Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
ProBasics ProBasics Rollator with 6" Wheels
ProBasics ProBasics Rollator with 6" Wheels
$79.00
List Price: $229.00
You Save: $150.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 6" Polyurethane tires
  • Folds down for easy, convenient transportation
  • Adjustable handles
  • Padded seat
  • Removable backrest and storage pouch

Reviews for

ProBasics ProBasics Rollator with 6" Wheels

(23)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(18)
4 star
17%
(4)
3 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dwain h. from boulder, mt (caregiver)

    Weak from chemo and lives in mobile home where wheel chair is not useful. The walker moves around better.

    Portable

    no motor... just joking


    Reviewed on 12/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marjorie m. from montgomery village, md

    Only use for shopping at malls.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frances k. from banning, ca

    I love my Rollator. It rolls along very smoothly and helps me stand up straight. I like having a place to sit and rest.

    Easy to use and lightweight.

    None.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    charles m. from venice, fl (caregiver)

    My wife is mildly handicapped and needs the security of the rollator.

    Strength and foldability.

    A parking brake would make it perfect.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lauren c. from griffin, ga

    80 yrs old. Has difficulty walking for long distances. I have some difficulty with balance which rollator helps.

    Help with balance. sturdy. I can sit when tired.

    Holes in basket allow objects to fall through.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert s. from carmel, in (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john f. from east moline, il

    I am 92 years old, with back and knee problems. This walker is a must for me.

    The seat is great!

    None


    Reviewed on 11/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dean r. from ingram, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    none


    Reviewed on 10/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judth w. from indienpendence, mo (caregiver)

    82 year Old male. Lower back injury. Feeble

    Sufficient for 160 pound man

    No


    Reviewed on 10/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    natalie w. from bell, fl (caregiver)

    81 year old man, Broken neck, trouble walking. Uses this all the time.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/27/2016


Showing 1-10 of 23 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X