Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter
$1,689.00
List Price: $2,259.00
You Save: $570.00


View Item

Benefits

    •    Folds for compact portability
    •    Anti-tippers for greater stability
    •    Height-adjustable tiller 
    •    LED Headlights and Taillights 


Reviews for

Pride Go-Go Folding Scooter

(39)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
53%
(21)
4 star
30%
(12)
3 star
5%
(2)
2 star
2%
(1)
1 star
7%
(3)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Showing 1-10 of 39 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george b. from bell isle, fl

    Shipped faster than I expected .

    It was as listed and shipped within 5 days

    no weakness as of yet


    Reviewed on 04/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marc d. from staples, mn

    Purchased because we are going on a rail-sail trip to Alaska. I have limited mobility, not able to walk any distance.

    Lighter weight than my GoGo Traveler, more portable, smaller footprint, ease of use

    Haven't found any


    Reviewed on 03/24/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    diana g. from northridge, ca

    I'm in my mid sixty's, and have terrible R.A.

    It is a really nice looking scooter so far I love it. The best is that it folds and can fit anywhere. I love that.....I do plan to get another just like it for my sister...

    Well it's still heavy to lift in the car But you could always build a simple light weight pulley ramp..Please... then call me...I'll buy it.


    Reviewed on 03/22/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dan s. from omaha, ne

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/05/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judith g. from encinitas, ca

    I am 70 and have Diabetes Type II and developed Charcot foot - have three fractures on the right foot and put no weight on it for six to 18 months.

    It is lightweight and folds relatively easily. It is easy to get on and off and easy to drive.

    No


    Reviewed on 02/24/2017


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    starr p. from montgomery village, md

    I have MS and am 5'10". The seat was so low and did not provide room for my legs.

    No strengths if it is not comfortable.

    The seat is to low for a tall person. No leg room.


    Reviewed on 02/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia l. from greer, sc (caregiver)

    A 84-year-old man with walking disability the scooter helps him get around when we go out.

    Very compact and fits in our trunk. It is easy for my husband to drive.

    It is heavy and a little hard for us to lift it into the trunk, but we will work on that ! We roll it in on the front wheels . Caps on the back of the seat have popped off twice !


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth d. from livingston, tx

    I am a 70 year old female with problems walking and standing.

    Maneuverability comfort and stability.

    Requires someone to put in and out of your vehicle because of the weight.


    Reviewed on 12/26/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    This is a very uncomfortable cart to use the wheels are hard and it does not have very much distance on the battery .

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    geraldine w. from yuma, az

    76 year old male, very difficult time with walking, uses it every day. Has been disabled since 1984 and has used 2 other models of electric carts.

    Only that it folds and can be transported for short distances

    Uncomfortable, not enough distance on the battery and too small for me


    Reviewed on 10/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward t. from north adams, ma

    Not provided

    Good

    None


    Reviewed on 10/09/2016


Showing 1-10 of 39 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X