Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
$1,225.00
List Price: $1,669.00
You Save: $444.00


View Item

Benefits
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Standard SofTouch and stain-resistant fabrics
  • Adjustable Anti-Skid/Scrape Leg Levelers

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort

(48)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(35)
4 star
16%
(8)
3 star
4%
(2)
1 star
6%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 48 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    iris a. from orlando, fl

    Bought this chair for my mother. She loves it. The color is perfect- matches the sofa in the living room.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald p. from gulf breeze, fl

    85 years old, has trouble getting up from most chairs. Sleeps in this chair.

    Comfortable, easy to operate, infinite positions.

    I haven't found any weaknesses so far.


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    monte b. from garland, tx

    76 years old male and chair is used for relaxation. I have back problems and other physical needs.

    Well constructed and ease of use.

    The lumbar feature should also have the massage feature


    Reviewed on 09/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thaddeus h. from gainsville, fl

    91 years old, disabled WW II veteran. uses walker to get around.

    Easy to set down and get up. well constructed.

    Seat not soft enough for an old butt.


    Reviewed on 06/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george f. from newark, ny (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Easy to use, ultra soft back, programmable positions.

    Springy seat could've used more padding to make it fluffier.


    Reviewed on 05/29/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elaine c. from manassas, va

    I am 81, have degenerative joint weakness & pain, have difficulty sleeping/getting in and out of a regular bed, & have to sit a great deal.

    To be able to customize the various set positions to fit the individual.

    Wish the footrest had more padding for greater overnight comfort for heels. I use a foam pillow for greater comfort.


    Reviewed on 04/27/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Only thing wrong is it us not comfortable if using long period of time

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edwin g. from orland, ca (caregiver)

    Edwin is 96 he is mobile but is weak.

    Lift and recliner works great.

    Not very comfortable


    Reviewed on 03/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cheryl s. from sylmar, ca

    I'm 72, been ill with cancer and have difficulty walking and getting up.

    I'm impressed with how well it is made. Others I have had have fallen apart with in weeks.

    I haven't noticed any yet


    Reviewed on 03/16/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn n. from elmsford, ny

    To sit in, raise my legs and get assistance in getting to my feet

    Comfortable, easy to operate

    Can't sit up straight with legs raised, one of the main purposes for which I purchased the chair. Back and legs should work independently of each other. Armrest covers would be nice. Most expensive furniture has them.


    Reviewed on 01/30/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    leone r. from parnell, ia

    69 years old, severe arthritis

    Like that back and footrest are independently positionable.

    Needs more cushioning to leg support, arms narrow and non supportive, loud thump when going from upright to reclined. Was serviced, unable to identify problem.


    Reviewed on 11/14/2015


Showing 1-10 of 48 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X