Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $54.95
You Save: $5.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

Reviews for

EZ-Access EZ-Access Threshold Ramp

(337)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
74%
(251)
4 star
20%
(69)
3 star
3%
(11)
2 star
1%
(4)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 337 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    rocklyn g. from winton, mn

    User of electric motorized cart needed ramp to get in and out of house.

    Stability.

    Needs non skid strips if used outdoors in icy climate. Difficult to use if installed permanently in doorway.


    Reviewed on 06/23/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald a. from wallingford, ct

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Once it get wet there is no traction. Wheel chair wheels slip.


    Reviewed on 06/23/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rose e. from clinton, pa

    I use a scooter to go in and out of my patio enclosure and it works great. Would recommend.

    Holds a lot of weight, made well.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wayne m. from texas city, tx

    Not provided

    material to make it.

    ramp is very short & steep.


    Reviewed on 05/28/2017


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeanne h. from marshfield, ma (caregiver)

    My father is 92, uses a cane or walker.

    Covers the gap that I needed to make him feel secure.

    I would like it even more if it was more wide.


    Reviewed on 05/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eleanore d. from belleville, mi

    Not provided

    Sturdy, safety, quickly shipped

    Price


    Reviewed on 05/07/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    don w. from colton, ca (caregiver)

    I purchased this product for my wife who has Parkinson's. She uses a Pride Go Go cart and this ramp helps her to drive her cart out to our patio.

    It's sturdy and works well.

    None


    Reviewed on 04/28/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    They make entry and exit very simple and easy with a wheel chair or scooter.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steve b. from destin, fl (caregiver)

    The two ramps are used to enter our front door.

    Ease of assembly.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/24/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert w. from pittsford, ny (caregiver)

    My wife who is recovering from a broken leg but must use a wheelchair can be wheeled into this chair.

    easy to assemble and stores compactly rolled into the vertical position

    Sharp unfinished outer edges. Need to use heavy gloves when working with it.


    Reviewed on 04/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ann l. from new york, ny

    It was exactly what I needed for the threshold of my apartment. I use a walker and it was difficult to get over the threshold before I received it.

    It fit the threshold perfectly and was screwed into the wooden floor at one end.

    None


    Reviewed on 04/18/2017


Showing 1-10 of 337 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X