Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 3-Wheel

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 3-Wheel
$1,225.00
List Price: $1,949.00
You Save: $724.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Buzzaround XLHD 3-Wheel

(9)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(5)
4 star - 44%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-9 of 9
1
  1. Stylish, dependable and comfortable mobility. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phil b. from northville, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, lightweight, speedy and attractive. I have had several positive comments about my scooter. Nothing negative. Doesn't look like a medical device.

    Weaknesses: Some plastic parts which I wish were metal. You need to be careful when assembling not to force the latches.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  2. Need help on how to get the plastic cover for charger plug... -
    5.0/5.0

    Need help on how to get the plastic cover for charger plug fixed

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene o. from warrensburg, mo

    User Details: The User. I love it! But I got no info on warranty The round cover on charger plug fell off the pin holding it broke off-I also have no info batteries

    Strengths: The ease of taking it apart to put it inside our mini van for travel and security when parked, I don't have to use the rack I bought to haul it. It is so easy to get around

    Weaknesses: The little round cover size of quarter that spins over the whole for charging now it could let water in it-no info on how to get a warranty form-& how to get it repaired.

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016

  3. Really great for getting around! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald h. from ladson, sc

    User Details: 74 years old. Need for walking long distance away from home.

    Strengths: Got it for a cruise I took on 7 Dec. Worked out great! Easy to handle, but some parts are heavy when taking apart and reassemble

    Weaknesses: Heavy parts

    Reviewed on 12/18/2016

  4. A very good purchase. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly h. from bremerton, wa

    User Details: I am a 68 year old woman who has a hard time walking. Went to the state fair for the first time in 10 years with my new scooter.

    Strengths: Great power and speed. Comfortable while using all day.

    Weaknesses: Feel like it is tipping when gong down a hill. Hard to get in back of SUV, not easy to take apart. Had to get carrier for back of car.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2016

  5. Great scooter for my needs! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne v. from st louis, mo

    User Details: 67 year old woman with two knees that need replacement.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver and use when going to museums, zoos, and other places usually requiring a lot of walking. Use a cane for most trip away from home but needed a better solution to enjoy other activities.

    Weaknesses: Have not encountered any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2016

  6. She is getting used to its operation and loves it! -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman h. from port orchard, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: User is my wife, 8o yrs old.

    Strengths: Operation and ease of handing. It is easy to handle into and out of the back of our Subaru.

    Weaknesses: haven`t found any yet

    Reviewed on 09/08/2016

  7. My unit does most everything I had hoped for. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald m. from deer park, il

    User Details: I have Parkinson's Disease.

    Strengths: Well made, easy to use, durable, portable. Wheelchairs and walkers just don't give me the freedom outdoors. My XLHD3 gives me the ability to enjoy it like I used to.

    Weaknesses: Weak on grass, needs a little more clearance

    Reviewed on 05/14/2016

  8. Well made and comfortable -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: miriam r. from charlottesville, va

    User Details: 72 year old female

    Strengths: Extra length between seat and tiller, longer driving mileage, good power

    Weaknesses: Poor turn ratio

    Reviewed on 04/29/2016

  9. Heavy duty travel scooter -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: miriam r. from charlottesville, va

    User Details: 72 female

    Strengths: Distance between seat and tiller has extra space. Gives extra space for swivel and getting up and down. Good speed and power. Long battery life

    Weaknesses: Poor turn radius. Slightly wider than average so important to check door width

    Reviewed on 04/03/2016

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US