0
EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $54.95
You Save: $5.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

Reviews for

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp

(308)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(226)
4 star
21%
(65)
3 star
3%
(11)
2 star
1%
(4)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 308 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joe r. from pulaski, tn

    I have a power wheelchair. Allows me to go outside through back door - makes it alot easier with ramps.

    Ease of use

    Do not know of any, works like suppose to


    Reviewed on 09/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard l. k. from north fort myers, fl (caregiver)

    My wife, who is 81, has Parkinson's and we recently acquired a scooter for her. Obviously we needed a ramp. We may buy another in the near future.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/09/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    maryann b. from alvin, tx

    My husband uses a wheelchair.

    Made well. I bought the ramps to help w/c get over threshold, didn't work as hoped. Would have to alter doorway thresholds in and out.

    Ramp was too long, couldn't shut door.


    Reviewed on 09/04/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara p. from crescent city, ca (caregiver)

    My husband is in a wheelchair & they make it easyer to get in & out our doors.

    Makes it easy to get in & out.

    I needed more instructions on how to install.


    Reviewed on 09/02/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    rebecca a. from el paso, tx

    It is a little bit steep for me, therefore it needs to be a longer ramp for the incline. Otherwise, this product works as expected.

    It is sturdy. Metal braces to the floor at each joint. It is heavy enough that it doesn't move during use.

    The ramp needs to be longer to match it's incline for a 5 inch threshold.


    Reviewed on 09/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald j. from mineral point, wi

    Not provided

    Fits like it was made for the door size, easy to use. Works great. Thanks

    No weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 08/31/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    This ramp suits our needs vey well (to this point in time - we have not used it in the winter)

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol m. from grove city, pa (caregiver)

    Semi-handicapped, overweight, mobile scooter user.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dawn b. from callaway, fl

    User is disabled person with scooter chair.

    I especially like that it doesn't go to far into the room or out to deck so it isn't a tripping hazard from the side. Picture on the webpage shows it all

    A little expensive to buy a set but it is good heavy duty.


    Reviewed on 08/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james l. from port st lucie, fl

    At curb parking space for use with both power wheel chair and manual wheel chair.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    barry t. from greenville, nc (caregiver)

    My Wife lost the use of lower extremities due to Parkinsons disease. She is confined to a wheel chair.

    Met the need of a smooth transition over a high threshold.

    None to date.


    Reviewed on 08/12/2016


Showing 1-10 of 308 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X