0
Nova Toilet Safety Rails
Nova Toilet Safety Rails
$60.00
List Price: $65.00
You Save: $5.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Height adjustment: 26" - 30"
  • Rails bolt securely to the toilet

Reviews for

Nova Toilet Safety Rails

(17)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(13)
4 star
23%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    dorothy c. from el cerrito, ca

    Allows use of a natural seat while providing safety to those who need it: a must as you resume "normal" life after a stroke or physical impairment.

    Sturdy yet convenient.

    Slightly higher than railings on commode.


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tommy r. from buna, tx

    I am a 75 yo male with arthritis and hip, knee and shoulder replacements because of it. The commode safety rail has helped me immensely.

    Ease of installation even with my physical ability.

    A slight bit wobbly.


    Reviewed on 02/18/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    sarah c. from gorham, nh (caregiver)

    The rails were installed in the church bathroom and I have had no negative feedback so I assume everything is okay. This was for church use only.

    Helps people who are having difficulty moving about.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/03/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    veronica w. from waukegan, il

    Right leg prosthetics; use it to help push myself up.

    Safety

    None


    Reviewed on 04/22/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    clarence h. from warden, wa (caregiver)

    A spouse who lives with Parkinson's Disease for the 22-plus years. She is challenged attempting to live an independent life with the help of family

    Flexibility, ease of cleaning

    Limits space around the stool.


    Reviewed on 02/19/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kenneth b. from taft, tx

    Definitely helps getting up

    Does the job--------easy to install

    None


    Reviewed on 12/18/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    sharyn g. from moscow, pa

    Not provided

    Used by all members of the family in main floor bathroom. Easy to keep toilet clean.

    A little wobbly when putting full weight on arms, but seems strong


    Reviewed on 05/21/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia v. from sussex, nj (caregiver)

    this product was for my husband,he had a stroke that left him with little use of his left side..

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/12/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    randy l. from alexandria, in

    I had a total knee replacement, this product was the best tool for me

    I like the white handles they feel real solid

    None


    Reviewed on 05/04/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald c. from wallingford, ct

    77 year old male with neuro motor degeneration.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/07/2013


Showing 1-10 of 17 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X