Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical AquaJoy Saver Fixed Back Bathlift

Drive Medical AquaJoy Saver Fixed Back Bathlift
$519.00
List Price: $1,604.20
You Save: $1,085.20

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical AquaJoy Saver Fixed Back Bathlift

(12)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(10)
4 star - 16%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
Viewing 1-10 of 12
1 2
  1. Bathing ease for a person who needs extra comfort and... -
    4.5/5.0

    Bathing ease for a person who needs extra comfort and enjoys a bath.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy l. from new york, ny

    User Details: I have 3 replaced joints, two knees and a hip. This lift is perfect for my needs.

    Strengths: East of use

    Weaknesses: This is my third one. The side flaps had all broken off the first one, and the second one died completely.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2016

  2. IS WONDERFUL FOR ME -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine b. from grand island, ny

    User Details: What a godsend. I FINALLY CAN BATHE ALONE AND IN COMFORT.

    Strengths: GREAT EASE OF CONTROL AND EASY INSTRUCTIONS.

    Weaknesses: THERE IS NONE...BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS

    Reviewed on 02/21/2016

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill h. from sioux falls, sd

    User Details: 70 YEAR OLD AMPUTEE, WEAK PHYISCAL STRENGITH, DIABETIC ON DIALYSIS

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/21/2015

  4. The high back is very helpful. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anne s. from lake in the hills, il

    User Details: Age 60 with Multiple Sclerosis

    Strengths: I use this as a lift instead of a stair lift which will ruin my curved wooden staircase. The chair goes all the way to the floor so I can scoot over to it to lift myself.

    Weaknesses: I wish the raised height was at least 20 inches. Being a tall person, the higher the better.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2014

  5. The best purchase I have ever made! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura b. from southgate, mi

    User Details: 61 years, chronic pain, uses a power wheelchair, weakness.

    Strengths: Allows me to enter and get out of the tub without assistance. My pain levels have been well controlled since getting this product. It is well made and works as intended.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2014

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah l. from port allen, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Very easy to use. Comes assembled. I wishes I would have purchased a year ago. My only concern is that when I cleaned the very bottom of the chair

    Strengths: Easy to use. Sturdy.

    Weaknesses: None so far. Possible rust issues in the future

    Reviewed on 02/06/2014

  7. Wonderful -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosie b. from crossville, tn

    User Details: I just had knee replacement surgery and could not get in the tub and this product is just wonderful to get me in and out of the tub. I am 71 years old

    Strengths: You only have to push a button to get in and out of the bath tub. And it enables me to stay in the home I so love.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/17/2013

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie t. from watercruise, la (caregiver)

    User Details: my husband can take a sit down bath now

    Strengths: very good

    Weaknesses: none so far.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2013

  9. This lift is wonderful for me. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathie g. from gassville, ar

    User Details: I will be 80 in August. I am a Type 2 Diabetic with neuropathy in my feet. I have had problems with my back, knees and feet

    Strengths: I am able to get in and out of the bathtub with ease and that's something I haven't been able to do in years.

    Weaknesses: I have found none so far. I love it!

    Reviewed on 06/13/2013

  10. I love it -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: violet k. from independence, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I can't tell you how happy I am with my bath lift. It is simple and easy.

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 01/11/2012

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US