Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Medline Basic Semi-Electric Bed

Medline Basic Semi-Electric Bed
$510.00
List Price: $560.00
You Save: $50.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Easy to transport
  • Remote with large buttons
  • Foot section weighs only 42 lbs.
  • Battery backup
  • Latex free
  • 100% system tested and certified

Medline Basic Semi-Electric Bed

(14)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(10)
4 star - 28%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. I love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy r. from gettysburg, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/13/2020

  2. great buy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike m. from sunrise, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: does everything I need

    Weaknesses: no weakness noted

    Reviewed on 04/24/2020

  3. We like it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: florence g. from central point, or (caregiver)

    User Details: The bed is of good quality, my resident finds it very comfortable and it was easy to put together.

    Strengths: It's light and not hard to put together

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/29/2019

  4. It's a good bed. Solid, seems to be well made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anne b. from kansas city, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My step mother is 80 years old, post-polio sufferer , paralyzed legs, very weak upper body, frail.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The mattress that came with this bed is terrible and I want to return it.

    Reviewed on 01/20/2018

  5. I recommend this bed. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mollie i. from richmond, tx

    User Details: I don’t turn over so I need the bed to move for me. It raises my head and feet and gives relief to my my heels and back.

    Strengths: It meets my needs.

    Weaknesses: The controls are not clear. I use them in the dark and have to feel around for the correct button.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2017

  6. Great bed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey k. from grafton, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband who is an amputee.

    Strengths: It works great.

    Weaknesses: Nothing.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margie w. from gallup, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: 97 year old elderly, who is blind and can't walk anymore. The bed is just what he needed. It's easier to move him from bed to chair. We love the bed

    Strengths: Very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/19/2017

  8. Grandpa is happy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mirna l. from tomball, tx

    User Details: Grandpa

    Strengths: Lifts well.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/03/2017

  9. One foot was damaged upon delivery. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois h. from medway, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: This is for my 95 year old father.

    Strengths: Easy to set up and use.

    Weaknesses: The bed is an XL and doesn't come with a mattress. This should be stressed in the description.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017

  10. Durability and maintenance of product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: perrie d. from ft walton beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: To treat body aches, shift, reposition of the patient body as to minimize bed sores.

    Strengths: Ease of movement of angle incline/decline

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/19/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347