68150256
Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
$1,225.00
List Price: $1,669.00
You Save: $444.00


View Item

Benefits
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Standard SofTouch and stain-resistant fabrics
  • Adjustable Anti-Skid/Scrape Leg Levelers

Features
     

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort

(42)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
69%
(29)
4 star
19%
(8)
3 star
4%
(2)
1 star
7%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Showing 1-10 of 42 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Only thing wrong is it us not comfortable if using long period of time

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    edwin g. from orland, ca (caregiver)

    Edwin is 96 he is mobile but is weak.

    Lift and recliner works great.

    Not very comfortable


    Reviewed on 03/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cheryl s. from sylmar, ca

    I'm 72, been ill with cancer and have difficulty walking and getting up.

    I'm impressed with how well it is made. Others I have had have fallen apart with in weeks.

    I haven't noticed any yet


    Reviewed on 03/16/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    marilyn n. from elmsford, ny

    To sit in, raise my legs and get assistance in getting to my feet

    Comfortable, easy to operate

    Can't sit up straight with legs raised, one of the main purposes for which I purchased the chair. Back and legs should work independently of each other. Armrest covers would be nice. Most expensive furniture has them.


    Reviewed on 01/30/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    leone r. from parnell, ia

    69 years old, severe arthritis

    Like that back and footrest are independently positionable.

    Needs more cushioning to leg support, arms narrow and non supportive, loud thump when going from upright to reclined. Was serviced, unable to identify problem.


    Reviewed on 11/14/2015


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    olive w. from willard, oh (caregiver)

    Mom is 90 years old with congestive heart failure. She was having trouble getting up from a chair and could not lift her feet to get into bed.

    Lowering into a sleep position.

    Could have better instructions - large print with pictures - Mom is still learning which buttons to press.


    Reviewed on 09/26/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I would say it's virtually impossible not to be comfortable with all the various positions.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    marvin j. from st. clair, mi

    A 66 year old male paraplegic, T9 level.

    The many positions, heat and massage. No easy way to turn off the controls.

    The controls are very sensitive and the slightest bump activates them. Should have a power on off button.


    Reviewed on 06/19/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Terrific list chair. Particularly like the anti-gravity feature. Great for my aching back!!! Thanks for making such a superior product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    muriel h. from highwood, il

    Not provided

    The quality, customer service and price.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    lorraine c. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    My mother is 76 years old and no longer agile. She had a hard time getting out of her easy chair or getting it to recline. She is not a strong person

    It is easy for her to control, even though she is losing her sight. The buttons on the control are big and easy to use.

    We have not found any problems with it yet.


    Reviewed on 05/29/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    debora w. from port townsend, wa (caregiver)

    Mother-in-Law getting old and frail. She has difficulty getting in and out of a chair.

    Material seems very good. Product works as advertized.

    We paid for delivery to the room where the chair was to be used. Only 1 delivery person was sent. I had to help him get the chair in the house, and he helped me get it unpacked. There should have been two delivery people, as we paid for that service. If I had been unavailable I don't know what he would have done. Probably not deliver inside the house, or he would have hurt himself.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    monteen s. from signal mountain, tn

    80 year old female, slight weakness, power controls are a big help. Sized for my petite (100 Lb.) size.

    Size and ease of use

    None yet


    Reviewed on 02/28/2015


Showing 1-10 of 42 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.

X

Oops!

X