Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $54.95
You Save: $5.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

Reviews for

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp

(346)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(260)
4 star
19%
(69)
3 star
3%
(11)
2 star
1%
(4)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 346 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janet f. from tallahassee, fl

    65 yr old with severe arthritis. Unable to go up steps, uses mobility scooter to get around. Had trouble going up the 5" step to get into the house.

    Far more economical than having a ramp specially built. Installed in minutes and can be adjusted if needed. I can take it with me if we go to another house. Strong enough to hold me and my scooter. Non-slip surface makes walking easy even in rain.

    I haven't found any yet. I am very happy with this.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ron b. from riverside, ca

    70 years old. Using product on three entryways. I like the product, it increases my mobility.

    EZ-access. Good quality and solid design.

    I think half size increments in height would be a recommendation. And/or a lip/transition plate at the entry point of the door.


    Reviewed on 08/08/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth s. from west lynn, or

    My husband lives in his power chair, and this ramp connects our back door down to our deck. We added nonslip traction tape on top -- works great!!

    Great strength and no "give" when using power chair.

    Because it is outside, we added nonslip traction tape to top. It would get slippery in the rain; tape stops any slipping of power chair wheels.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patty r. from greenville, oh (caregiver)

    80 year old with Parkinson's Disease, uses the ramp for wheelchair exit out door. Worked well on our step, made of sturdy material, well pleased.

    Material used is sturdy.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roger s. from mesquite, nv

    Not provided

    Easy to install.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel k. from howard, oh

    I have ALS and have 2 EZ-ramps that have made it possible to get out on the deck and enjoy our back yard again.

    Portability, ease of use.

    Haven't found any, it is fantastic!


    Reviewed on 07/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    duane w. from tyler, tx (caregiver)

    Unable to lift feet due to arthritis & bone deterioration. Uses walker. Helps with transition between floor surfaces or floor and door threshold.

    Ease of use and storage.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert s. from metairie, la (caregiver)

    My wife is in a wheelchair and we use the ramp to get over the front door threshold.

    Ease of assembly.

    None yet.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    leonard s. from batavia, il (caregiver)

    65 year-old handicapped brother.

    It is lightweight, easy to maneuver and strong.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/05/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    rocklyn g. from winton, mn

    User of electric motorized cart needed ramp to get in and out of house.

    Stability.

    Needs non skid strips if used outdoors in icy climate. Difficult to use if installed permanently in doorway.


    Reviewed on 06/23/2017


Showing 1-10 of 346 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X