Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Elegance LC-470 Line 3-Position (LC-570*)

Pride Elegance LC-470 Line 3-Position (LC-570*)
$989.00
List Price: $1,358.00
You Save: $369.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Elegance LC-470 Line 3-Position (LC-570*)

(25)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(17)
4 star - 24%
(6)
3 star - 8%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 25
1 2 3
  1. Very comfortable -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anne b. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: Senior citizen

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not keen about large lighted arrows on control piece. Would prefer smaller buttons without lights or with much smaller lights. Also would rather have control piece cord attached to side of chair rather than coming up between seat and back.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2016

  2. My father loves this chair! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda k. from lancaster, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is being used by my 94-year old father. He is in relatively good health but uses a walker to get around.

    Strengths: High quality, very solid and sturdy, multiple positions, the wide size makes it extra-comfortable, hand-held device to control the chair rather than having the controls embedded in the chair. Hand-held device is lit which is helpful when the room is dark so that it is easy to see.

    Weaknesses: None that I'm aware of.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2016

  3. The product is good but the seat area is small. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald m. from marietta, ga

    User Details: I am a 69 year old man with bad bursitis and arthritis, I have limited movement and a bad back.

    Strengths: The fabric is great as well as the motor

    Weaknesses: The chair moves all over the floor I will have to order the add on non slip feet when I can and the chair make my back and rear hurt when I set in it for an hour or so.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2016

  4. My second chair of this type. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynda m. from lincoln city, or

    User Details: 68 year old female with Fibromyalgia, really bad back and two weeks post open heart surgery to replace the aortic valve and three cardiac vein by pass

    Strengths: I love that the back waterfall section is adjustable. I like mine soft so took some of the stuffing out, My spouse likes hers firmer so did not adjust the stuffing. The chair is perfect for both of us. This is my second chair, LC 470, I used first for many years before it needed to be replaced, Was no question to me as to which chair I would buy this time.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a control that was not attached.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2016

  5. Ok for me -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harm b. from hoxie, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good quality

    Weaknesses: Too slow from back position to upright

    Reviewed on 08/20/2014

  6. Excellent -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosemary h. from oak lawn, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2014

  7. Does not recline as desired. -
    2.5/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: orthello b. from lake oswego, or (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 years old.

    Strengths: None.

    Weaknesses: Does not recline far enough.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2014

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael r. from w hartford, ct

    User Details: Fall, 76 years old. Lost strength, needed help getting out of chair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/13/2014

  9. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane s. from salisbury, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought for my husband who has difficulty getting up from a seated position.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Raises and lowers smoothly and quietly. Love the fabric and color.

    Weaknesses: None at this point.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2013

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: samuel v. from mentor, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/09/2013

Showing 1-10 of 25 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US