Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension
Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension
$1,229.00
List Price: $1,935.00
You Save: $706.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Get a FREE Pride gift pack with code PRIDEGIFT. Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Two interchangeable color panels in Red & Blue
  • Charger port in tiller
  • Bright LED headlight

Reviews for

Pride Go-Go LX 4-Wheel with CTS Suspension

(38)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
71%
(27)
4 star
26%
(10)
3 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 38 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary a. from glen burnie, md

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/28/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    philip m. from annandale, va

    Not provided

    I like the fact that I can swivel 360 degrees.

    A bit heavy to disassemble for my wife to handle.


    Reviewed on 04/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rachel t. from saco, me

    I am a disabled senior who uses the scooter to get around when there is a lot of walking involved.

    The stability of the scooter which allows me the feeling of safety and not tipping over on uneven ground.

    Don't know of any


    Reviewed on 10/21/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    alan k. from stewartstown, pa

    I am a 58 year amputee..lost my right leg.

    Its comfortable easy to use and easy to break it down to put in car .

    Wish it went a little further and a bit faster on a charge


    Reviewed on 09/23/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph w. from zephyrhills, fl

    Post-Polio Syndrome has affected my ability and stamina to walk or stand without some kind of aid.

    The light and tiller charging port are good additions. The quality is fantastic. Second Go Go scooter. The seat and foot space is much better than my Elite. I think the Go Go Traveler Elite is the better of the two. Maybe it is because I'm more familiar with it after almost five years.

    The controls aren't as good as my Elite. Kind of sluggish and it take longer to stop when you release the control.


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    recco r. from waterbury, ct

    Hi my name is Recco I'm 5'10" and I need the Pride Go Go Scooter to get around out doors more my disability is my back I've had Cervical Surgery.

    Ease of use and that it can be easily taken apart.

    Parts heavier than expected.


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steve y. from carlsbad, nm

    Retired USN Submarine Sailor. Disabled Veteran. Cannot walk.

    Suspension system and turning radius

    Seat comfort needs improvement and could always use more speed and distance


    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas k d. from lewisville, co

    65-year old male with post polio syndrome. Can walk but have no stamina.

    Very maneuverable.

    Needs a back-up beeper with a cut-off switch on the tiller.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    bill r. from helena, mt (caregiver)

    92 year old woman of limited mobility

    Easy assembly, quality parts, easy to use, well packaged

    Packaging disposal; can't accessorize for both oxygen bottle and walker


    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert r. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    Joan born 3/5/37 cannot walk very far and uses crutches. Was in a car accident when she was 17.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/11/2016


Showing 1-10 of 38 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X