Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter
$3,949.00
List Price: $8,645.00
You Save: $4,696.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter

(19)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(11)
4 star - 36%
(7)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 19
1 2
  1. Big, beautiful, fast scooter -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary e. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: This scooter is for use outdoors. It is too large for use in the home and I knew that and I wanted it for shopping and to go for rides.

    Strengths: Batteries and mileage.

    Weaknesses: No basket.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  2. Cobra scooter. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl h. from yoakum, tx

    User Details: I love the Cobra Scooter, it's nice and it rides really well. It is bigger and I get looks from it. Everybody says how cool it is. It's a life saver

    Strengths: Extra large.

    Weaknesses: Have to call the places I go to make sure it can go through the doors

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert r. from brandon, vt

    User Details: 70 and physical disabilities- legs

    Strengths: Speed

    Weaknesses: Poor suspension

    Reviewed on 09/22/2016

  4. This is a sporty, well built, top-of-the-line mobility... -
    4.5/5.0

    This is a sporty, well built, top-of-the-line mobility scooter.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from new smyrna beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 64 years of age and weighs 210 lbs. His left side is immobilized because of a stroke 16 years ago.

    Strengths: It is powerful and stable and reliable for longer distances. The seat is strong and comfortable (unlike the seat of his previous Osprey which snapped off and separated from the chassis! You had better look into that problem.) This scooter is an excellent machine.

    Weaknesses: He says it could use "power steering" at times; it is not really designed for carrying groceries and it is larger than most scooters. It could use some rubber bumpers to protect the body and fenders. Also, the design is for someone with two functioning hands; it was delivered with a hand brake on the left. I see that is designed to be relocated. It needed a carpeted floor mat so things don't slide off. His criticisms are few.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2016

  5. It provides a safe way to move around -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from indianola, ms

    User Details: I weigh 235 pounds and not sure of my future--I suffer from ataxia.

    Strengths: The looks! The Cobra will help me in town and in the country.

    Weaknesses: Feels a little shaky sometimes

    Reviewed on 06/05/2016

  6. The cobra GT 4 Heavy Duty Scooter get a lot looks. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom n. from gulfport, ms

    User Details: At this time it I am happy.

    Strengths: The scooter!

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 02/24/2016

  7. Great outdoor scooter -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve b. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I've had MS since 1980 and have finally reached a point where walking more than 100-200 feet using a walker is difficult.

    Strengths: Ground clearance, speed, distance on each charge, stability and appearance.

    Weaknesses: None that I've found. The White Glove Delivery service in our area needs to be improved.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2015

  8. It is a big, fast scooter but has little torque for hilly... -
    3.0/5.0

    It is a big, fast scooter but has little torque for hilly towns.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: preston l. from cumberland, md

    User Details: Male, able to walk short distances with a cane or walker. Live in a rural town. Use a mobility scooter for traveling to market, etc.

    Strengths: The sturdy frame and suspension.

    Weaknesses: There is too much plastic for an outdoor scooter. It is also a little big to feel comfortable on most sidewalks.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2015

  9. This is a sharp-looking product. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas m. from owosso, mi

    User Details: I am 67 years old and have a hard time walking.

    Strengths: The speed of the scooter and the looks.

    Weaknesses: It needs a basket on the front and the charging lights are too bright at night; they make it hard to see when driving.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2015

  10. Great product, great salesperson, great experience -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene t. from easthampton, ma

    User Details: Darrell is a gold mine - he listens, he's responsive, he's hrlpful, he makes working with Spinlife a pleasure.

    Strengths: Mileage on batteries, designed for all terrains, comfortable to drive,

    Weaknesses: May discover, if any, as I use it more. Too big to fit in back of my SUV - still trying to find solution

    Reviewed on 08/07/2015

Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US