Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension
Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension
$1,979.00
List Price: $2,765.00
You Save: $786.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE SpinLife gift pack with your scooter purchase. Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, safety flag.
  • Full front and rear CTS suspension
  • Full LED Lighting package
  • Handy charging port on the tiller
  • High Back Captains seat

Reviews for

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

(21)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(16)
4 star
19%
(4)
3 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley b. from jamestown, ny

    I have bad back problems. This scooter with it's suspension works wonderfully for a nice, easy ride.

    Suspension, size, larger tires, stability.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/12/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert w. from salem, or

    Male, age 65, who can't walk very far.

    The 22" seat I ordered is comfortable and feels secure. The best thing is the range. I've been able to take it from my home to town through a large city park and back, with a large hill at the end. It's about a 12 to 14 mile round trip and I still have plenty of juice even after climbing the hill. People have complimented me on "a nice looking rig."

    More foot room would be better, or a leg support above the front cowling, as I'm almost 6 foot. I ordered a bicycle handlebar extender to accommodate a cell phone holder because the curved tiller handlebar has little room to add things. I wish there was a throttle lock so I would not have to hold the throttle all the time on a long scoot.


    Reviewed on 07/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wayne m. from myrtle beach, sc

    I have COPD, which limits how far/long I can walk. I use it for shopping and getting around the neighborhood. This one is bigger than I expected.

    Long time between charges, speed, a lot of room and the large basket.

    Have not found any as of now.


    Reviewed on 07/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    audrey b. from chapel hill, nc

    Female , age 92, able to walk with difficulty and long distances a problem. I have a scooter lift in my Toyota Sienna Van and I can easily load it

    A smooth ride, Sturdy scooter, beautiful lines and color, all lights, and turn indicator.

    I have not discovered any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald n. from weare, nh

    I am the user of this scooter. I am 66. Long distance walking is not possible. The scooter makes getting around a lot easier.

    Easy to use, instructions easy to follow. Good speed and comfortable to ride.

    I don't know of any weaknesses yet.


    Reviewed on 04/26/2017


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    paul m. from columbus, oh

    This scooter is top heavy....

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ken w. from lomira, wi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah d. from sparks, nv

    60 yr old woman with charcot joint. This scooter has made my life better

    It can be taken apart to transport

    It only comes in two colors


    Reviewed on 04/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wayne r. from lincolnton, ga

    Age 76 male extreme bad back can't walk more than 10 feet can't stand any length of time also have COPD

    Carry my weight smooth ride looks good.

    Delivery was poor.


    Reviewed on 01/23/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn f. from brunswick, ga

    I am disabled and I wish that the platform where you put your feet was a little longer. And the seat is not padded well at all.

    Not provided

    The Seat is not padded well at all. And you need more leg room. It runs slower than I thought as well.


    Reviewed on 10/26/2016


Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X