Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Vibe Series

Nova Vibe Series
$126.00
List Price: $129.95
You Save: $3.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova Vibe Series

(26)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(21)
4 star - 15%
(4)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from rio grande, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Has problem with knees. Also uses wheelchair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  2. It is sleek and beautiful, moves easily. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vina s. from oklahoma city, ok

    User Details: Used by a person with congestive heart failure and lupus, who has limited mobility and energy.

    Strengths: Steel frame is sturdy. Wheel base turns easily and maneuvers well in tight spots.

    Weaknesses: Plastic parts are too fragile and wheel spokes are too vulnerable to breaking. Legs don't lock together well for transport in autos and planes.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2017

  3. Easy to use. I got purple! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwen b. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I am the user of the product. I am 82, I have neuropathy in my feet and lower legs. This has caused me to have poor balance. The walker gives security

    Strengths: Well built, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: It doesn't come with a cup holder!

    Reviewed on 05/07/2017

  4. Meets my need for its purpose - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura s c. from atlanta, ga

    User Details: Age 71, female osteoarthritis of Bilat Knees.

    Strengths: Its size in handling for traveling.

    Weaknesses: Sits to low. Difficulty in standing from sitting position

    Reviewed on 05/01/2017

  5. Beautiful - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol l. from vista, ca

    User Details: I'm 76 been using a rollator for about 7 years original rollator developed bent wheel, decided to buy one for house use and one for out of house.

    Strengths: Meets expections

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/02/2017

  6. So far , this product has provided consistent service. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eric j. from new york, ny

    User Details: male, 64, disability

    Strengths: So far, it is light.

    Weaknesses: Based on my previous experience, I am wondering about the durability of the walker .

    Reviewed on 01/09/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrew s. from huntingdon valley, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: I got this for my dad he is 87 years young with 2 bad knees

    Strengths: Sturdy reliable construction

    Weaknesses: none as of yet

    Reviewed on 12/09/2016

  8. Works as it should but find it heavier than expected and... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Works as it should but find it heavier than expected and takes up a lot of room in the car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jessica o. from council bluffs, ia

    User Details: Female, age 67, spinal issues, osteoarthritis, fibromyalgia, COPD.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy and doesn't fold up small enough.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2016

  9. Enjoy using it. Get's me out of the house.. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth k. m. from glenview, il

    User Details: I'm 84 yrs old and recently fell and broke my pelvis and dislocated some of the spine. I like the walker.It is relatively light.His good space insea

    Strengths: I like the walker. It is relatively light. Has good space in seat. Decent weight. Could be a bit lighter, but it feels safe and dependable.

    Weaknesses: Really nothing...Just would like it lighter so I can pick it up myself if need be.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2016

  10. Very happy with my purple walker ! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marlene z. from westchester, il

    User Details: I am an 83 year old female who has used a Nova 3 wheel traveler for 8 or more years. Finally needed one that included a seat...so picked this one.

    Strengths: All of the features !

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/23/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US