Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
ProBasics ProBasics Rollator with 6" Wheels
ProBasics ProBasics Rollator with 6" Wheels
$79.00
List Price: $229.00
You Save: $150.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 6" Polyurethane tires
  • Folds down for easy, convenient transportation
  • Adjustable handles
  • Padded seat
  • Removable backrest and storage pouch

Reviews for

ProBasics ProBasics Rollator with 6" Wheels

(24)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(19)
4 star
16%
(4)
3 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It's great & easy to use the seat helps if tired and brakes help.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john c. e. from pulaski, tn (caregiver)

    We both are in our 80's and the wife was using a walker she said it was heavy to move so we wanted to try one with wheels and breaks. We love it.

    I can even move my wife while she is on the seat and with the breaks in the locked position we have no fear of it sliding out from under her when she stands up or sits down,, If my new hip gets worse I'll get me one.

    I have not found one.


    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dwain h. from boulder, mt (caregiver)

    Weak from chemo and lives in mobile home where wheel chair is not useful. The walker moves around better.

    Portable

    no motor... just joking


    Reviewed on 12/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marjorie m. from montgomery village, md

    Only use for shopping at malls.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frances k. from banning, ca

    I love my Rollator. It rolls along very smoothly and helps me stand up straight. I like having a place to sit and rest.

    Easy to use and lightweight.

    None.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    charles m. from venice, fl (caregiver)

    My wife is mildly handicapped and needs the security of the rollator.

    Strength and foldability.

    A parking brake would make it perfect.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lauren c. from griffin, ga

    80 yrs old. Has difficulty walking for long distances. I have some difficulty with balance which rollator helps.

    Help with balance. sturdy. I can sit when tired.

    Holes in basket allow objects to fall through.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert s. from carmel, in (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john f. from east moline, il

    I am 92 years old, with back and knee problems. This walker is a must for me.

    The seat is great!

    None


    Reviewed on 11/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dean r. from ingram, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    none


    Reviewed on 10/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judth w. from indienpendence, mo (caregiver)

    82 year Old male. Lower back injury. Feeble

    Sufficient for 160 pound man

    No


    Reviewed on 10/26/2016


Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X