0
Sunrise / Quickie Gemino 60 Rollator
Sunrise / Quickie Gemino 60 Rollator
$435.00
List Price: $600.00
You Save: $165.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Extra-large, super soft wheels provide unmatched comfort
  • Wide, sturdy base is spacious and stable
  • Folds to a width of just 9" for easy transport and storage
  • Ideal for all different kinds of terrain, from cobblestones to hiking trails to indoor thresholds

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Gemino 60 Rollator

(16)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
87%
(14)
4 star
12%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Well made and large wheels allow long distance travel with ease. Now able to exercise daily at least 3/4 to 1 mile.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    walter h. from apple valley, ca

    Not provided

    Large wheels and stability, plus rolls easily. Good quality.

    None


    Reviewed on 11/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patsy g. from buckeye, az

    I need a hip replacement .

    Walking straight up

    A little fast


    Reviewed on 10/27/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    anne l. from santa rosa, ca

    I am a 59 year old person with MS. I need some help with walking.

    The wheels are wonderful. I can roll smoothly over most bumpy surface.

    I wish I had been able to get one a bit lower to the ground. When sitting my feet are not able to comfortably touch the ground.


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fred p. from alexandria, in (caregiver)

    My wife, has very limited control when walking and can only walk a few steps and needs to sit down. This product lets her walk more.

    Easy of moving and great control.

    None


    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    sean h. from falls church, va

    Great product and great custumer service!

    The wheels you have a smooth drive

    The bulbs need to be adjusted properly


    Reviewed on 08/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harry b. from point pleasant, nj (caregiver)

    Needs stabilization while walking.

    Well engineered and constructed. Very stabile, good in grass and on rough areas.

    Too wide for tight areas, although it can be used partially folded, it is still too long in tight areas - such as older bathrooms that are not made with very much room.


    Reviewed on 06/30/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    kevin s. from mogadore, oh

    59 year old male 6'3" with MS, has mobility issues but can still walk with assistance of a cane or rollator.

    Small, sturdy and light. Good brakes, and the softer tires work great on hard surfaces inside and outside.

    Small parts started falling off after a few days. I have to turn the thing over figure out where they came off.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert a. from lago vista, tx

    Have MS. I want to get a table tray for it.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    jill c. from medina, oh

    Very active 84 year old with limited walking ability.

    Light weight so I can personally take it anywhere. I could do an outdoor camping situation with this as when I get tired it has a seat, and it can cover rough ground. Even sidewalks aren't smooth for little wheels. Where has this been hiding?

    There are none that I can see.


    Reviewed on 03/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joan b. from bay city, mi

    I'm 80 years old. I just love my walker. Its so easy to handle.

    The large wheeles. Really everything.

    none


    Reviewed on 03/10/2016


Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X