0
Nova GetGo Groove
Nova GetGo Groove
$139.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $10.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Flip-up padded backrest
  • 8" wheels are great for outdoor use
  • Folds easily for transport and storage

Features
     

Reviews for

Nova GetGo Groove

(79)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(57)
4 star
22%
(18)
3 star
5%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 79 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    All the products that we have purchased meet or exceed our expections.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    james w. from cameron, ok (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Its ease of operation

    We have yet to encounter a weakness in this product.


    Reviewed on 10/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    oscar d. from middle village, ny (caregiver)

    I bought it for my mother. She is 88 years old she has fallen down several time and we are happy with the rolling walker she feels safe and secure.

    Safety and security for an elderly person to use there are cases that elderly people have been killed from a fall.

    I do not see any weakness with the product.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    margaret k. from lincoln, ca

    82 years old. Need help walking-unable to walk without support and assistance.

    Perfect

    It is extremely difficult to lift out of car trunk due to weight, especially as I am an 82 year old widow living alone. Wish it was lighter, plus it does not have anything to keep it closed when lifting.


    Reviewed on 08/16/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    thomas s. from hanover park, il (caregiver)

    80/problem with balance/seat a great idea/she puts her purse in the seat and sets on her money

    comfort/flexibility/WELL DESIGNED

    Flashlight mount breaks when screws are installed.


    Reviewed on 03/25/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    waldo h. from pell city, al (caregiver)

    Female, 82, some difficulty with balance

    Easy to assemble, large pouch, 8" wheels

    Only time will tell. See none now


    Reviewed on 02/12/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    james h. from los alamos, nm (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/20/2014


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    Just put it together, then took with me on flight out of state.

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    j. e. from goodview, va

    Age 63 female obese (220# 4 ft 11 in) osteoarthritis in knees, hips etc, also hands & shoulders Use electric wheelchair most of the time.

    Easy to assemble, appears sturdy construction - just starting to use it. Appreciate it is usable for under 5 ft tall.

    Folding it up and keeping it that way! I tried bungee cord to keep it folded up when checked with baggage at airport but didn't really work. I need this to be portable in cases I can't take my electric wheelchair.


    Reviewed on 09/11/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    raymond b. from davenport, fl (caregiver)

    My 76 year old wife has orthostatic hypotension.

    Construction of the walker.

    The pad could be softer.


    Reviewed on 07/26/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    emma r. from owings mills, md

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/22/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    james a. from auburn, ny (caregiver)

    My wife has MS and limited mobility.

    Design

    A little bulky


    Reviewed on 05/29/2014


Showing 1-10 of 79 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X