Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

FINAL DAYS! 5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/27/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Whisper Bath Lift

Drive Medical Whisper Bath Lift
$499.00
List Price: $1,482.03
You Save: $983.03

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Whisper Bath Lift

(13)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(8)
4 star - 15%
(2)
3 star - 15%
(2)
1 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
Viewing 1-10 of 13
1 2
  1. Allows safe access to bathtub. Can bathe without assistance. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barrie p. from killen, al (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 year old female, had knee surgery,arthritis, could not get into or out of bath tub.

    Strengths: Restores independence to user and is safe.

    Weaknesses: Side panels of seat hang on tub nozzles. Lift control pad needs suction cup or holder.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2017

  2. Best if you have arms and legs to add stability while... -
    2.5/5.0

    Best if you have arms and legs to add stability while sitting on it

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack b. from copperas cove, tx

    User Details: Dual Leg Amputee user,

    Strengths: It will lift and lower a 280 lb man 3 times, charges fast, all waterproof. The product is made for a standard size bathtub, I have a wide garden tub, the suction cups don't hold at all, very wobbly.

    Weaknesses: The side wings must be supported by the top rails of the bathtub, they will not support any weight. The suction cups on bottom are very weak. The seat is very narrow. Very wobbly and unstable, you must hold on to safety rails or sides of the tub.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2016

  3. Great price, others companies cost a lot more, and easy to... -
    5.0/5.0

    Great price, others companies cost a lot more, and easy to use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa j. from trenton, mo

    User Details: I am 54, have used it for months with a cast iron tub. My daughter used it after her surgery. It is used on a daily basis. I tell others all the time.

    Strengths: It is easy to use and very safe. No installation problems.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2016

  4. This is now being used everyday ! Dad loves this . -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann b. from dundalk, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My Dad uses this item to feel safe getting in and out of the tub. He lives alone and this was getting difficult for him.

    Strengths: Very ease to use. No learning curve to be able to use right out of the box.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/23/2016

  5. The bath lift is invaluable for those who love a tub bath... -
    5.0/5.0

    The bath lift is invaluable for those who love a tub bath and need to be cautious about using a bath tub.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn m. from mt vernon, wa

    User Details: I am the user of the Whisper Bath Lift. I am a female 89 years of age in excellent health. I use no assistance in walking or moving about.

    Strengths: Weight and size are good - easy to install and operate. Lowers to a reasonable position in the tub.

    Weaknesses: Does require a large enough tub to provide enough water for a soak to waist or above and to allow the legs to stretch at full length.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2015

  6. Love it -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith f. from gleenbelt, md

    User Details: I am 67 years old. I have really bad knee problems and couldn't get down into the tub for a bath. I always took showers. Now I can enjoy a relaxing b

    Strengths: Having the freedom of no worry getting into the bath and out of the tub with no worry

    Weaknesses: I am concerned about the battery running out while in the bath tub and it not going up while in the tub. Would like it to go down a little deeper in bath tub. Still love it.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2015

  7. Product did not meet expectation. -
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glen g. from bethlehem, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old woman does not like product at all. Used twice.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Does not go into water far enough and back rest not comfortable at all.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2015

  8. Would buy again -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheilah h. from pisgah, al

    User Details: Wheelchair-bound. Could not lift self out of tub. Love to take baths but had given up to taking showers. The lift provided me a way to continue baths

    Strengths: The lift raising you up.

    Weaknesses: Needs to be made of softer material.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2015

  9. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph c. from eynon, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/25/2015

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret r. from delran, nj

    User Details: The chair is great! Lightweight and easy to maneuver in. I'm small, so the battery time is very good. Would recommend the chair to anyone

    Strengths: Very easy to use

    Weaknesses: Suction cups on the handheld control would help

    Reviewed on 01/15/2015

Showing 1-10 of 13 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US