0
Drive Medical DV8 Aluminum Steerable Knee Walker
Drive Medical DV8 Aluminum Steerable Knee Walker
$290.00
List Price: $907.40
You Save: $617.40


View Item

Benefits
  • Dual lever hand brakes
  • Tool free height adjustable seat and handle
  • Tiller folds for storage and transportation

Reviews for

Drive Medical DV8 Aluminum Steerable Knee Walker

(11)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
81%
(9)
4 star
18%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cheryl t. from winnetka, ca

    I'm 69 had surgery on my ankle.

    Lightweigh, folds, good manuverability Just needs s tray or basket

    No carrying basket


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    gwyn g. from greensboro, nc

    I'm almost 30 and I broke my ankle. I used this product to get around my home.

    Once you get the plastic bit that hinders turning off it turns smoothly which is great.

    It's hard to fully turn around in. Also the instructions are very short with no warning that there is a plastic bit that has to be removed to turn.


    Reviewed on 04/23/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    susan k. from grantville, ga (caregiver)

    User is a 69 year old male with extensive surgery to right foot. Inability to put any pressure on his foot.

    It is light weight, yet strong. It is easy to transport.

    The knee rest requires additional cushioning to be comfortable. Folding the handlebars down under the seat for transport scratches the finish on the handlebars.


    Reviewed on 03/25/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    darlene s. from maricopa, az

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/06/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    darlene s. from maricopa, az

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/06/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    darlene s. from maricopa, az

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/06/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert b. from new haven, in

    Myself, 75 yrs old broken ankle. Older home, not handicap friendly.

    Well built yet light weight.

    Somewhat hard to steer on home carpet and rough terrain on outside (cracks, small obstacles, etc.)


    Reviewed on 01/29/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    arlen w. from apache junction, az (caregiver)

    Age 64, foot surgery

    Very well built

    The tires are not wide enough, my wife has fallen 2 times.


    Reviewed on 03/27/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anne w. from cambridge, ma

    am 76 and had total ankle replacement surgery on March 6, 2013

    It is solid and reliable

    No back-up lights!


    Reviewed on 03/16/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    cardayon n. from lancaster, tx

    Broken ankle

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/23/2012


Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X