0
Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension
Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,935.00
You Save: $706.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Front and rear suspension for a superior ride
  • FREE GIFT PACK— cup holder & armrest saddle bag! Exp: 9.30.16
  • Two interchangeable color panels in Red & Blue
  • Non-scuffing tires
  • Charger port in tiller
  • Bright LED headlight

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension

(34)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(23)
4 star
29%
(10)
3 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 34 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph w. from zephyrhills, fl

    Post-Polio Syndrome has affected my ability and stamina to walk or stand without some kind of aid.

    The light and tiller charging port are good additions. The quality is fantastic. Second Go Go scooter. The seat and foot space is much better than my Elite. I think the Go Go Traveler Elite is the better of the two. Maybe it is because I'm more familiar with it after almost five years.

    The controls aren't as good as my Elite. Kind of sluggish and it take longer to stop when you release the control.


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    recco r. from waterbury, ct

    Hi my name is Recco I'm 5'10" and I need the Pride Go Go Scooter to get around out doors more my disability is my back I've had Cervical Surgery.

    Ease of use and that it can be easily taken apart.

    Parts heavier than expected.


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steve y. from carlsbad, nm

    Retired USN Submarine Sailor. Disabled Veteran. Cannot walk.

    Suspension system and turning radius

    Seat comfort needs improvement and could always use more speed and distance


    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas k d. from colorodo springs, co

    65-year old male with post polio syndrome. Can walk but have no stamina.

    Very maneuverable.

    Needs a back-up beeper with a cut-off switch on the tiller.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    bill r. from helena, mt (caregiver)

    92 year old woman of limited mobility

    Easy assembly, quality parts, easy to use, well packaged

    Packaging disposal; can't accessorize for both oxygen bottle and walker


    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert r. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    Joan born 3/5/37 cannot walk very far and uses crutches. Was in a car accident when she was 17.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    darel n. from bakersfield, ca

    72 year old male. Can't walk, weight 260 lbs.

    Easy to ride, larger foot space, much easier to re-charge, nicer look to it, has more colors to pick from (I like the yellow) and Pride makes the best travel scooter there is.

    Change the speed from 4.4 to 5.4. It's a little slow but gets you there in style. Have a larger basket option- I fill the small up too fast with groceries.


    Reviewed on 06/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The cost is great and the scooter out does the cost! A great look.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie s. from sioux falls, sd (caregiver)

    Not provided

    The suspension is real good its not pokey. It moves really fine, my husband felt safe.

    So far nothing, and the way its built don't look for any for some time.


    Reviewed on 06/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karolyn g. from san lorenzo, ca

    I am 63 year old female. I had a Go-Go Elite four wheel scooter, but wanted something that was more durable and would travel on more surfaces.

    Travels on more surfaces and has smoother ride.

    Foot rests scratch easily and hard to keep looking nice.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald j. from southport, nc

    I am completely dependent on a wheelchair Because of severe neuropathy in my legs and DDD The scooter enables me to get around outside

    Mobility

    None


    Reviewed on 04/14/2016


Showing 1-10 of 34 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X