Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova GetGo Groove

Nova GetGo Groove
$140.00
List Price: $164.95
You Save: $24.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova GetGo Groove

(79)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(57)
4 star - 22%
(18)
3 star - 5%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 79
1 2 3 4 5
  1. All the products that we have purchased meet or exceed our... -
    5.0/5.0

    All the products that we have purchased meet or exceed our expections.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: james w. from cameron, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Its ease of operation

    Weaknesses: We have yet to encounter a weakness in this product.

    Reviewed on 10/30/2016

  2. This review- very simple and easy to do. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: oscar d. from middle village, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for my mother. She is 88 years old she has fallen down several time and we are happy with the rolling walker she feels safe and secure.

    Strengths: Safety and security for an elderly person to use there are cases that elderly people have been killed from a fall.

    Weaknesses: I do not see any weakness with the product.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2016

  3. Once in use, it's wonderful -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: margaret k. from lincoln, ca

    User Details: 82 years old. Need help walking-unable to walk without support and assistance.

    Strengths: Perfect

    Weaknesses: It is extremely difficult to lift out of car trunk due to weight, especially as I am an 82 year old widow living alone. Wish it was lighter, plus it does not have anything to keep it closed when lifting.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2015

  4. No more tennis balls/great 8-in wheels -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from hanover park, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 80/problem with balance/seat a great idea/she puts her purse in the seat and sets on her money

    Strengths: comfort/flexibility/WELL DESIGNED

    Weaknesses: Flashlight mount breaks when screws are installed.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2015

  5. Very adequate, cost effective -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: waldo h. from pell city, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 82, some difficulty with balance

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, large pouch, 8" wheels

    Weaknesses: Only time will tell. See none now

    Reviewed on 02/12/2015

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from los alamos, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/20/2014

  7. Just put it together, then took with me on flight out of... -
    3.5/5.0

    Just put it together, then took with me on flight out of state.

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: j. e. from goodview, va

    User Details: Age 63 female obese (220# 4 ft 11 in) osteoarthritis in knees, hips etc, also hands & shoulders Use electric wheelchair most of the time.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble, appears sturdy construction - just starting to use it. Appreciate it is usable for under 5 ft tall.

    Weaknesses: Folding it up and keeping it that way! I tried bungee cord to keep it folded up when checked with baggage at airport but didn't really work. I need this to be portable in cases I can't take my electric wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2014

  8. Well made. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond b. from davenport, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 76 year old wife has orthostatic hypotension.

    Strengths: Construction of the walker.

    Weaknesses: The pad could be softer.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2014

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: emma r. from owings mills, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/22/2014

  10. High quality product, great service. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james a. from auburn, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and limited mobility.

    Strengths: Design

    Weaknesses: A little bulky

    Reviewed on 05/29/2014

Showing 1-10 of 79 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US