64628425
Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort
$1,199.00
List Price: $1,449.00
You Save: $250.00


View Item

Benefits
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Forty-nine individually pocketed coil springs
  • Standard SofTouch and stain-resistant fabrics
  • Adjustable Anti-Skid/Scrape Leg Levelers

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Cirrus PR-508 with MaxiComfort

(40)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(27)
4 star
20%
(8)
3 star
5%
(2)
1 star
7%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Showing 1-10 of 40 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn n. from elmsford, ny

    To sit in, raise my legs and get assistance in getting to my feet

    Comfortable, easy to operate

    Can't sit up straight with legs raised, one of the main purposes for which I purchased the chair. Back and legs should work independently of each other. Armrest covers would be nice. Most expensive furniture has them.


    Reviewed on 01/30/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    leone r. from parnell, ia

    69 years old, severe arthritis

    Like that back and footrest are independently positionable.

    Needs more cushioning to leg support, arms narrow and non supportive, loud thump when going from upright to reclined. Was serviced, unable to identify problem.


    Reviewed on 11/14/2015


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    olive w. from willard, oh (caregiver)

    Mom is 90 years old with congestive heart failure. She was having trouble getting up from a chair and could not lift her feet to get into bed.

    Lowering into a sleep position.

    Could have better instructions - large print with pictures - Mom is still learning which buttons to press.


    Reviewed on 09/26/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I would say it's virtually impossible not to be comfortable with all the various positions.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marvin j. from st. clair, mi

    A 66 year old male paraplegic, T9 level.

    The many positions, heat and massage. No easy way to turn off the controls.

    The controls are very sensitive and the slightest bump activates them. Should have a power on off button.


    Reviewed on 06/19/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Terrific list chair. Particularly like the anti-gravity feature. Great for my aching back!!! Thanks for making such a superior product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    muriel h. from highwood, il

    Not provided

    The quality, customer service and price.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lorraine c. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    My mother is 76 years old and no longer agile. She had a hard time getting out of her easy chair or getting it to recline. She is not a strong person

    It is easy for her to control, even though she is losing her sight. The buttons on the control are big and easy to use.

    We have not found any problems with it yet.


    Reviewed on 05/29/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    debora w. from port townsend, wa (caregiver)

    Mother-in-Law getting old and frail. She has difficulty getting in and out of a chair.

    Material seems very good. Product works as advertized.

    We paid for delivery to the room where the chair was to be used. Only 1 delivery person was sent. I had to help him get the chair in the house, and he helped me get it unpacked. There should have been two delivery people, as we paid for that service. If I had been unavailable I don't know what he would have done. Probably not deliver inside the house, or he would have hurt himself.


    Reviewed on 04/16/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    monteen s. from signal mountain, tn

    80 year old female, slight weakness, power controls are a big help. Sized for my petite (100 Lb.) size.

    Size and ease of use

    None yet


    Reviewed on 02/28/2015


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    marcia c. from healdsburg, ca (caregiver)

    The chair came damaged and was not accepted. It took over 2 months to get it and then it came like it had been in a war.

    Can't judge the product it was damaged

    Bad shipping, takes too long to get what you order


    Reviewed on 02/12/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara b. from severn, md

    I am 66 and getting ready in the upcoming week for right hip replacement. The chair is really helping me now and will also help after surgery.

    The fact that it does what it is supposed to do and also very comfortable and easy to use.

    None at this time.


    Reviewed on 10/31/2014


Showing 1-10 of 40 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.

X

Oops!

X