Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Merits Health Vision Sport
Merits Health Vision Sport
$2,489.00
List Price: $6,399.00
You Save: $3,910.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Full suspension for a smooth, comfortable ride
  • Mid-wheel drive provides tight turning radius of 20"
  • Standard swing-away joystick mount
  • Height and width adjustable armrests
  • Range: 18 miles

Reviews for

Merits Health Vision Sport

(10)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(6)
4 star
20%
(2)
3 star
10%
(1)
1 star
10%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)

Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.3/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    carrie s. from plantation, ma

    64-year-old woman with multiple sclerosis.

    Ease of use

    I constantly get bruised by the metal on this chair. When the foot rest is not my legs get scratched upon transfer. I have other chairs that are much better.


    Reviewed on 08/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    byron f. from warren, mi

    86 year old male. Have difficulty walking and enjoy the freedom of getting places with this product. Easy to use and looks good.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/10/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    danny l. from syracuse, ut

    56 year old male with a brain disease that has caused him to lose his equilibrium and motor skills. Is unable to walk without the assistance of walker

    Not provided

    The tires don't have very good traction


    Reviewed on 04/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lester h. from goshen, in

    He has turned ankles and no arches in his feet keeping him from walking any distance.

    ability to access small places,make tight turns in a small radius and distance of travel

    small drive wheels


    Reviewed on 04/21/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Great product. Extremely sensitive joy stick. No assembly instructions.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara c. from orlando, fl (caregiver)

    77 year old male, suffers from spinal stenosis. Resulting in weakness and pain in extremities and back. He walks very little and only with a walker.

    Looks nice. Works well. Meets our needs.

    You MUST include an assembly sheet. Ridiculous to think an older person would just know how to put it together. And every remedy given when I called for help required removing the seat AGAIN. One sheet of paper would have solved every issue I had. Start off with "connect the batteries" then "pull out the wire leading to the joy stick"... You should be able to prepare this instruction sheet in under five minutes and it would make all your customers much happier. DO IT !


    Reviewed on 09/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anna c. from tupelo, ms

    I love my Vision Sport! It sure makes getting around easier, makes short turns easier, MAKES MY LIFE EASIER. Only thing it needs is a drink holder!

    Ease of use. Ease of turning.

    No place to put anything. I got a "wheelchair back pack" and converted it to work on my Vision Sport, works great. I also found a small "saddle bag" style to go over the arms!


    Reviewed on 07/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dale g. from broken arrow, ok

    Age 83, I have neuropathy.

    Durability

    Seat removal


    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


  • 2.7/5.0 -

    It is good on flat surfaces. I need to use it on uneven surfaces and it gets hung up.

    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    donald e c. from thermopolis, wy

    Not provided

    Comfortable. Easy to handle.

    Too easy to get high centered. Drive wheels do not get contact with surface.


    Reviewed on 06/16/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald s. from fenton, mi (caregiver)

    Wife age 74 has a balance problem and trouble walking.

    Overall we are pleased with the product. Very comfortable.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    louann h. from gladstone, mo

    62 year old lady. Spider bite lost right leg below knee. Back injury left leg work injury. Confined to wheelchair . Trying to regain independent livin

    All of the above.

    Because of health I had to find someone to hook up cord to make wheelchair to work. Did not understand your terms in the directions


    Reviewed on 02/13/2016


Showing 1-10 of 10 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X