Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $54.95
You Save: $5.95

View Item

Benefits

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp

(342)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(256)
4 star - 20%
(69)
3 star - 3%
(11)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 342
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Well made ramp. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger s. from mesquite, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to install.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  2. Life changing, so easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel k. from howard, oh

    User Details: I have ALS and have 2 EZ-ramps that have made it possible to get out on the deck and enjoy our back yard again.

    Strengths: Portability, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any, it is fantastic!

    Reviewed on 07/19/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: duane w. from tyler, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Unable to lift feet due to arthritis & bone deterioration. Uses walker. Helps with transition between floor surfaces or floor and door threshold.

    Strengths: Ease of use and storage.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/14/2017

  4. Easy to assemble and use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from metairie, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is in a wheelchair and we use the ramp to get over the front door threshold.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2017

  5. Lightweight but durable and strong ramp. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard s. from batavia, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 year-old handicapped brother.

    Strengths: It is lightweight, easy to maneuver and strong.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  6. Very stable ramp to drive electric cart on. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rocklyn g. from winton, mn

    User Details: User of electric motorized cart needed ramp to get in and out of house.

    Strengths: Stability.

    Weaknesses: Needs non skid strips if used outdoors in icy climate. Difficult to use if installed permanently in doorway.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2017

  7. (No headline provided) -
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald a. from wallingford, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Once it get wet there is no traction. Wheel chair wheels slip.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2017

  8. Great product, made well and easy to attach. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose e. from clinton, pa

    User Details: I use a scooter to go in and out of my patio enclosure and it works great. Would recommend.

    Strengths: Holds a lot of weight, made well.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  9. a versatile product. -
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne m. from texas city, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: material to make it.

    Weaknesses: ramp is very short & steep.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2017

  10. It does exactly what I hoped. Thrilled with it. -
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne h. from marshfield, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is 92, uses a cane or walker.

    Strengths: Covers the gap that I needed to make him feel secure.

    Weaknesses: I would like it even more if it was more wide.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2017

Showing 1-10 of 342 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US