Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,259.00
You Save: $570.00


View Item

Benefits

    •    Folds for compact portability
    •    Anti-tippers for greater stability
    •    Height-adjustable tiller 
    •    LED Headlights and Taillights 


Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(36)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
52%
(19)
4 star
30%
(11)
3 star
5%
(2)
2 star
2%
(1)
1 star
8%
(3)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Showing 1-10 of 36 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dan s. from omaha, ne

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/05/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judith g. from encinitas, ca

    I am 70 and have Diabetes Type II and developed Charcot foot - have three fractures on the right foot and put no weight on it for six to 18 months.

    It is lightweight and folds relatively easily. It is easy to get on and off and easy to drive.

    No


    Reviewed on 02/24/2017


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    starr p. from montgomery village, md

    I have MS and am 5'10". The seat was so low and did not provide room for my legs.

    No strengths if it is not comfortable.

    The seat is to low for a tall person. No leg room.


    Reviewed on 02/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia l. from greer, sc (caregiver)

    A 84-year-old man with walking disability the scooter helps him get around when we go out.

    Very compact and fits in our trunk. It is easy for my husband to drive.

    It is heavy and a little hard for us to lift it into the trunk, but we will work on that ! We roll it in on the front wheels . Caps on the back of the seat have popped off twice !


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth d. from livingston, tx

    I am a 70 year old female with problems walking and standing.

    Maneuverability comfort and stability.

    Requires someone to put in and out of your vehicle because of the weight.


    Reviewed on 12/26/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    This is a very uncomfortable cart to use the wheels are hard and it does not have very much distance on the battery .

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    geraldine w. from yuma, az

    76 year old male, very difficult time with walking, uses it every day. Has been disabled since 1984 and has used 2 other models of electric carts.

    Only that it folds and can be transported for short distances

    Uncomfortable, not enough distance on the battery and too small for me


    Reviewed on 10/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward t. from north adams, ma

    Not provided

    Good

    None


    Reviewed on 10/09/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    bruce d. from monroe, nj (caregiver)

    Well made and works as designed. Would have liked a basket for the price. The weight is 56 lbs with the LION battery.

    1 piece folding

    Still heavy for a person who has disabilities.


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


  • 1.5/5.0 -

    I returned the scooter. It was impossible for me to use independently there was no way to use a basket or crutch holder.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    karen l. from toledo, oh

    Post polio. Uses crutches for short distance.

    I couldn't find anything positive about it

    Can only be used with a physically fit person present


    Reviewed on 09/08/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Scooter provides excellent value, features, and warranty for peace of mind for people with limited abilities.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    brenda f. from roselle park, nj

    Female, age 61, retired disability, back and neck problems who can't walk long distances purchased scooter for trips to malls, parks, boardwalk, etc.

    The Go Go Folding scooter is perfect for local traveling to malls, on vacation, or to theme parks where a lot of walking is required. It is light weight enough to fold and place in the trunk of your car in under a minute!

    When opened from folding, you have to push back on the seat pretty hard to lock it open, or it could start to fold on you while seated in it. Also, some of the hardware i.e., horn button and chair back buttons come loose with traveling. It should have it's own case to protect these items from rolling around in the trunk.


    Reviewed on 09/04/2016


Showing 1-10 of 36 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X