0
EZ-Access 2.5" Rubber Threshold Ramp
EZ-Access 2.5" Rubber Threshold Ramp
$170.00
List Price: $185.00
You Save: $15.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Perfect for wheelchairs & scooters
  • Made of 100 % recycled rubber
  • Non-skid surface

Reviews for

EZ-Access 2.5" Rubber Threshold Ramp

(24)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
87%
(21)
4 star
8%
(2)
3 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark l. from moscow, tn (caregiver)

    My wife is 65, is confined to a wheelchair due to inoperable knee damage.

    It is easy to install, non-slip even when wet, works well with both manual and electric wheelchairs

    It is a bit too wide for a single door, but not quite wide enough for a double door. I would have liked it to be wide enough to cut in half for use on two doors.


    Reviewed on 02/04/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce k. from encinitas, ca

    I have MS, mid-60's and absolutely love this threshold. Now I can scooter in and out of my garage.

    Looks good.

    None


    Reviewed on 04/29/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Easy fix for getting over uneven pavement on sidewalks, driveways and doorways.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    vicki p. from naperville, il

    I use a power chair due to physical limitations from muscular dystrophy.

    Lightweight and transportable.

    None


    Reviewed on 02/16/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy s. from glenwood, mn (caregiver)

    89, vision impaired, unsteady, weak legs

    This ramp is very heavy and sturdy. It is visually easy to see and use if walking or using a mobility scooter. It has a rough texture and can never be slippery. We bought 2 and use them for the front and back doors.

    None


    Reviewed on 11/21/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard r. from apple valley, ca

    I am 56 years old and mostly use a scooter to get around.

    You don't have to install anything, just lay it down where you want it.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/09/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeri s. from clovis, ca

    Not provided

    Durability of materials.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/16/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    debra m. from dickinson, tx

    I'm 53 & husband 61, both in wheelchairs. Installed ramp at bottom door of elevator. It's perfect!

    Moveable. Ours is unpinned. Don't need anyway, it's heavy enough to be steady. I want 2 more!

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/07/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    I was very happy with the quality. This is made of a durable rubber that will last for years, and it looks very nice at my front entrance.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ginger c. from max meadows, va (caregiver)

    My son is going on 15 and has CP with spastic diplegia... and is bound to a wheel chair.

    Durability

    Very happy with the product.


    Reviewed on 04/08/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Quality product that assists in making access to areas not otherwise available.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    irvin d. from mountain view, ca

    91 year old that requires walker or mobility scooter to move around the house. Needed ramp to get over 3" threshold. Installing the 2.5" ramp

    Material and quality.

    None


    Reviewed on 02/19/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michelle f. from benbrook, tx

    48 year old female with spinal muscular atrophy. Use a motorized wheelchair.

    rubber ramp no slip easy to install

    only comes in black so shows all the dirt


    Reviewed on 01/30/2014


Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X