Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Flashlight

Nova Flashlight
$20.00
List Price: $20.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova Flashlight

(7)
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(5)
2 star - 14%
(1)
1 star - 14%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(3.9)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
Viewing 1-7 of 7
1
  1. Couldn't attach it to my walker without it falling off.... -
    1.0/5.0

    Couldn't attach it to my walker without it falling off. Difficult to turn off or on.

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annalue w. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: Lightly disabled, must use walker. Walk a lot and frequently at dusk or dark.

    Strengths: None. Good idea, but it didn't work.

    Weaknesses: Couldn't attach it firmly anywhere on the walker. Fell off repeatedly. Difficult to turn off and on. Totally useless. I have to carry a flashlight while I walk because this doesn't work. little or no instructions included.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2016

  2. The switch does NOT function very well (very cheap) -
    1.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ethel s. from south elgin, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Especially needed for power failures

    Weaknesses: Needs a better flashlight...

    Reviewed on 11/16/2014

  3. Love the flashlight, especially at night in my darkened... -
    5.0/5.0

    Love the flashlight, especially at night in my darkened house when I must get up to go to the restroom

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mollie h. from modesto, ca

    User Details: 63 yr old cancer patient with many fractured vertebra in spine making walking difficult and painful

    Strengths: I can see where I am going and can aim the light where I need it

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/22/2013

  4. Great -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky v. from church point, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very good in lighted areas

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/04/2013

  5. Happy I bought the flashlight -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/01/2013

  6. Excellent -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ms sandra r. from robert, la

    User Details: I purchased the flashlight to attach it to my walker. I wanted it for when I go to the bathroom at night. It is GREAT.

    Strengths: Easy to install and use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/08/2013

  7. Great product for the price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances m. from saint johns, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 70 and has great difficulty walking. He has to use a walker everywhere he goes. The Nova Flashlight is a great aid for safety.

    Strengths: Convenient, well constructed and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None that I've seen.

    Reviewed on 01/08/2012

Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US