Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Wenzelite Nimbo Walker

Wenzelite Nimbo Walker
$195.00
List Price: $299.52
You Save: $104.52

View Item

Benefits

Wenzelite Nimbo Walker

(7)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(6)
4 star - 14%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
Viewing 1-7 of 7
1
  1. Wonderful for determined little people -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: tessa w. from denham springs, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My 4 year old daughter with cerebral palsy is getting this for her birthday.

    Strengths: It's lightweight yet durable. It has a wider base than most walkers making it a bit sturdier, however it can still tip. Hip guides and gait strap are nice.

    Weaknesses: Not really a weakness, but I wish it came in a choice of colors. We usually do pinks and purples but her size is lime green.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2016

  2. Very sturdy and much better for posture. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: jacqueline b. from las cruces, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: It is for my mother who has trouble with posture, especially with the front rolling walkers. This solved the posture problem.

    Strengths: Above response

    Weaknesses: Somewhat difficult to maneuver

    Reviewed on 07/26/2015

  3. My nephew loves it -- I would recommend the walker to other... -
    5.0/5.0

    My nephew loves it -- I would recommend the walker to other people.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: alton s. from louisville, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Its strength. Everyday my great nephew is improving his walking I am so glad that I purchased this.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2014

  4. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: jacqui d. from palatine, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 13 year old male with mild cerebral palsy

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: Wheels rattle or clack Folding is not that easy

    Reviewed on 12/19/2013

  5. Well made, attractive, lightweight, reasonably priced -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: carol c. from winsted, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: A teenage girl who loves style but has balance issues.

    Strengths: The biggest was the fact that it is a nice color and not so intrusive. She had refused to use the last walker ordered by professionals as it was ugly, huge and made her feel antisocial. Designers need to take note that equipment is only useful if the person is willin to use it. The Nimbo walker gets a lot of use around school and I bought another one for home. It gives her many opportunities to get out of her wheelchair which is very important. The price was very reasonable.

    Weaknesses: The bar hit her lower back so I have taken a garden kneeling pad, covered it and attached it. This problem may be unique to us. The handle grips are not comfortable so I used foam insulation tape to wrap around. The grips could be improved so they are softer.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2011

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: christina c. from jupiter, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 3 yr old with cp

    Strengths: Very durable, good quality

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/10/2011

  7. great product for very young children -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: amy f. from frederick, md

    User Details: This is used as a sample walker in our home health department. It is always in great demand because it is able to be so short and yet compact.

    Strengths: can be adjusted to low enough for 18 month old children. great color wheels adjust to be able to pivot or not

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/15/2010

Showing 1-7 of 7 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US