Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $54.95
You Save: $5.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

Reviews for

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp

(323)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
73%
(239)
4 star
20%
(67)
3 star
3%
(11)
2 star
1%
(4)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 323 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard p. from long beach, ny (caregiver)

    User is confined to a wheelchair when leaving home

    it is strong and easy to work with

    I do not find any weakness


    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ann l. from new york, ny

    I am a walker user and the ramp makes it much easier to get out of my apartment.

    It works!!

    None


    Reviewed on 03/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sue d. from lunenburg, ma (caregiver)

    This is a Senior Citizen Community Center and the place where the Veteran's Officer meets with clients after hours.

    Portable and the size is good.

    Not very pretty to look at.


    Reviewed on 02/21/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bob b. from arlington, tn

    79 inability to walk

    strong but lightweight

    A bit loose adjoining to the step.


    Reviewed on 02/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel c. from davie, fl

    Male , 65 years old, second ramp purchase, wheelchair and scooter use, in and out of house.

    Out of box

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/05/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david f. from huntingdon valley, pa

    Purchased this to provide convenient access into the house which requires going up one step on a landing.

    Convenient access.

    Weight makes in impractical for travel use.


    Reviewed on 01/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Provide ease access through the doorway for the motor scooter.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah m. from holiday, fl (caregiver)

    Women, 84, limited mobility due to knee problems.

    Ease of use and sturdiness.

    None at this time


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia d. from ormond beach, fl

    Age 66 disability-MS

    Looks like it would work well, but not in my doorway- screen door in way.

    none


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    angela d. from cranston, ri (caregiver)

    A lady who is an incomplete Quadreplegic due to a car accident when she was a toddler.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/13/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cynthia f. from houston, tx

    I am a 67 yr old woman, disabled with MS, in a power wheelchair.

    Ramp is portable, strong enough to handle a 400 lb power chair and small enough for one person to handle. We keep this ramp in the car for all those 'accessible' entries that have a 4-5" step up. A lifesaver!

    Only weakness is there is no way to lock the individual slats into place. When you pick it up, the slats slide out. If they could be temporarily locked when transporting, it would be perfect.


    Reviewed on 12/03/2016


Showing 1-10 of 323 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X