Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Medline Basic Semi-Electric Bed

Medline Basic Semi-Electric Bed
$510.00
List Price: $560.00
You Save: $50.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Easy to transport
  • Remote with large buttons
  • Foot section weighs only 42 lbs.
  • Battery backup
  • Latex free
  • 100% system tested and certified

Medline Basic Semi-Electric Bed

(16)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(12)
4 star - 25%
(4)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Would highly recommend.Fantastic customer service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn m. from ukiah, ca, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother, age 92, is caring for my father, age 92. She especially appreciates that she can raise the bed to do care. Can raise hob for eating.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/05/2021

  2. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen b. from virginia, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: My Mon won’t fall out of bed.

    Weaknesses: My animals like the bed when my Mom isn’t there..

    Reviewed on 11/21/2020

  3. I love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy r. from gettysburg, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/13/2020

  4. great buy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike m. from sunrise, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: does everything I need

    Weaknesses: no weakness noted

    Reviewed on 04/24/2020

  5. We like it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: florence g. from central point, or (caregiver)

    User Details: The bed is of good quality, my resident finds it very comfortable and it was easy to put together.

    Strengths: It's light and not hard to put together

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/29/2019

  6. It's a good bed. Solid, seems to be well made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anne b. from kansas city, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My step mother is 80 years old, post-polio sufferer , paralyzed legs, very weak upper body, frail.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The mattress that came with this bed is terrible and I want to return it.

    Reviewed on 01/20/2018

  7. I recommend this bed. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mollie i. from richmond, tx

    User Details: I don’t turn over so I need the bed to move for me. It raises my head and feet and gives relief to my my heels and back.

    Strengths: It meets my needs.

    Weaknesses: The controls are not clear. I use them in the dark and have to feel around for the correct button.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2017

  8. Great bed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey k. from grafton, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband who is an amputee.

    Strengths: It works great.

    Weaknesses: Nothing.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margie w. from gallup, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: 97 year old elderly, who is blind and can't walk anymore. The bed is just what he needed. It's easier to move him from bed to chair. We love the bed

    Strengths: Very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/19/2017

  10. Grandpa is happy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mirna l. from tomball, tx

    User Details: Grandpa

    Strengths: Lifts well.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/03/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347