Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Span-America Isch-Dish

Span-America Isch-Dish
$355.00
List Price: $1,037.33
You Save: $682.33

View Item

Benefits

Span-America Isch-Dish

(13)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(10)
4 star - 23%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 13
1 2
  1. I am very pleased with this product. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl r. from mattituck, ny

    User Details: I am an active 67 yr. old male C5/C6 Quad injured in 1961. Thankfully, through the years, I have had only a few skin problems related to seating.

    Strengths: Excellent at preventing pressure issues at the base of your spine. It also helps in healing wounds in the same area by giving you zero pressure in that area.

    Weaknesses: Although there are options for the size of the cutout width, there should be options for the size of the cutout depth to prevent pressure to a greater area of the buttocks. It would also be good if a cushion cover were offered with a sheepskin top.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2015

  2. Isch-Disc is the best cushion available. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis w. from ludington, mi

    User Details: Paraplegic for 40 years, no pressure sores, have used Isch-Dish for over 20 years.

    Strengths: Durable, easy to clean, easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 07/16/2014

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: noel g. from st michaels, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly wheelchair bound lady.

    Strengths: Ischial contouring and coxicigial cutout.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2014

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen b. from apopka, fl

    User Details: 41 year old paraplegic... full time wheelchair user.

    Strengths: It's simple and it works for me.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/20/2013

  5. Did not work well for me. -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary k. from monterey park, ca

    User Details: Age 55 with Limb-Girdle Muscular Dystrophy

    Strengths: Mfg'ed well.

    Weaknesses: Shape does not solve tailbone soreness.

    Reviewed on 03/01/2012

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith w. from susanville, ca

    User Details: t-10 incomplete para

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: covers fit to loosely

    Reviewed on 02/11/2012

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna n. from riverside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: For my husband, 63 yrs old, left-side paralyzed from full-blown stroke Nov. 1993. Complained of aching from sitting too much.

    Strengths: the hollow space for the tailbone because I don't want my husband to get a pressure sore on the tailbone.

    Weaknesses: I was afraid it was too firm, hard? But my husband claims it is comfortable and cushy.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2012

  8. Great Chair cushion. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from visalia, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My Dad is a stroke survivor who has little use of his left side. He sits most of the day in the Wheel Chair and has developed a soar from sitting.

    Strengths: Pressure Releif is good and Easy to wash and clean.

    Weaknesses: The price is high but well worth the results.

    Reviewed on 12/23/2011

  9. Best cushion on the market -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis w. from ludington, mi

    User Details: T-5 PARAPLEGIC - HAVE USED ISCH DISC FOR 18 YRS WITHOUT A SKIN BREAKDOWN,PARA FOR 39YRS

    Strengths: STABILITY,EASY TO HANDLE,MAINTAINS IT SUPPORT

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 10/21/2011

  10. My third that speaks for itself -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith w. from susanville, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I like everything about the cushion

    Weaknesses: The covers are a little to big so it allows the cushion to slide around a little to much, making it hard to center yourself on the chair

    Reviewed on 05/28/2011

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US