0
ProBasics Heavy Duty Rollator
ProBasics Heavy Duty Rollator
$175.00
List Price: $349.50
You Save: $174.50


View Item

Benefits
  • Large 8" front and rear casters for stability
  • Underseat storage pouch with zippered pocket for personal items
  • Available in two stylish colors

Reviews for

ProBasics Heavy Duty Rollator

(42)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(28)
4 star
23%
(10)
3 star
2%
(1)
2 star
7%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 42 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janet f. from pinconning, mi (caregiver)

    Age 73, lots of problems with legs and back. Unable to stand for any length of time. Great to be able to sit while waiting in line, etc.

    The quality of the construction and the convenience of being able to sit when tired.

    none


    Reviewed on 09/16/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    cary g. from goshen, in (caregiver)

    81 year old father, that's had difficulty getting around and tires with extended walking.

    Easy to assemble, what little was needed.

    The only problem I have seen is the seat pivots beyond the upright position. when I collapse the rollater walker to put into the car, it flops around and makes it difficult to do so.


    Reviewed on 04/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    daniel c. from davie, fl

    Male requiring Heavy Duty Product

    Only had to place the handles on and it was ready to use.The seat is very comfortable and can handle my weight with no problems. Thank you !

    None


    Reviewed on 03/28/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael j g. from houston, tx

    Over all the product is GREAT!!! HOWEVER: the brake wire is often TOO long and catches everything it goes by bending it and breaking it ...

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/13/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert j. from fallston, md

    70 year old, 266 pound male, Spinal Cord Injury (SCI) 10 years ago.

    Light weight, and good functional brakes.

    Too early to properly evaluate.


    Reviewed on 02/03/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert o. from cumberland, ri

    I use my new walker for social occasions. I love it and am happy that I purchased it. I'm a big guy so I needed something very strong. It fits my nee

    Extremely strong but light enough to handle. Big enough for a person of my size.

    I use mine as a portable chair. The seat could be softer (I added a cushion).


    Reviewed on 01/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda r. from scio, or

    I brought this walker for my husband. He had heart surgery and low blood sugar. The walker helps him walk better without falling.

    The wheels are big enough to roll over rocks and hard grounds. Easy to turn corners and get into restrooms.

    My husband said it should have a drink holder somewhere to hold drinks.


    Reviewed on 10/29/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent product that enabled me to visit a theme park all day

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lawrence w. from phenix city, al

    I am a 51-year-old veteran who served in the US Army Infantry for 26 years. I have compressed discs in my lower back and plantar fasciitis.

    The height of the handles allow me to walk bent forward just enough to relieve pressure from my lower back. The seat is comfortable. When the brake is engaged, the walker will not move when I sit on it. The walker was narrow enough to maneuver through the lines at an Orlando theme park. The walker easily folded when I rode elevators.

    The wheels are very hard and do not grip smooth surfaces when the brake is on and little weight is applied. However, when I put more weight on the walker by leaning, it stops moving.


    Reviewed on 09/20/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karl d. from framiingham, ma

    Male, age 66, 5'8", 230 pounds. Weak legs. Balance problems.

    The feeling of safety when walking with it

    The seat is about an inch too high for me but it's not a big deal.


    Reviewed on 05/22/2015


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    joe m. from chula vista, ca

    I am 65 years of age, 5'5" tall and weigh approximately 400 lbs. I love my walker in all aspects except one. The chair height is a little too high

    Not provided

    Seat too high.


    Reviewed on 05/21/2015


Showing 1-10 of 42 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X