS, disabled

    Strengths: quality, service

    Weaknesses: Front wheels set wide, catch on corners

    Reviewed on 03/26/2017

Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US