Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Merits Health Vision Sport

Merits Health Vision Sport
$2,489.00
List Price: $6,399.00
You Save: $3,910.00

View Item

Benefits

Merits Health Vision Sport

(9)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(6)
4 star - 22%
(2)
3 star - 11%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
Viewing 1-9 of 9
1
  1. Am pleased with performance of product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: byron f. from warren, mi

    User Details: 86 year old male. Have difficulty walking and enjoy the freedom of getting places with this product. Easy to use and looks good.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/10/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danny l. from syracuse, ut

    User Details: 56 year old male with a brain disease that has caused him to lose his equilibrium and motor skills. Is unable to walk without the assistance of walker

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The tires don't have very good traction

    Reviewed on 04/27/2017

  3. Very pleased with the features and ease of operation -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester h. from goshen, in

    User Details: He has turned ankles and no arches in his feet keeping him from walking any distance.

    Strengths: ability to access small places,make tight turns in a small radius and distance of travel

    Weaknesses: small drive wheels

    Reviewed on 04/21/2017

  4. Great product. Extremely sensitive joy stick. No assembly... -
    4.5/5.0

    Great product. Extremely sensitive joy stick. No assembly instructions.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara c. from orlando, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 77 year old male, suffers from spinal stenosis. Resulting in weakness and pain in extremities and back. He walks very little and only with a walker.

    Strengths: Looks nice. Works well. Meets our needs.

    Weaknesses: You MUST include an assembly sheet. Ridiculous to think an older person would just know how to put it together. And every remedy given when I called for help required removing the seat AGAIN. One sheet of paper would have solved every issue I had. Start off with "connect the batteries" then "pull out the wire leading to the joy stick"... You should be able to prepare this instruction sheet in under five minutes and it would make all your customers much happier. DO IT !

    Reviewed on 09/25/2016

  5. Life is better now. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna c. from tupelo, ms

    User Details: I love my Vision Sport! It sure makes getting around easier, makes short turns easier, MAKES MY LIFE EASIER. Only thing it needs is a drink holder!

    Strengths: Ease of use. Ease of turning.

    Weaknesses: No place to put anything. I got a "wheelchair back pack" and converted it to work on my Vision Sport, works great. I also found a small "saddle bag" style to go over the arms!

    Reviewed on 07/21/2016

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale g. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: Age 83, I have neuropathy.

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Seat removal

    Reviewed on 07/08/2016

  7. It is good on flat surfaces. I need to use it on uneven... -
    2.7/5.0

    It is good on flat surfaces. I need to use it on uneven surfaces and it gets hung up.

    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald e c. from thermopolis, wy

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable. Easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: Too easy to get high centered. Drive wheels do not get contact with surface.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2016

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald s. from fenton, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife age 74 has a balance problem and trouble walking.

    Strengths: Overall we are pleased with the product. Very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/03/2016

  9. Comfort, stylish, ease of operation and safety . -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louann h. from gladstone, mo

    User Details: 62 year old lady. Spider bite lost right leg below knee. Back injury left leg work injury. Confined to wheelchair . Trying to regain independent livin

    Strengths: All of the above.

    Weaknesses: Because of health I had to find someone to hook up cord to make wheelchair to work. Did not understand your terms in the directions

    Reviewed on 02/13/2016

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US