0
Invacare ProBasics Rollator with 6" Wheels
Invacare ProBasics Rollator with 6" Wheels
$79.00
List Price: $229.00
You Save: $150.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 6" Polyurethane tires
  • Folds down for easy, convenient transportation
  • Adjustable handles
  • Padded seat
  • Removable backrest and storage pouch

Reviews for

Invacare ProBasics Rollator with 6" Wheels

(14)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
78%
(11)
4 star
14%
(2)
3 star
7%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    natalie w. from bell, fl (caregiver)

    81 year old man, Broken neck, trouble walking. Uses this all the time.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rose s. from philadelphia, pa (caregiver)

    Purchased this for my mother. Suffers from severe back pain. Was using a cane but she looked uncomfortable and lopsided.

    Easy to transport. Open and closes easily. Lightweight.

    Haven't come across any so far.


    Reviewed on 08/08/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    esmeralda h. from mesa, az (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Is great. My mother in law loves it. We are very happy with our purchase.

    No weakness


    Reviewed on 07/18/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ivan y. from scottsdale, az

    Not provided

    Not provided

    The handles need to ajust higher - a little short for me. Need to raise it like 2 more inches.


    Reviewed on 07/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    theresa g. from bakersfield, ca (caregiver)

    I bought this for my son. He loves it, it is easy to use and great for quick runs to the store.

    Works well and is very sturdy. My son uses it in the house and for shopping. You have the best products! thank you!

    none that we could see


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    sandy w. from shakopee, mn

    I am the user and its the best thing I bought! I get around better with no worry of falling.

    Its very reliable and I feel safe using it.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carroll f. from surprise, az

    85 years old.

    Sturdy and easy to use.

    I haven't found any weaknes.


    Reviewed on 05/21/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    I would prefer Medline! Seat too low & doesn't have quality of Medline!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret h. from phenix city, al (caregiver)

    87 years old, weakness in legs, bad back(recent broken vertebrae)

    Easy of use

    Seems like it is loose and can't be tightened.


    Reviewed on 05/16/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary o. from wray, co (caregiver)

    My aunt who is suffering from diabetes and an old spine fracture from a horseback riding injury. She is early 60's and in a lot of pain.

    Light weight. Easy to handle.

    Back rest is great but kind of hard to take off in a hurry with weak hands!


    Reviewed on 05/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    denise m. from cheney, wa

    I am 84 years old and have just had knee replacement surgery. In addition I have a back problem.

    Not too heavy, folds easily, provides carrying space.

    Not aware of any.


    Reviewed on 04/30/2016


Showing 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X