0
Drive Medical AquaJoy Saver Fixed Back Bathlift
Drive Medical AquaJoy Saver Fixed Back Bathlift
$519.00
List Price: $1,604.20
You Save: $1,085.20


View Item

Benefits
  • Non-reclining, economical lift solution
  • Sturdy one-piece design
  • Suction Cup feet for added stability

Reviews for

Drive Medical AquaJoy Saver Fixed Back Bathlift

(12)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(10)
4 star
16%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Bathing ease for a person who needs extra comfort and enjoys a bath.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy l. from new york, ny

    I have 3 replaced joints, two knees and a hip. This lift is perfect for my needs.

    East of use

    This is my third one. The side flaps had all broken off the first one, and the second one died completely.


    Reviewed on 10/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    catherine b. from grand island, ny

    What a godsend. I FINALLY CAN BATHE ALONE AND IN COMFORT.

    GREAT EASE OF CONTROL AND EASY INSTRUCTIONS.

    THERE IS NONE...BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS


    Reviewed on 02/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bill h. from sioux falls, sd

    70 YEAR OLD AMPUTEE, WEAK PHYISCAL STRENGITH, DIABETIC ON DIALYSIS

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/21/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    anne s. from lake in the hills, il

    Age 60 with Multiple Sclerosis

    I use this as a lift instead of a stair lift which will ruin my curved wooden staircase. The chair goes all the way to the floor so I can scoot over to it to lift myself.

    I wish the raised height was at least 20 inches. Being a tall person, the higher the better.


    Reviewed on 03/20/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    laura b. from southgate, mi

    61 years, chronic pain, uses a power wheelchair, weakness.

    Allows me to enter and get out of the tub without assistance. My pain levels have been well controlled since getting this product. It is well made and works as intended.

    I have not found any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 03/14/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah l. from port allen, la (caregiver)

    Very easy to use. Comes assembled. I wishes I would have purchased a year ago. My only concern is that when I cleaned the very bottom of the chair

    Easy to use. Sturdy.

    None so far. Possible rust issues in the future


    Reviewed on 02/06/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosie b. from crossville, tn

    I just had knee replacement surgery and could not get in the tub and this product is just wonderful to get me in and out of the tub. I am 71 years old

    You only have to push a button to get in and out of the bath tub. And it enables me to stay in the home I so love.

    None


    Reviewed on 11/17/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marie t. from watercruise, la (caregiver)

    my husband can take a sit down bath now

    very good

    none so far.


    Reviewed on 06/14/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cathie g. from gassville, ar

    I will be 80 in August. I am a Type 2 Diabetic with neuropathy in my feet. I have had problems with my back, knees and feet

    I am able to get in and out of the bathtub with ease and that's something I haven't been able to do in years.

    I have found none so far. I love it!


    Reviewed on 06/13/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    violet k. from independence, mo

    Not provided

    I can't tell you how happy I am with my bath lift. It is simple and easy.

    NONE


    Reviewed on 01/11/2012


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X