0
EZ-Access 1.5" Rubber Threshold Ramp w/Beveled Sides
EZ-Access 1.5" Rubber Threshold Ramp w/Beveled Sides
$117.00
List Price: $138.00
You Save: $21.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Perfect for wheelchairs & scooters
  • Made of 100 % recycled rubber
  • Non-skid surface
  • Beveled Sides

Reviews for

EZ-Access 1.5" Rubber Threshold Ramp w/Beveled Sides

(16)
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
100%
(16)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(5.0)

Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    avis v. from san francisco, ca

    I am a 59-year-old who uses a scooter occasionally and was having trouble crossing the door because the scooter would get stuck on the floor.

    Provides for smooth entry into my house for my scooter.

    I wish it could be cut or adjusted to a lower or higher level, but the material does not lend itself to do this.


    Reviewed on 11/18/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james s. from new milford, ct

    I am a very good looking 67 year old male that has MS. I use a Pride mid-wheel drive wheel chair 100 percent of the time.

    This is a very heavy duty product; it provides brilliant traction without moving under my wheels. It is a perfect solution to a vexing problem.

    I should have bought two.


    Reviewed on 10/15/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    nels b. from desert aire, wa

    Not provided

    Safety for my electric scooter

    Stuff from outside stick to surface having to clean offten


    Reviewed on 08/22/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jean o. from st charles, il

    90 years old with dementia.

    Excellent quality and terrific design with the beveled edge.

    Logo on top.


    Reviewed on 07/06/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    irvin d. from mountain view, ca

    91 year old has loss of balance problems. Can only move with the aid of a walker or mobility scooter. Ramps are of great assistance

    Material and quality

    None


    Reviewed on 02/19/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brenda c. from portland, or (caregiver)

    For husband to use while he is in a wheelchair in order to get out the front door.

    Easy to use and can be cut to a smaller height if needed.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 01/15/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    donald t. from oak harbor, wa

    The cement side walk to the front of our house settled 1 1/2" and presented a situation ffor someone tripping or losing their balance

    Ease of use.

    Not the full width of the side walk, but that is minor.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    delores s. from temple city, ca

    78 y/o Stroke patient in motorized wheelchair will use threshold ramp at newly installed patio door. Have ordered a second ramp

    Hopefully durability in weather on outside of door

    None yet


    Reviewed on 10/31/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    cindy m. from bryan, oh

    Weakness in legs, can stand and walk very little, use a wheelchair and power chair

    Very sturdy and portable.

    Somewhat heavy for me to move, but an average person can move it easily.


    Reviewed on 06/26/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley s. from chillicothe, oh

    my husband and I both use it it is great to get the power scooter in and out of the house also walkers and wheelchairs.

    holds up to the weather

    haven't find any


    Reviewed on 05/14/2012


Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X