46979938
 
Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
List Price: $1,449.00
You Save: $250.00
Buy now for $1,199.00

Benefits
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Standard SofTouch and stain-resistant fabrics
  • Adjustable Anti-Skid/Scrape Leg Levelers

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort

(38)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(26)
4 star
23%
(9)
3 star
5%
(2)
1 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)

Records 1-10 of 38 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
Show All | Hide All
  • 5.0/5.0 - (No headline provided)

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Hallie D. from Morganton, NC

    84

    Not provided

    the deliver was bad as it could get I wouldn,t ever rate that as a 1


    Reviewed on 12/01/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 - (No headline provided)

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Barbara B. from Severn, MD

    I am 66 and getting ready in the upcoming week for right hip replacement. The chair is really helping me now and will also help after surgery.

    The fact that it does what it is supposed to do and also very comfortable and easy to use.

    None at this time.


    Reviewed on 10/31/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 - Fantastic chair!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Barbara B. from Severn, MD

    I am 66 years old and have a bad back but have not had to have surgery on it.

    The fact that it can go all the way back if I want to sleep, the comfort of it and the fact that it will help me to get up.

    None.


    Reviewed on 10/18/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 - My wife loves her chair!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Carl F. from Tracy, CA (caregiver)

    My wife, who is 60, had surgery on her back for a herniated disk and needed something comfortable to sit on.

    Good construction, durable fabric, comfortable cushioning, nice color fabric. The remote is easy to use and it is lit.

    Too comfortable, my wife doesn't want to get up from it!


    Reviewed on 10/09/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 - THIS IS THE ONLY CHAIR THAT ALLOWS MY HUSBAND TO SIT...

    THIS IS THE ONLY CHAIR THAT ALLOWS MY HUSBAND TO SIT COMFORTABLY AND EASILY ADJUST AS HIS NEEDS CHANGE THROUGHOUT THE DAY/NIGHT

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Gwen Z. from Green Cove Springs, FL (caregiver)

    66 YEAR OLD MAN WHO RECENTLY UNDERWENT ANTERIOR/POSTERIOR C3-T1 FUSION, UNABLE TO GET COMFORTABLE SITTING OR LYING DOWN

    EASE OF USE AND COMFORT

    NONE


    Reviewed on 10/08/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 - Wonderful chair

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Susan H. from Loveland, CO

    Bad hip and knees

    It is easy to use and the clip holding the remote is great. I never have to wonder where the controls are. I love all the settings you can choose.

    Really none, except it would be nice if it had a battery backup in case of power failure.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 - Perfect for helping my husband get some sleep.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Alan G. from New York, NY (caregiver)

    75 year old cancer patient who had surgery and could not get comfortable sleeping in bed.

    Comfortable, nice feel to the fabric, easy to clean, and it looks nice.

    The control panel is not intuitive, there was not much choice available on short notice (long lead time). It would be good to have a tray table that swings up for eating or working on computer since other tables can't fit under the chair.


    Reviewed on 07/10/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 - (No headline provided)

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Erma W. from Brooklyn, NY (caregiver)

    My mother, 80, arthritis, diabetic, blurred vision, weakness in arms and legs, high blood pressure, curvature of the spine, etc.

    My mother LOVES that chair. She keeps falling asleep in it and does use the lift to help her out of the chair.

    The chair is almost TOO comfortable. I (her daughter, 59 years old) was just testing it out and almost fell asleep!


    Reviewed on 07/02/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 - Great chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Blanch E. from Oxford, NC (caregiver)

    My mom is 78 years old. The chair has made it so easy to get up and sit down. It has many different positions and keeps the pressure off of one area.

    The strengths are the wide variety of positions, as well as the lift for easy standing.

    I have no problem with the product.


    Reviewed on 06/30/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 - Love the cushioning of the seat and back.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Molly S. from Las Vegas, NV

    85 year old male, my body just keeps telling me my young life was a rough one.

    The cushioning of the seat and back. Will have to wait and see how long it lasts under everyday use.

    The frame isn't very strong, moves too much and too easily for my liking. My wife bought us both these and I don't think they will last very long, the quality of workmanship is missing. I weigh 260 and she is under 200.


    Reviewed on 06/26/2014




Records 1-10 of 38 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last