Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,259.00
You Save: $570.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(41)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(23)
4 star - 29%
(12)
3 star - 4%
(2)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 7%
(3)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
Viewing 1-10 of 41
1 2 3
  1. I wish it had some sort of bag or basket to carry small... -
    4.8/5.0

    I wish it had some sort of bag or basket to carry small items.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia y. from powell, wy

    User Details: I am post polio and have difficulty walking without support and need the scooter for long distances. I already own the go-go traveler elite for home.

    Strengths: It is easy to fold and unfold and comfortable for sitting. It makes traveling so much easier and leaves room in the car for other items since it is compact when folded.

    Weaknesses: No bag or basket for carrying small items. I find that the tiller with the rounded handle is a little easier to drive than the straight one.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: araceli t. from lawrenceville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/27/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george b. from bell isle, fl

    User Details: Shipped faster than I expected .

    Strengths: It was as listed and shipped within 5 days

    Weaknesses: no weakness as of yet

    Reviewed on 04/13/2017

  4. Folding scooter -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marc d. from staples, mn

    User Details: Purchased because we are going on a rail-sail trip to Alaska. I have limited mobility, not able to walk any distance.

    Strengths: Lighter weight than my GoGo Traveler, more portable, smaller footprint, ease of use

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any

    Reviewed on 03/24/2017

  5. So happy to be able to get out of the house. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana g. from northridge, ca

    User Details: I'm in my mid sixty's, and have terrible R.A.

    Strengths: It is a really nice looking scooter so far I love it. The best is that it folds and can fit anywhere. I love that.....I do plan to get another just like it for my sister...

    Weaknesses: Well it's still heavy to lift in the car But you could always build a simple light weight pulley ramp..Please... then call me...I'll buy it.

    Reviewed on 03/22/2017

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan s. from omaha, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/05/2017

  7. This has made a world of difference to ease of movement. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith g. from encinitas, ca

    User Details: I am 70 and have Diabetes Type II and developed Charcot foot - have three fractures on the right foot and put no weight on it for six to 18 months.

    Strengths: It is lightweight and folds relatively easily. It is easy to get on and off and easy to drive.

    Weaknesses: No

    Reviewed on 02/24/2017

  8. Not comfortable, no leg room. -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: starr p. from montgomery village, md

    User Details: I have MS and am 5'10". The seat was so low and did not provide room for my legs.

    Strengths: No strengths if it is not comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The seat is to low for a tall person. No leg room.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2017

  9. RUNS quietly and folds up quickly, fits in our trunk! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia l. from greer, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: A 84-year-old man with walking disability the scooter helps him get around when we go out.

    Strengths: Very compact and fits in our trunk. It is easy for my husband to drive.

    Weaknesses: It is heavy and a little hard for us to lift it into the trunk, but we will work on that ! We roll it in on the front wheels . Caps on the back of the seat have popped off twice !

    Reviewed on 12/29/2016

  10. I used it with ease at the Plaza in Santa Fe, NM. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth d. from livingston, tx

    User Details: I am a 70 year old female with problems walking and standing.

    Strengths: Maneuverability comfort and stability.

    Weaknesses: Requires someone to put in and out of your vehicle because of the weight.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2016

Showing 1-10 of 41 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US