Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
$1,225.00
List Price: $1,669.00
You Save: $444.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort

(51)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(38)
4 star - 15%
(8)
3 star - 3%
(2)
1 star - 5%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
Viewing 1-10 of 51
1 2 3 4 5
  1. I am very happy with this chair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine t. from worcester, ma

    User Details: I am a 77 year old woman with a back problem and this chair is the most comfortable chair I have ever sat on and the motors are very quiet.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  2. great quality and ease of operation. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bette f. from morris, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is my husband. He is currently waiting for his cervical spine surgery. So the chair will be a god send after the surgery.

    Strengths: the quality of the motor and the quiet operation when in use.

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of now. My husband thinks it isn't good as when he sits down and relaxes he goes to sleep. That's not a weakness, is it?

    Reviewed on 04/30/2017

  3. Great. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip m. from berwick, me

    User Details: 76 with weak legs that are retaining water and need to get them above my heart.

    Strengths: Great head rest.

    Weaknesses: Wider arm rest would be good.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2017

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: iris a. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Bought this chair for my mother. She loves it. The color is perfect- matches the sofa in the living room.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/03/2017

  5. I am very satisfied with this product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald p. from gulf breeze, fl

    User Details: 85 years old, has trouble getting up from most chairs. Sleeps in this chair.

    Strengths: Comfortable, easy to operate, infinite positions.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2016

  6. Chair exceeds my expectations. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: monte b. from garland, tx

    User Details: 76 years old male and chair is used for relaxation. I have back problems and other physical needs.

    Strengths: Well constructed and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: The lumbar feature should also have the massage feature

    Reviewed on 09/18/2016

  7. As advertised -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thaddeus h. from gainsville, fl

    User Details: 91 years old, disabled WW II veteran. uses walker to get around.

    Strengths: Easy to set down and get up. well constructed.

    Weaknesses: Seat not soft enough for an old butt.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2016

  8. Great chair -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george f. from newark, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use, ultra soft back, programmable positions.

    Weaknesses: Springy seat could've used more padding to make it fluffier.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2016

  9. This recliner has solved my problems. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine c. from manassas, va

    User Details: I am 81, have degenerative joint weakness & pain, have difficulty sleeping/getting in and out of a regular bed, & have to sit a great deal.

    Strengths: To be able to customize the various set positions to fit the individual.

    Weaknesses: Wish the footrest had more padding for greater overnight comfort for heels. I use a foam pillow for greater comfort.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2016

  10. Only thing wrong is it us not comfortable if using long... -
    4.8/5.0

    Only thing wrong is it us not comfortable if using long period of time

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edwin g. from orland, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Edwin is 96 he is mobile but is weak.

    Strengths: Lift and recliner works great.

    Weaknesses: Not very comfortable

    Reviewed on 03/24/2016

Showing 1-10 of 51 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US