0
Drive Medical Whisper Bath Lift
Drive Medical Whisper Bath Lift
$499.00
List Price: $1,482.03
You Save: $983.03


View Item

Benefits
  • Padded seat and backrest
  • Floating, water tight, easy to use hand control
  • Lightweight and foldable for transport and storage
  • Backrest reclines to 50°

Reviews for

Drive Medical Whisper Bath Lift

(11)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(7)
4 star
18%
(2)
3 star
9%
(1)
1 star
9%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Great price, others companies cost a lot more, and easy to use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    teresa j. from trenton, mo

    I am 54, have used it for months with a cast iron tub. My daughter used it after her surgery. It is used on a daily basis. I tell others all the time.

    It is easy to use and very safe. No installation problems.

    I have found no weaknesses so far.


    Reviewed on 06/05/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ann b. from dundalk, md (caregiver)

    My Dad uses this item to feel safe getting in and out of the tub. He lives alone and this was getting difficult for him.

    Very ease to use. No learning curve to be able to use right out of the box.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The bath lift is invaluable for those who love a tub bath and need to be cautious about using a bath tub.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn m. from mt vernon, wa

    I am the user of the Whisper Bath Lift. I am a female 89 years of age in excellent health. I use no assistance in walking or moving about.

    Weight and size are good - easy to install and operate. Lowers to a reasonable position in the tub.

    Does require a large enough tub to provide enough water for a soak to waist or above and to allow the legs to stretch at full length.


    Reviewed on 07/29/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    judith f. from gleenbelt, md

    I am 67 years old. I have really bad knee problems and couldn't get down into the tub for a bath. I always took showers. Now I can enjoy a relaxing b

    Having the freedom of no worry getting into the bath and out of the tub with no worry

    I am concerned about the battery running out while in the bath tub and it not going up while in the tub. Would like it to go down a little deeper in bath tub. Still love it.


    Reviewed on 03/06/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    glen g. from bethlehem, pa (caregiver)

    90 year old woman does not like product at all. Used twice.

    Not provided

    Does not go into water far enough and back rest not comfortable at all.


    Reviewed on 02/23/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sheilah h. from pisgah, al

    Wheelchair-bound. Could not lift self out of tub. Love to take baths but had given up to taking showers. The lift provided me a way to continue baths

    The lift raising you up.

    Needs to be made of softer material.


    Reviewed on 02/22/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph c. from eynon, pa (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/25/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret r. from delran, nj

    The chair is great! Lightweight and easy to maneuver in. I'm small, so the battery time is very good. Would recommend the chair to anyone

    Very easy to use

    Suction cups on the handheld control would help


    Reviewed on 01/15/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    arvin e. from belle plaine, mn

    The individual had a hip replacement and could not get out of the bathtub before. Now he can with ease.

    Easy of use.

    Directions were a bit fuzzy for installing but finally figured it out.


    Reviewed on 01/10/2015


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra s. from camas, wa

    Not provided

    Back reclines after full lowering

    Side flap fell off - left side


    Reviewed on 11/16/2014


Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X