53674901
Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
$1,199.00
List Price: $1,449.00
You Save: $250.00


View Item

Benefits
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Standard SofTouch and stain-resistant fabrics
  • Adjustable Anti-Skid/Scrape Leg Levelers

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort

(34)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(22)
4 star
20%
(7)
3 star
5%
(2)
1 star
8%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.0)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Records 1-10 of 34 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.0/5.0 - Excellent choice for mobility and independence. -

    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features

    debora w. from port townsend, wa (caregiver)

    Mother-in-Law getting old and frail. She has difficulty getting in and out of a chair.

    Material seems very good. Product works as advertized.

    We paid for delivery to the room where the chair was to be used. Only 1 delivery person was sent. I had to help him get the chair in the house, and he helped me get it unpacked. There should have been two delivery people, as we paid for that service. If I had been unavailable I don't know what he would have done. Probably not deliver inside the house, or he would have hurt himself.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 - Excellent product -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    monteen s. from signal mountain, tn

    80 year old female, slight weakness, power controls are a big help. Sized for my petite (100 Lb.) size.

    Size and ease of use

    None yet


    Reviewed on 02/28/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 - Get a different shipper............product was damaged -

    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features

    marcia c. from healdsburg, ca (caregiver)

    The chair came damaged and was not accepted. It took over 2 months to get it and then it came like it had been in a war.

    Can't judge the product it was damaged

    Bad shipping, takes too long to get what you order


    Reviewed on 02/12/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 - (No headline provided) -

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    barbara b. from severn, md

    I am 66 and getting ready in the upcoming week for right hip replacement. The chair is really helping me now and will also help after surgery.

    The fact that it does what it is supposed to do and also very comfortable and easy to use.

    None at this time.


    Reviewed on 10/31/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 - Fantastic chair! -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    barbara b. from severn, md

    I am 66 years old and have a bad back but have not had to have surgery on it.

    The fact that it can go all the way back if I want to sleep, the comfort of it and the fact that it will help me to get up.

    None.


    Reviewed on 10/18/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 - My wife loves her chair! -

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    carl f. from tracy, ca (caregiver)

    My wife, who is 60, had surgery on her back for a herniated disk and needed something comfortable to sit on.

    Good construction, durable fabric, comfortable cushioning, nice color fabric. The remote is easy to use and it is lit.

    Too comfortable, my wife doesn't want to get up from it!


    Reviewed on 10/09/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 - THIS IS THE ONLY CHAIR THAT ALLOWS MY HUSBAND TO SIT... -

    THIS IS THE ONLY CHAIR THAT ALLOWS MY HUSBAND TO SIT COMFORTABLY AND EASILY ADJUST AS HIS NEEDS CHANGE THROUGHOUT THE DAY/NIGHT

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    gwen z. from green cove springs, fl (caregiver)

    66 YEAR OLD MAN WHO RECENTLY UNDERWENT ANTERIOR/POSTERIOR C3-T1 FUSION, UNABLE TO GET COMFORTABLE SITTING OR LYING DOWN

    EASE OF USE AND COMFORT

    NONE


    Reviewed on 10/08/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 - Wonderful chair -

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    susan h. from loveland, co

    Bad hip and knees

    It is easy to use and the clip holding the remote is great. I never have to wonder where the controls are. I love all the settings you can choose.

    Really none, except it would be nice if it had a battery backup in case of power failure.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 - Perfect for helping my husband get some sleep. -

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    alan g. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    75 year old cancer patient who had surgery and could not get comfortable sleeping in bed.

    Comfortable, nice feel to the fabric, easy to clean, and it looks nice.

    The control panel is not intuitive, there was not much choice available on short notice (long lead time). It would be good to have a tray table that swings up for eating or working on computer since other tables can't fit under the chair.


    Reviewed on 07/10/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 - (No headline provided) -

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    erma w. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    My mother, 80, arthritis, diabetic, blurred vision, weakness in arms and legs, high blood pressure, curvature of the spine, etc.

    My mother LOVES that chair. She keeps falling asleep in it and does use the lift to help her out of the chair.

    The chair is almost TOO comfortable. I (her daughter, 59 years old) was just testing it out and almost fell asleep!


    Reviewed on 07/02/2014




Records 1-10 of 34 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.

X

Oops!

X