Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ProBasics ProBasics Rollator with 6" Wheels

ProBasics ProBasics Rollator with 6" Wheels
$79.00
List Price: $229.00
You Save: $150.00

View Item

Benefits

ProBasics ProBasics Rollator with 6" Wheels

(24)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(19)
4 star - 16%
(4)
3 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 24
1 2 3
  1. It's great & easy to use the seat helps if tired and brakes... -
    5.0/5.0

    It's great & easy to use the seat helps if tired and brakes help.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. e. from pulaski, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: We both are in our 80's and the wife was using a walker she said it was heavy to move so we wanted to try one with wheels and breaks. We love it.

    Strengths: I can even move my wife while she is on the seat and with the breaks in the locked position we have no fear of it sliding out from under her when she stands up or sits down,, If my new hip gets worse I'll get me one.

    Weaknesses: I have not found one.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

  2. Not excessively long -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dwain h. from boulder, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: Weak from chemo and lives in mobile home where wheel chair is not useful. The walker moves around better.

    Strengths: Portable

    Weaknesses: no motor... just joking

    Reviewed on 12/09/2016

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marjorie m. from montgomery village, md

    User Details: Only use for shopping at malls.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/04/2016

  4. Great product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances k. from banning, ca

    User Details: I love my Rollator. It rolls along very smoothly and helps me stand up straight. I like having a place to sit and rest.

    Strengths: Easy to use and lightweight.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2016

  5. Quality product--easy to use -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from venice, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is mildly handicapped and needs the security of the rollator.

    Strengths: Strength and foldability.

    Weaknesses: A parking brake would make it perfect.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2016

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren c. from griffin, ga

    User Details: 80 yrs old. Has difficulty walking for long distances. I have some difficulty with balance which rollator helps.

    Strengths: Help with balance. sturdy. I can sit when tired.

    Weaknesses: Holes in basket allow objects to fall through.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2016

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from carmel, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/30/2016

  8. Gives you mobility. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f. from east moline, il

    User Details: I am 92 years old, with back and knee problems. This walker is a must for me.

    Strengths: The seat is great!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/13/2016

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean r. from ingram, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/26/2016

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judth w. from indienpendence, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 year Old male. Lower back injury. Feeble

    Strengths: Sufficient for 160 pound man

    Weaknesses: No

    Reviewed on 10/26/2016

Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US