Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,259.00
You Save: $570.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Folds for compact portability
  •  Anti-tippers for greater stability
  •  Height-adjustable tiller 
  • LED Headlights and Taillights 

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(41)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
56%
(23)
4 star
29%
(12)
3 star
4%
(2)
2 star
2%
(1)
1 star
7%
(3)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Showing 1-10 of 41 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -

    I wish it had some sort of bag or basket to carry small items.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia y. from powell, wy

    I am post polio and have difficulty walking without support and need the scooter for long distances. I already own the go-go traveler elite for home.

    It is easy to fold and unfold and comfortable for sitting. It makes traveling so much easier and leaves room in the car for other items since it is compact when folded.

    No bag or basket for carrying small items. I find that the tiller with the rounded handle is a little easier to drive than the straight one.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    araceli t. from lawrenceville, ga

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george b. from bell isle, fl

    Shipped faster than I expected .

    It was as listed and shipped within 5 days

    no weakness as of yet


    Reviewed on 04/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marc d. from staples, mn

    Purchased because we are going on a rail-sail trip to Alaska. I have limited mobility, not able to walk any distance.

    Lighter weight than my GoGo Traveler, more portable, smaller footprint, ease of use

    Haven't found any


    Reviewed on 03/24/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    diana g. from northridge, ca

    I'm in my mid sixty's, and have terrible R.A.

    It is a really nice looking scooter so far I love it. The best is that it folds and can fit anywhere. I love that.....I do plan to get another just like it for my sister...

    Well it's still heavy to lift in the car But you could always build a simple light weight pulley ramp..Please... then call me...I'll buy it.


    Reviewed on 03/22/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dan s. from omaha, ne

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/05/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judith g. from encinitas, ca

    I am 70 and have Diabetes Type II and developed Charcot foot - have three fractures on the right foot and put no weight on it for six to 18 months.

    It is lightweight and folds relatively easily. It is easy to get on and off and easy to drive.

    No


    Reviewed on 02/24/2017


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    starr p. from montgomery village, md

    I have MS and am 5'10". The seat was so low and did not provide room for my legs.

    No strengths if it is not comfortable.

    The seat is to low for a tall person. No leg room.


    Reviewed on 02/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia l. from greer, sc (caregiver)

    A 84-year-old man with walking disability the scooter helps him get around when we go out.

    Very compact and fits in our trunk. It is easy for my husband to drive.

    It is heavy and a little hard for us to lift it into the trunk, but we will work on that ! We roll it in on the front wheels . Caps on the back of the seat have popped off twice !


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth d. from livingston, tx

    I am a 70 year old female with problems walking and standing.

    Maneuverability comfort and stability.

    Requires someone to put in and out of your vehicle because of the weight.


    Reviewed on 12/26/2016


Showing 1-10 of 41 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X