0
Pride Specialty LC-470LT 3-Position (LC-575*)
Pride Specialty LC-470LT 3-Position (LC-575*)
$1,039.00
List Price: $1,438.00
You Save: $399.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size 22"W x 22"D
  • Accommodates those 6'1" to 6'6"
  • Available in a wide variety of fabrics and colors
  • Solid hardwood frame with reinforced corners
  • Quiet and smooth lift system

Reviews for

Pride Specialty LC-470LT 3-Position (LC-575*)

(22)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(14)
4 star
36%
(8)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 22 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth m. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    79 yo male. He had a triple bypass 2 months ago. The chair makes it easier for him to get up and down.

    Ease in operation and quality

    Very upright. And it is for tall so I wish the seat was an inch or two deeper.


    Reviewed on 06/05/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    beverly g. from lutherville, md (caregiver)

    60 year old male with neurodegenerative disease

    Perfect for helping to ambulate out if the chair to motorized scooter for a very tall man of 6'5

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/01/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kathleen l. from middleton, wi (caregiver)

    My bony 163# husband, a retired professor, has a form of Parkinson's with dementia. He was 6'3, but his back has now curved him to 5'5."

    It works with my husband's long legs. Sometimes he can manage the two buttons for up and down, but often not.

    I wanted more contemporary styling and a less tacky looking fabric, a chair that was not as bulky. It is reasonably comfortable, but not exceptional, if you have a bony bottom. I expected more, considering the price paid. The neck pillow always falls off because it needs a longer weight/stabilizer for my husband's shrunken back height. Design flaw? At least the blue matches his eyes.


    Reviewed on 02/15/2016


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    diana b. from uniontown, pa (caregiver)

    Husband has bad back. He is tall, 6 foot, 5 inches.

    Well built

    My husband does not like the bottom piece attached to the foot rest. It hits him back of foot on tendon. We roll up a thin blanket to get relief in that spot. He would prefer to be able to remove that piece. Also, arm covers and head rest covers won't stay on. Maybe a little Velcro would hold them in place.


    Reviewed on 01/11/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    It is a great product and is a very nice addition to our furniture.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia s. from bolingbrook, il (caregiver)

    My 6'-7" husband needed help getting up - he had to really struggle if he was alone.

    It lifts very easily, it is very sturdy, and is a very nice looking piece of furniture.

    The only thing I can think of is that there is no notice when the chair is even (at a sitting position) before it starts to recline. There is nothing else. Great product.


    Reviewed on 08/28/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anibal p. from myakka city, fl

    Not provided

    Working well

    The back of the recliner makes funny noises


    Reviewed on 02/14/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    anibal p. from myakka city, fl

    Not provided

    Good

    Good


    Reviewed on 02/14/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonita g. from schulenburg, tx (caregiver)

    My husband uses the chair and he loves it. He is disabled and he sits in the chair from 9am until 9pm every day. He truly enjoys it.

    My husband is 6'2" tall and he loves that he can rest his head properly, on his old chair it was too low for him and also the foot rest is just right for him.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/14/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    george e. from atwater, ca

    I am 86 years old and I have problems walking and standing after seated.

    Function, quality and looks.

    None that I am aware of at this point.


    Reviewed on 01/16/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    harry r. from ronkonkoma, ny

    Age 83..legs are not working well..otherwise I'm in great shape .Chair makes it much more easy to stand up.

    It does well

    No


    Reviewed on 07/11/2013


Showing 1-10 of 22 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X