Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise / Quickie Gemino 60 Rollator
Sunrise / Quickie Gemino 60 Rollator
$435.00
List Price: $600.00
You Save: $165.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Extra-large, super soft wheels provide unmatched comfort
  • Wide, sturdy base is spacious and stable
  • Folds to a width of just 9" for easy transport and storage
  • Ideal for all different kinds of terrain, from cobblestones to hiking trails to indoor thresholds
  • 11" front wheel & 9" rear wheel

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Gemino 60 Rollator

(18)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
88%
(16)
4 star
11%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    terry c. from statesville, nc

    54 years old with Multiple Sclerosis, difficulty with balance and ambulation.

    This is the 3rd rollator I've owned, and it is BY FAR the best one of the three. I've used the Gemino 60 for 4 months now, both indoors and around the yard and woods near my house. The larger tires roll exceptionally smoothly over bumps and obstacles, and the walking position between the wheels is much better for my posture, walking stability and low back. I'm not tilted forward as much. I also like that the handle height is really easy to adjust, and the mesh basket has two pouches (one for my cell phone and one for my water bottle). I was hesitant about the price, but I'm glad I went with this walker.

    The only real drawback I've found is that the larger wheels make it harder to maneuver in really tight rooms. I have an open floor plan residence and work environment, so this isn't much of a problem for me, but it's something to consider for those who live or work in tight spaces. I understand Gemino also makes the same walker with smaller wheels (Gemino 30) that I'd recommend for those who need the smaller casters, but I favor the larger ones for outdoor use. These roll much smoother than 6 or 8 inch casters.


    Reviewed on 04/05/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas b. from beaverton, or (caregiver)

    My dad is 72 and has a hard time walking. He moves pretty slow, but has had a much easier time with the Gemino 60. He loves it and the basket.

    Strengths are the design that makes it very easy to use and it even looks great! Love the basket. Easy to close up and open. Wheels are great. My dad loves this walker!

    Weakness would be the brakes. Would love to see brakes on all wheels. And would love to see you offer the tray. We ordered the tray through amazon UK and its great, but would be even better if it attached to the walker and not just the seat.


    Reviewed on 12/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Well made and large wheels allow long distance travel with ease. Now able to exercise daily at least 3/4 to 1 mile.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    walter h. from apple valley, ca

    Not provided

    Large wheels and stability, plus rolls easily. Good quality.

    None


    Reviewed on 11/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patsy g. from buckeye, az

    I need a hip replacement .

    Walking straight up

    A little fast


    Reviewed on 10/27/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    anne l. from santa rosa, ca

    I am a 59 year old person with MS. I need some help with walking.

    The wheels are wonderful. I can roll smoothly over most bumpy surface.

    I wish I had been able to get one a bit lower to the ground. When sitting my feet are not able to comfortably touch the ground.


    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fred p. from alexandria, in (caregiver)

    My wife, has very limited control when walking and can only walk a few steps and needs to sit down. This product lets her walk more.

    Easy of moving and great control.

    None


    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sean h. from falls church, va

    Great product and great custumer service!

    The wheels you have a smooth drive

    The bulbs need to be adjusted properly


    Reviewed on 08/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harry b. from point pleasant, nj (caregiver)

    Needs stabilization while walking.

    Well engineered and constructed. Very stabile, good in grass and on rough areas.

    Too wide for tight areas, although it can be used partially folded, it is still too long in tight areas - such as older bathrooms that are not made with very much room.


    Reviewed on 06/30/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kevin s. from mogadore, oh

    59 year old male 6'3" with MS, has mobility issues but can still walk with assistance of a cane or rollator.

    Small, sturdy and light. Good brakes, and the softer tires work great on hard surfaces inside and outside.

    Small parts started falling off after a few days. I have to turn the thing over figure out where they came off.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert a. from lago vista, tx

    Have MS. I want to get a table tray for it.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/15/2016


Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X