Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion
$308.00
List Price: $495.00
You Save: $187.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Reduces surface tension and provides individually selected stability
  • Available in 13 sizes
  • Zipper-pull flap on cover to prevent snags

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Fusion

(18)
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(9)
4 star - 27%
(5)
3 star - 5%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(1)
0 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(3.8)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    0.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: antonio p. from palisades park, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/25/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald p. from short hills, nj

    User Details: 69, MS

    Strengths: comfort

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/28/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andres v. from columbia, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/17/2018

  4. Most comfort that I can find. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: perry m. from wickenburg, az

    User Details: I am 78 years old. 1951 I had polio at 65 and broke a hip and started with a wheelchair - still able to walk but with churches, now in chair fully.

    Strengths: Keeps my butt from being sore.

    Weaknesses: They wear out.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  5. I would advise them to make sure it fit the chair correctly. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j g. from kearny, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad seems to feel comfortable sitting in the chair for short periods of time. Maybe two hours, max. The cushion could have fit the chair better.

    Strengths: Easy to clean and it's gel so you can mold it.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't fit all chairs. Seems hard.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2018

  6. After less than 30 days cushion significantly compressed. - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: swami s. from buckingham, va

    User Details: Wheelchair user full time. Active lifestyle, weighs 128 pounds.

    Strengths: Rear gel insert.

    Weaknesses: Foam compresses after less than 30 days use.

    Reviewed on 03/18/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from lake george, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2018

  8. Needed air, but I like the foam. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie b. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: 49, paraplegic at high risk of skin issues. The Jay Fusion air insert is a hybrid w/ROHO that works well for me and is even comfortable unlike the J3.

    Strengths: It is protective, supportive and comfortable unlike the J3 or basic ROHO in my opinion.

    Weaknesses: I hate checking the air daily but it isn't a big deal.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2017

  9. The actual ROHO insert cushion in my seat isn't wide... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    The actual ROHO insert cushion in my seat isn't wide enough; too small.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer c. from mount airy, nc

    User Details: I'm an active paraplegic.

    Strengths: The foam base makes it more stable.

    Weaknesses: The actual ROHO insert cushion in my seat isn't wide enough; too small.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2017

  10. Correct - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricky j. from visalia, ca

    User Details: Semi-paralyed.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No instructions about a break in method or time. Very firm foam, gel is unstable, hence my body moves in the wrong position.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US