0
Primo 24"x1-3/8" Pneumatic/Primo"Pair"
Primo 24"x1-3/8" Pneumatic/Primo"Pair"
$55.00
List Price: $65.60
You Save: $10.60


View Item

Reviews for

Primo 24"x1-3/8" Pneumatic/Primo"Pair"

(21)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(14)
4 star
28%
(6)
1 star
4%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Good tire, but it's tread is worn through in less than one year.

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from mckinney, tx (caregiver)

    Paraplegic, born with spina bifida; age 47.

    Traction and appearance.

    Tread wear.


    Reviewed on 08/30/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harry w. from pitman, nj

    82 year-old manual wheelchair user (Quickie Ti). I prefer a high-pressure tire that minimizes rolling resistance.

    High pressure; low rolling resistance, thick tread.

    I would like to see this tire in a 24x1.95 or 2.125 size.


    Reviewed on 04/26/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    jason h. from cape coral, fl

    I use my wheelchair 24x7 and needed to buy new wheel rims, and tires for my Quiky Revolution lightweight wheelchair. Spinlife has screwed up my order

    Weight and use on my life in a wheelchar.

    Comunication with customer and company.


    Reviewed on 03/14/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james a. from san francisco, ca

    T9 PARAPLEGIC

    Great tread pattern and grip.

    Gloves are required if you grip the tires rather than the hand rims on manual chairs


    Reviewed on 01/18/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gary c. from raleigh, nc (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Nice tread design

    None


    Reviewed on 10/15/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from mckinney, tx (caregiver)

    45 year old adult born with Spina Bifida and is paraplegic.

    Reliability, tread depth, and looks.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/02/2013


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jason h. from cape coral, fl

    Not provided

    very durable

    very hard to replace tires


    Reviewed on 03/29/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david b. from conyers, ga

    I`m a 49 year old para.that has been in a chair for 26 yrs.I`m preaty active and go through tires a little fast.

    So far the wear on the tires seem to be going well.

    The thread is a little ruff on your hands so I use gloves.But it keeps my hands clear so it`s really no big deal.


    Reviewed on 08/31/2012


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john c. from gray, me

    T8 paraplegic

    High pressure, long wearing

    Far too expensive since the price increase.


    Reviewed on 08/31/2012


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john c. from gray, me

    Tires for my wheelchair

    last long

    darn expensive.


    Reviewed on 08/17/2012


Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X