Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,935.00
You Save: $706.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension

(39)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(28)
4 star - 25%
(10)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
Viewing 1-10 of 39
1 2 3
  1. This scooter is great! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from ypsilanti, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I got extra heavy duty batteries and I go all over the park and I and haven't had to recharge yet.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary a. from glen burnie, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/28/2017

  3. This scooter meets my every need. Terrific! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip m. from annandale, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I like the fact that I can swivel 360 degrees.

    Weaknesses: A bit heavy to disassemble for my wife to handle.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2017

  4. Allows me to get around safely and without reservations. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rachel t. from saco, me

    User Details: I am a disabled senior who uses the scooter to get around when there is a lot of walking involved.

    Strengths: The stability of the scooter which allows me the feeling of safety and not tipping over on uneven ground.

    Weaknesses: Don't know of any

    Reviewed on 10/21/2016

  5. Wish it went a little further and a bit faster on a charge -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alan k. from stewartstown, pa

    User Details: I am a 58 year amputee..lost my right leg.

    Strengths: Its comfortable easy to use and easy to break it down to put in car .

    Weaknesses: Wish it went a little further and a bit faster on a charge

    Reviewed on 09/23/2016

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph w. from zephyrhills, fl

    User Details: Post-Polio Syndrome has affected my ability and stamina to walk or stand without some kind of aid.

    Strengths: The light and tiller charging port are good additions. The quality is fantastic. Second Go Go scooter. The seat and foot space is much better than my Elite. I think the Go Go Traveler Elite is the better of the two. Maybe it is because I'm more familiar with it after almost five years.

    Weaknesses: The controls aren't as good as my Elite. Kind of sluggish and it take longer to stop when you release the control.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2016

  7. I think it is a good scooter for the ease of use and cost. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: recco r. from waterbury, ct

    User Details: Hi my name is Recco I'm 5'10" and I need the Pride Go Go Scooter to get around out doors more my disability is my back I've had Cervical Surgery.

    Strengths: Ease of use and that it can be easily taken apart.

    Weaknesses: Parts heavier than expected.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2016

  8. Meets my needs and makes a tough life much more bearable. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve y. from carlsbad, nm

    User Details: Retired USN Submarine Sailor. Disabled Veteran. Cannot walk.

    Strengths: Suspension system and turning radius

    Weaknesses: Seat comfort needs improvement and could always use more speed and distance

    Reviewed on 08/25/2016

  9. Makes it possible for me to go to a big box store again. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas k d. from lewisville, co

    User Details: 65-year old male with post polio syndrome. Can walk but have no stamina.

    Strengths: Very maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: Needs a back-up beeper with a cut-off switch on the tiller.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2016

  10. Easy to use. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: bill r. from helena, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old woman of limited mobility

    Strengths: Easy assembly, quality parts, easy to use, well packaged

    Weaknesses: Packaging disposal; can't accessorize for both oxygen bottle and walker

    Reviewed on 08/06/2016

Showing 1-10 of 39 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US