Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $54.95
You Save: $5.95

View Item

Benefits

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp

(346)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(260)
4 star - 19%
(69)
3 star - 3%
(11)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 346
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Cheap easy way to install a ramp. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet f. from tallahassee, fl

    User Details: 65 yr old with severe arthritis. Unable to go up steps, uses mobility scooter to get around. Had trouble going up the 5" step to get into the house.

    Strengths: Far more economical than having a ramp specially built. Installed in minutes and can be adjusted if needed. I can take it with me if we go to another house. Strong enough to hold me and my scooter. Non-slip surface makes walking easy even in rain.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet. I am very happy with this.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2017

  2. A+ Quality. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron b. from riverside, ca

    User Details: 70 years old. Using product on three entryways. I like the product, it increases my mobility.

    Strengths: EZ-access. Good quality and solid design.

    Weaknesses: I think half size increments in height would be a recommendation. And/or a lip/transition plate at the entry point of the door.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2017

  3. Ramp connects back door outside to deck. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth s. from west lynn, or

    User Details: My husband lives in his power chair, and this ramp connects our back door down to our deck. We added nonslip traction tape on top -- works great!!

    Strengths: Great strength and no "give" when using power chair.

    Weaknesses: Because it is outside, we added nonslip traction tape to top. It would get slippery in the rain; tape stops any slipping of power chair wheels.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2017

  4. Well pleased -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patty r. from greenville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old with Parkinson's Disease, uses the ramp for wheelchair exit out door. Worked well on our step, made of sturdy material, well pleased.

    Strengths: Material used is sturdy.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/27/2017

  5. Well made ramp. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger s. from mesquite, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to install.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  6. Life changing, so easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel k. from howard, oh

    User Details: I have ALS and have 2 EZ-ramps that have made it possible to get out on the deck and enjoy our back yard again.

    Strengths: Portability, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any, it is fantastic!

    Reviewed on 07/19/2017

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: duane w. from tyler, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Unable to lift feet due to arthritis & bone deterioration. Uses walker. Helps with transition between floor surfaces or floor and door threshold.

    Strengths: Ease of use and storage.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/14/2017

  8. Easy to assemble and use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from metairie, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is in a wheelchair and we use the ramp to get over the front door threshold.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2017

  9. Lightweight but durable and strong ramp. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard s. from batavia, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 year-old handicapped brother.

    Strengths: It is lightweight, easy to maneuver and strong.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  10. Very stable ramp to drive electric cart on. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rocklyn g. from winton, mn

    User Details: User of electric motorized cart needed ramp to get in and out of house.

    Strengths: Stability.

    Weaknesses: Needs non skid strips if used outdoors in icy climate. Difficult to use if installed permanently in doorway.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2017

Showing 1-10 of 346 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US