0
Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,259.00
You Save: $570.00


View Item

Benefits

    •    Folds for compact portability
    •    Anti-tippers for greater stability
    •    Height-adjustable tiller 
    •    LED Headlights and Taillights 


Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(28)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
53%
(15)
4 star
32%
(9)
3 star
3%
(1)
2 star
3%
(1)
1 star
7%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Showing 1-10 of 28 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.5/5.0 -

    I returned the scooter. It was impossible for me to use independently there was no way to use a basket or crutch holder.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    karen l. from toledo, oh

    Post polio. Uses crutches for short distance.

    I couldn't find anything positive about it

    Can only be used with a physically fit person present


    Reviewed on 09/08/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Scooter provides excellent value, features, and warranty for peace of mind for people with limited abilities.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    brenda f. from roselle park, nj

    Female, age 61, retired disability, back and neck problems who can't walk long distances purchased scooter for trips to malls, parks, boardwalk, etc.

    The Go Go Folding scooter is perfect for local traveling to malls, on vacation, or to theme parks where a lot of walking is required. It is light weight enough to fold and place in the trunk of your car in under a minute!

    When opened from folding, you have to push back on the seat pretty hard to lock it open, or it could start to fold on you while seated in it. Also, some of the hardware i.e., horn button and chair back buttons come loose with traveling. It should have it's own case to protect these items from rolling around in the trunk.


    Reviewed on 09/04/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    was told 50 #, but is closer to 60, so can't lift into car myself.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    phyllis j. from paso robles, ca

    Age 85 leg and feet problems, but still walk a block or two

    Easy to use and very good turning, very stable.

    Just a little too heavy.


    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    billy y. from huntsville, al

    Problem walking Age 85

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    alfred b. from long beach, ny

    n/a

    Folds

    TO HEAVY TO LIFT INTO TRUNK OF CAR !!


    Reviewed on 08/08/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    pat p. from andover, ma

    60 yr. old woman with primary progressive MS. Vehicle was old and equipped with travel scooter and Bruno lift for scooter. All were sold as package.

    Foldability, stability with arm rest purchase, white color.

    Rise in scooter where feet rest. A necessary evil tradeoff for the design to fold.


    Reviewed on 08/07/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shelagh c. from waddell, az

    52 year old female. Wears a leg brace due to drop foot. Has trouble on stairs and going up and down ramps.

    Easily folds up to make getting into cars and onto planes easier. Rate of speed is great and the batteries allow for a great amount of use time.

    Definitely weighs a lot (50 lbs), so I have had to bulk up at the gym so I can lift it easier.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    juan c. from sun lakes, az

    68 years old. Cannot walk.

    Has good speed. Easy to get in/out of.

    On backup alarm-front & back control need to be adjusted to front of unit!


    Reviewed on 07/16/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barb o. from manchester, ia

    I am a 61 yr old female with MS & cannot walk long distances. I only have a car so I needed something that would fit in my trunk....this is perfect.

    The folding aspect & how easy it is.

    No where to carry my walker, too.


    Reviewed on 06/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    serge r. from burlington, vt

    82 yrs. old, 12 spinal surgeries, knee replacement, shoulder replacement and metal plate in neck. I have difficulty walking.

    Portability,

    Wish there was available a carry case for this product, for protection of same.


    Reviewed on 05/27/2016


Showing 1-10 of 28 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X