Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova Toilet Safety Rails
Nova Toilet Safety Rails
$43.00
List Price: $43.00
You Save: $0.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Height adjustment: 26" - 30"
  • Rails bolt securely to the toilet

Reviews for

Nova Toilet Safety Rails

(19)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(14)
4 star
26%
(5)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    wayne m. from monroe, wi

    Uses wheelchair, has MS

    Not provided

    Bolts don't stay tight and unit slides back and forth, could be a little sturdier


    Reviewed on 06/15/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    arthur h. from windermere, fl

    Use this for balance as I transfer from my wheelchair.I have a below-the-knee amputation on the right side.

    locks firmly in place

    haven't found one yet.


    Reviewed on 03/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy c. from el cerrito, ca

    Allows use of a natural seat while providing safety to those who need it: a must as you resume "normal" life after a stroke or physical impairment.

    Sturdy yet convenient.

    Slightly higher than railings on commode.


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tommy r. from buna, tx

    I am a 75 yo male with arthritis and hip, knee and shoulder replacements because of it. The commode safety rail has helped me immensely.

    Ease of installation even with my physical ability.

    A slight bit wobbly.


    Reviewed on 02/18/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sarah c. from gorham, nh (caregiver)

    The rails were installed in the church bathroom and I have had no negative feedback so I assume everything is okay. This was for church use only.

    Helps people who are having difficulty moving about.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    veronica w. from waukegan, il

    Right leg prosthetics; use it to help push myself up.

    Safety

    None


    Reviewed on 04/22/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    clarence h. from warden, wa (caregiver)

    A spouse who lives with Parkinson's Disease for the 22-plus years. She is challenged attempting to live an independent life with the help of family

    Flexibility, ease of cleaning

    Limits space around the stool.


    Reviewed on 02/19/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth b. from taft, tx

    Definitely helps getting up

    Does the job--------easy to install

    None


    Reviewed on 12/18/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sharyn g. from moscow, pa

    Not provided

    Used by all members of the family in main floor bathroom. Easy to keep toilet clean.

    A little wobbly when putting full weight on arms, but seems strong


    Reviewed on 05/21/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia v. from sussex, nj (caregiver)

    this product was for my husband,he had a stroke that left him with little use of his left side..

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/12/2013


Showing 1-10 of 19 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X