Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $54.95
You Save: $5.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

Reviews for

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp

(327)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
74%
(243)
4 star
20%
(67)
3 star
3%
(11)
2 star
1%
(4)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 327 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    stan g. from shawano, wi

    Bad back and legs and cannot walk any distance. Use a scooter in and outside the house.

    It is easy to install and it looks nice.

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol l. from oregon city, or

    One was installed at the back door and the other was installed at the door into the garage. Oh my, what a wonderful, wonderful improvement for me.

    The solid construction.The ease of installation. And I am sure the durability.

    So far I have not seen any.


    Reviewed on 03/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    donald w. from richmond, ky (caregiver)

    The user is wheelchair bound. This product does what it says it will. I am pleased with my purchase.

    The adaptability to most situations.

    I don't know about the durability, as we have not used the product that long. It seems to have no weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 03/18/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joe g. from butler, pa

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    richard p. from long beach, ny (caregiver)

    User is confined to a wheelchair when leaving home

    it is strong and easy to work with

    I do not find any weakness


    Reviewed on 03/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ann l. from new york, ny

    I am a walker user and the ramp makes it much easier to get out of my apartment.

    It works!!

    None


    Reviewed on 03/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    sue d. from lunenburg, ma (caregiver)

    This is a Senior Citizen Community Center and the place where the Veteran's Officer meets with clients after hours.

    Portable and the size is good.

    Not very pretty to look at.


    Reviewed on 02/21/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bob b. from arlington, tn

    79 inability to walk

    strong but lightweight

    A bit loose adjoining to the step.


    Reviewed on 02/03/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    daniel c. from davie, fl

    Male , 65 years old, second ramp purchase, wheelchair and scooter use, in and out of house.

    Out of box

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/05/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david f. from huntingdon valley, pa

    Purchased this to provide convenient access into the house which requires going up one step on a landing.

    Convenient access.

    Weight makes in impractical for travel use.


    Reviewed on 01/02/2017


Showing 1-10 of 327 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X