0
Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension
Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension
$1,979.00
List Price: $2,765.00
You Save: $786.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Full front and rear CTS suspension
  • Full LED Lighting package
  • Handy charging port on the tiller
  • High Back Captains seat
  • FREE GIFT PACK— cup holder, safety flag & weather cover! Exp: 9.30.16

Reviews for

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

(12)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(9)
4 star
25%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn f. from brunswick, ga

    I am disabled and I wish that the platform where you put your feet was a little longer. And the seat is not padded well at all.

    Not provided

    The Seat is not padded well at all. And you need more leg room. It runs slower than I thought as well.


    Reviewed on 10/26/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    james e. from johnson city, tn

    62 year old male, unable to stand for long periods, unable to walk distances.

    Battery life

    Wide turning ratios


    Reviewed on 10/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steven f. from imperial, ca

    A 68 y/o male with degenerative spine syndrome and spinal stenosis that cannot be treated surgically suffering back pain and spasms.

    The suspension smooth the bumps which can trigger back pain. Seat is comfortable and adjustable forward and back with adjustable angle on the back rest. Breaks down easily to load in a vehicle. Light enough for my Hamar hoist to lift and load without the seat on, but with the batteries in place. I haul it in a Toyota Tacoma, Prerunner with a shell on the back.

    None.


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    john h. from ovid, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terry r. from indianapolis, in

    Male, 69 years old.

    It performs as designed and advertised.

    It does not have a radio.


    Reviewed on 07/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    bruce l. from painesville, oh

    57 year old Male with difficulty walking or standing for any length of time

    Ease of use

    None found yet


    Reviewed on 07/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ray s. from atlanta, ga

    66 year old, male, unable to walk long distances. Use S10LX to go to work/home. Previous experienced 3-wheel Revo scooter Pride Mobility owner.

    Excellently "DESIGNED" S710LX 4-wheel scooter with many good features. Excellent packing for shipping from China to USA. Much larger, comfortable chair with head rest, turning, reclining & sliding seat features. The turn signals, emergency lights for both front & rear are very helpful in crowds as well as slowing down warning rear lights. The S10LX is able for me to climb steeper hills & the battery power lasts longer for me. The front basket has a handle when removing, but I really like the very solidly made attachment to the front of the scooter. I use it to hang grocery bags. The battery's cover fits solidly with a release button (NO Velcro attachment). The large, 10" x 3", 4-solid wheels & shocks are very stable & comfortable. The charger port on the tiller is convenient The "designers" made a really cool looking S10LX scooter like a new sports car.

    Four wheels too large to enter & to make a 90 degree turn onto an Atlanta, GA MARTA bus, but I can still use the rail/train system. They did not offer 3-wheel 5/17/2016. Extremely poor, generic manual with no description of how to separate scooter into parts & is nothing like previous manuals. Nor description of correct battery photo & assembly. A novice could break the two fragile, white battery attachments without proper instructions. Just an awful manual & not specific for the S710LX. As an experienced scooter owner, the packaging was manageable for me, but for anyone else, you will need help unpacking. Only 2.2" clearance is not high enough. I do not find the LED lights too bright as others mention and I got used to it. Although the manual does not describe if it uses a gel or 12-volt battery, the charger is larger to dissipate the heat with more vents without a fan and does get hot to touch. I wish that it was smaller. The "DESIGNERS" did an excellent job with this scooter. The "MANUAL" is terrible.


    Reviewed on 06/26/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    sharon h. from detroit, mi

    MS

    Ease of use. Holds charge well.

    Armrests could be more sturdy.


    Reviewed on 06/12/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    betty j. from rustburg, va (caregiver)

    Husband- He is handicapped - unable to walk only a short distance.

    A better seat than the other one we had purchased several years ago. Also, bigger wheel base. Four wheel base is great.

    The charger - stays very hot when charging over night


    Reviewed on 04/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    donald j s. from mitchell, sd (caregiver)

    The scooter is for my dad who has parkinsons He is 82 and unable to drive and the scooter gives him some independence.

    Easy to use

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/14/2016


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X