Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $54.95
You Save: $5.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

Reviews for

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp

(319)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(235)
4 star
21%
(67)
3 star
3%
(11)
2 star
1%
(4)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 319 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel c. from davie, fl

    Male , 65 years old, second ramp purchase, wheelchair and scooter use, in and out of house.

    Out of box

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/05/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david f. from huntingdon valley, pa

    Purchased this to provide convenient access into the house which requires going up one step on a landing.

    Convenient access.

    Weight makes in impractical for travel use.


    Reviewed on 01/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Provide ease access through the doorway for the motor scooter.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah m. from holiday, fl (caregiver)

    Women, 84, limited mobility due to knee problems.

    Ease of use and sturdiness.

    None at this time


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia d. from ormond beach, fl

    Age 66 disability-MS

    Looks like it would work well, but not in my doorway- screen door in way.

    none


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    angela d. from cranston, ri (caregiver)

    A lady who is an incomplete Quadreplegic due to a car accident when she was a toddler.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/13/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cynthia f. from houston, tx

    I am a 67 yr old woman, disabled with MS, in a power wheelchair.

    Ramp is portable, strong enough to handle a 400 lb power chair and small enough for one person to handle. We keep this ramp in the car for all those 'accessible' entries that have a 4-5" step up. A lifesaver!

    Only weakness is there is no way to lock the individual slats into place. When you pick it up, the slats slide out. If they could be temporarily locked when transporting, it would be perfect.


    Reviewed on 12/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wayne l. from placentia, ca

    Wayne is 71 years old and uses a mobility scooter in the house.

    Strong and easy to install.

    No weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 11/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles r. from rock hill, sc (caregiver)

    My wife will use it to come and go out the sliding patio doors using her scooter. We put it inside to complete the transition from the patio ramp.

    It's easy to install ,looks nice, is very sturdy[doesn't move when coming inside]and can be used inside or outside.Walkers will not have problem stepping inside.

    The screws sent were difficult to get straight in and should be flat head.


    Reviewed on 11/10/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    wes p. from chattanooga, tn

    I'm a 68 yr old male with Charcot Foot and am confined to a power chair (Jazzy Elite HD)I use this ramp to access both my downstairs den and worksho

    The ramp has a 3" rise and works well on both a 3" threshold and a 4" threshold.

    The ramp needs some type of handle that will permit easier movement/placement by someone in a power chair.


    Reviewed on 10/15/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy m. from bainbridge, in (caregiver)

    Double amputee in late 70's. Used to go in and out of house.

    Fits and is much more efficient than last type we had.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/02/2016


Showing 1-10 of 319 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X