0
EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $54.95
You Save: $5.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

Reviews for

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp

(314)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(231)
4 star
21%
(66)
3 star
3%
(11)
2 star
1%
(4)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 314 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    cynthia f. from houston, tx

    I am a 67 yr old woman, disabled with MS, in a power wheelchair.

    Ramp is portable, strong enough to handle a 400 lb power chair and small enough for one person to handle. We keep this ramp in the car for all those 'accessible' entries that have a 4-5" step up. A lifesaver!

    Only weakness is there is no way to lock the individual slats into place. When you pick it up, the slats slide out. If they could be temporarily locked when transporting, it would be perfect.


    Reviewed on 12/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wayne l. from placentia, ca

    Wayne is 71 years old and uses a mobility scooter in the house.

    Strong and easy to install.

    No weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 11/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    charles r. from rock hill, sc (caregiver)

    My wife will use it to come and go out the sliding patio doors using her scooter. We put it inside to complete the transition from the patio ramp.

    It's easy to install ,looks nice, is very sturdy[doesn't move when coming inside]and can be used inside or outside.Walkers will not have problem stepping inside.

    The screws sent were difficult to get straight in and should be flat head.


    Reviewed on 11/10/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    wes p. from chattanooga, tn

    I'm a 68 yr old male with Charcot Foot and am confined to a power chair (Jazzy Elite HD)I use this ramp to access both my downstairs den and worksho

    The ramp has a 3" rise and works well on both a 3" threshold and a 4" threshold.

    The ramp needs some type of handle that will permit easier movement/placement by someone in a power chair.


    Reviewed on 10/15/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    nancy m. from bainbridge, in (caregiver)

    Double amputee in late 70's. Used to go in and out of house.

    Fits and is much more efficient than last type we had.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/02/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michelle t. from peshastin, wa (caregiver)

    My father is wheelchair bound and we just had new carpet in. This has been a lifesaver.

    Ease of use.

    I would love to see a 3/4" option available.


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    joe r. from pulaski, tn

    I have a power wheelchair. Allows me to go outside through back door - makes it alot easier with ramps.

    Ease of use

    Do not know of any, works like suppose to


    Reviewed on 09/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard l. k. from north fort myers, fl (caregiver)

    My wife, who is 81, has Parkinson's and we recently acquired a scooter for her. Obviously we needed a ramp. We may buy another in the near future.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    maryann b. from alvin, tx

    My husband uses a wheelchair.

    Made well. I bought the ramps to help w/c get over threshold, didn't work as hoped. Would have to alter doorway thresholds in and out.

    Ramp was too long, couldn't shut door.


    Reviewed on 09/04/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara p. from cresent city, ca (caregiver)

    My husband is in a wheelchair & they make it easyer to get in & out our doors.

    Makes it easy to get in & out.

    I needed more instructions on how to install.


    Reviewed on 09/02/2016


Showing 1-10 of 314 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X