Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension
Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension
$1,979.00
List Price: $2,765.00
You Save: $786.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE SpinLife gift pack with code PRIDEPACK. Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, safety flag.
  • Full front and rear CTS suspension
  • Full LED Lighting package
  • Handy charging port on the tiller
  • High Back Captains seat

Reviews for

Pride Victory 10 LX with CTS Suspension

(18)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(14)
4 star
16%
(3)
3 star
5%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    audrey b. from chapel hill, nc

    Female , age 92, able to walk with difficulty and long distances a problem. I have a scooter lift in my Toyota Sienna Van and I can easily load it

    A smooth ride, Sturdy scooter, beautiful lines and color, all lights, and turn indicator.

    I have not discovered any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald n. from weare, nh

    I am the user of this scooter. I am 66. Long distance walking is not possible. The scooter makes getting around a lot easier.

    Easy to use, instructions easy to follow. Good speed and comfortable to ride.

    I don't know of any weaknesses yet.


    Reviewed on 04/26/2017


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    paul m. from columbus, oh

    This scooter is top heavy....

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ken w. from lomira, wi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah d. from sparks, nv

    60 yr old woman with charcot joint. This scooter has made my life better

    It can be taken apart to transport

    It only comes in two colors


    Reviewed on 04/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wayne r. from lincolnton, ga

    Age 76 male extreme bad back can't walk more than 10 feet can't stand any length of time also have COPD

    Carry my weight smooth ride looks good.

    Delivery was poor.


    Reviewed on 01/23/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn f. from brunswick, ga

    I am disabled and I wish that the platform where you put your feet was a little longer. And the seat is not padded well at all.

    Not provided

    The Seat is not padded well at all. And you need more leg room. It runs slower than I thought as well.


    Reviewed on 10/26/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    james e. from johnson city, tn

    62 year old male, unable to stand for long periods, unable to walk distances.

    Battery life

    Wide turning ratios


    Reviewed on 10/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steven f. from imperial, ca

    A 68 y/o male with degenerative spine syndrome and spinal stenosis that cannot be treated surgically suffering back pain and spasms.

    The suspension smooth the bumps which can trigger back pain. Seat is comfortable and adjustable forward and back with adjustable angle on the back rest. Breaks down easily to load in a vehicle. Light enough for my Hamar hoist to lift and load without the seat on, but with the batteries in place. I haul it in a Toyota Tacoma, Prerunner with a shell on the back.

    None.


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john h. from ovid, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/19/2016


Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X