0
Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension
Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension
$1,979.00
List Price: $2,765.00
You Save: $786.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Full front and rear CTS suspension
  • Full LED Lighting package
  • Handy charging port on the tiller
  • High Back Captains seat
  • FREE GIFT PACK— cup holder, safety flag & weather cover! Exp: 9.30.16

Reviews for

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

(9)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
(8)
4 star
11%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john h. from ovid, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terry r. from indianapolis, in

    Male, 69 years old.

    It performs as designed and advertised.

    It does not have a radio.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bruce l. from painesville, oh

    57 year old Male with difficulty walking or standing for any length of time

    Ease of use

    None found yet


    Reviewed on 07/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ray s. from atlanta, ga

    66 year old, male, unable to walk long distances. Use S10LX to go to work/home. Previous experienced 3-wheel Revo scooter Pride Mobility owner.

    Excellently "DESIGNED" S710LX 4-wheel scooter with many good features. Excellent packing for shipping from China to USA. Much larger, comfortable chair with head rest, turning, reclining & sliding seat features. The turn signals, emergency lights for both front & rear are very helpful in crowds as well as slowing down warning rear lights. The S10LX is able for me to climb steeper hills & the battery power lasts longer for me. The front basket has a handle when removing, but I really like the very solidly made attachment to the front of the scooter. I use it to hang grocery bags. The battery's cover fits solidly with a release button (NO Velcro attachment). The large, 10" x 3", 4-solid wheels & shocks are very stable & comfortable. The charger port on the tiller is convenient The "designers" made a really cool looking S10LX scooter like a new sports car.

    Four wheels too large to enter & to make a 90 degree turn onto an Atlanta, GA MARTA bus, but I can still use the rail/train system. They did not offer 3-wheel 5/17/2016. Extremely poor, generic manual with no description of how to separate scooter into parts & is nothing like previous manuals. Nor description of correct battery photo & assembly. A novice could break the two fragile, white battery attachments without proper instructions. Just an awful manual & not specific for the S710LX. As an experienced scooter owner, the packaging was manageable for me, but for anyone else, you will need help unpacking. Only 2.2" clearance is not high enough. I do not find the LED lights too bright as others mention and I got used to it. Although the manual does not describe if it uses a gel or 12-volt battery, the charger is larger to dissipate the heat with more vents without a fan and does get hot to touch. I wish that it was smaller. The "DESIGNERS" did an excellent job with this scooter. The "MANUAL" is terrible.


    Reviewed on 06/26/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon h. from detroit, mi

    MS

    Ease of use. Holds charge well.

    Armrests could be more sturdy.


    Reviewed on 06/12/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    betty j. from rustburg, va (caregiver)

    Husband- He is handicapped - unable to walk only a short distance.

    A better seat than the other one we had purchased several years ago. Also, bigger wheel base. Four wheel base is great.

    The charger - stays very hot when charging over night


    Reviewed on 04/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald j s. from mitchell, sd (caregiver)

    The scooter is for my dad who has parkinsons He is 82 and unable to drive and the scooter gives him some independence.

    Easy to use

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kristina m. from burke, va

    I have RA, and DJD with significant back issues that cause pain and lack of motion.

    It is easy to use, has many features that make its use much easier. Love the bigger tires and suspension which makes curbs easier to navigate.

    The only item I wish could be improved upon would be the ability to gauge the battery life a bit more accurately. I do understand the type of uses effects the battery, but would like to be able to know how much "mileage" is left prior to needed a charge, a bit more accurately. But this is really not a distraction from a star rating.


    Reviewed on 01/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    darel n. from bakersfield, ca

    72 year old male who cannot walk.

    I've had many scooters over the past 10 years and this one is the BEST. It is fast enough to get you to the shopping centers with a smooth easy ride and can go down aisles and in and out of restrooms without to much of a hassel. It also looks space age has all the lighting you need (even a floorboard light). Distance, speed, and smooth ride are all GREAT. The sales rep from spinlife was awesome.

    None.


    Reviewed on 10/10/2015


Showing 1-9 of 9 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X