57912846
Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
$1,199.00
List Price: $1,449.00
You Save: $250.00


View Item

Benefits
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Standard SofTouch and stain-resistant fabrics
  • Adjustable Anti-Skid/Scrape Leg Levelers

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort

(37)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(25)
4 star
18%
(7)
3 star
5%
(2)
1 star
8%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)

Records 1-10 of 37 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 - I would say it's virtually impossible not to be comfortable... -

    I would say it's virtually impossible not to be comfortable with all the various positions.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marvin j. from st. clair, mi

    A 66 year old male paraplegic, T9 level.

    The many positions, heat and massage. No easy way to turn off the controls.

    The controls are very sensitive and the slightest bump activates them. Should have a power on off button.


    Reviewed on 06/19/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 - Terrific list chair. Particularly like the anti-gravity... -

    Terrific list chair. Particularly like the anti-gravity feature. Great for my aching back!!! Thanks for making such a superior product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    muriel h. from highwood, il

    Not provided

    The quality, customer service and price.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 - She is very happy with her new chair. -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lorraine c. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    My mother is 76 years old and no longer agile. She had a hard time getting out of her easy chair or getting it to recline. She is not a strong person

    It is easy for her to control, even though she is losing her sight. The buttons on the control are big and easy to use.

    We have not found any problems with it yet.


    Reviewed on 05/29/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 - Excellent choice for mobility and independence. -

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    debora w. from port townsend, wa (caregiver)

    Mother-in-Law getting old and frail. She has difficulty getting in and out of a chair.

    Material seems very good. Product works as advertized.

    We paid for delivery to the room where the chair was to be used. Only 1 delivery person was sent. I had to help him get the chair in the house, and he helped me get it unpacked. There should have been two delivery people, as we paid for that service. If I had been unavailable I don't know what he would have done. Probably not deliver inside the house, or he would have hurt himself.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 - Excellent product -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    monteen s. from signal mountain, tn

    80 year old female, slight weakness, power controls are a big help. Sized for my petite (100 Lb.) size.

    Size and ease of use

    None yet


    Reviewed on 02/28/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 - Get a different shipper............product was damaged -

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    marcia c. from healdsburg, ca (caregiver)

    The chair came damaged and was not accepted. It took over 2 months to get it and then it came like it had been in a war.

    Can't judge the product it was damaged

    Bad shipping, takes too long to get what you order


    Reviewed on 02/12/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 - (No headline provided) -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara b. from severn, md

    I am 66 and getting ready in the upcoming week for right hip replacement. The chair is really helping me now and will also help after surgery.

    The fact that it does what it is supposed to do and also very comfortable and easy to use.

    None at this time.


    Reviewed on 10/31/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 - Fantastic chair! -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara b. from severn, md

    I am 66 years old and have a bad back but have not had to have surgery on it.

    The fact that it can go all the way back if I want to sleep, the comfort of it and the fact that it will help me to get up.

    None.


    Reviewed on 10/18/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 - My wife loves her chair! -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carl f. from tracy, ca (caregiver)

    My wife, who is 60, had surgery on her back for a herniated disk and needed something comfortable to sit on.

    Good construction, durable fabric, comfortable cushioning, nice color fabric. The remote is easy to use and it is lit.

    Too comfortable, my wife doesn't want to get up from it!


    Reviewed on 10/09/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 - THIS IS THE ONLY CHAIR THAT ALLOWS MY HUSBAND TO SIT... -

    THIS IS THE ONLY CHAIR THAT ALLOWS MY HUSBAND TO SIT COMFORTABLY AND EASILY ADJUST AS HIS NEEDS CHANGE THROUGHOUT THE DAY/NIGHT

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gwen z. from green cove springs, fl (caregiver)

    66 YEAR OLD MAN WHO RECENTLY UNDERWENT ANTERIOR/POSTERIOR C3-T1 FUSION, UNABLE TO GET COMFORTABLE SITTING OR LYING DOWN

    EASE OF USE AND COMFORT

    NONE


    Reviewed on 10/08/2014




Records 1-10 of 37 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.

X

Oops!

X