0
Pride Serenity 525 Infinite Position
Pride Serenity 525 Infinite Position
$1,499.00
List Price: $1,725.00
You Save: $226.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Experience the ultimate in lift chair comfort
  • 2" of premium Visco gel-infused memory foam
  • Seat size ranges from 18"-24"W x 18"-22"D
  • Available in Petite Wide, Small, Medium and Large
  • Full chaise pad for comfort 

Reviews for

Pride Serenity 525 Infinite Position

(7)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
85%
(6)
4 star
14%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert s. from prospect, pa

    59 year old male with several spine disorders.

    The lumbar support feels perfectly soft.

    I have not yet encountered any.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    noreen g. from pittsburgh, pa

    Elderly female with arthritis.

    It's a very comfortable chair in terms of its general qualities - once I manage to get into it. (This is the wide chair for petite sizes.)

    Big drawback is that it is too large for a short person. The back is too high and the seat is too deep. Getting settled in it is hard.


    Reviewed on 05/14/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald c. from french lick, in (caregiver)

    The user is 5'9"

    Not provided

    His feet hang over the footrest.The chair is supposed to accommodate up to 5'10".


    Reviewed on 03/09/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn m. from bradford, ar (caregiver)

    My mother is so happy with the size of her chair. The comfort is best of all with the easy use.

    It's comfort.

    Can't say there is any at this time.


    Reviewed on 02/21/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Overall very good product; padding/upholstery could be improved.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jack d h. from rathdrum, id (caregiver)

    Female; 68 years old; recovering from severely broken shoulder; treating for RA; spinal injuries of neck/lower back; past knee surgeries.

    Infinite positioning is superb; comfort is very good; petite sizing fits her better than any other product we've found!

    Padding and upholstery in the leg support is inadequate. Does not properly support under the knees and upholstery distorts and wrinkles and stays distorted /wrinkled upon retraction. Have to add under knee foam padding to fill gap in support in recline position.


    Reviewed on 02/21/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marvin b. from auburn, me

    I am 84 and had a stroke almost 2 years ago. My left arm/hand as well as my left leg/foot were affected and I have limited use of them.

    Easy to use.

    I wish I could have tried them out for the size. While I went be your guidelines, I wish I would have selected the small size.


    Reviewed on 01/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george h. from irondale, al (caregiver)

    The user is my wife. Her arthritis has taken away her strength to walk. She is at home with therapists coming in. She is improving.

    Gosh! I think #5 covers that.

    Can't find one.


    Reviewed on 01/11/2016


Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X