Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Medline Basic Semi-Electric Bed

Medline Basic Semi-Electric Bed
$510.00
List Price: $560.00
You Save: $50.00

View Item

Benefits

Medline Basic Semi-Electric Bed

(8)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(5)
4 star - 37%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margie w. from gallup, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: 97 year old elderly, who is blind and can't walk anymore. The bed is just what he needed. It's easier to move him from bed to chair. We love the bed

    Strengths: Very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/19/2017

  2. Grandpa is happy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mirna l. from tomball, tx

    User Details: Grandpa

    Strengths: Lifts well.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/03/2017

  3. One foot was damaged upon delivery. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois h. from medway, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: This is for my 95 year old father.

    Strengths: Easy to set up and use.

    Weaknesses: The bed is an XL and doesn't come with a mattress. This should be stressed in the description.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2017

  4. Durability and maintenance of product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: perrie d. from ft walton beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: To treat body aches, shift, reposition of the patient body as to minimize bed sores.

    Strengths: Ease of movement of angle incline/decline

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/19/2017

  5. The bed frame and mattress exceeded our expectations. We... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The bed frame and mattress exceeded our expectations. We love the bed!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: flossie k. from centralia, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 95 years old, just fell again and injured her left side. She was unable to get into or out of bed, walk, or care for herself.

    Strengths: This bed is so easy to get in and out of. No hospital bed rails to climb over. It was easy to put together using the instructions, no tools needed. It works super well! It even came earlier than expected!

    Weaknesses: None! We chose a different hand rail because I wanted one with pockets that would also keep mom from falling out of bed. But I would advise using the one offered with the bed because it bolts onto the bed securely as the makers intended. Their design is super!

    Reviewed on 07/12/2014

  6. Only if you have it put together by an expert. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: milagros d. from bronx, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: This is for my brother 57 who had 4 strokes, incontinent, with difficulty in getting out of bed. He has right side body weakness.

    Strengths: this bed is ideal for the usage. We should have the option to have it put together properly. The instructions for the side rails not explicit enough.

    Weaknesses: Difficulty in mounting the motor.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2013

  7. nice - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry r. from wyandotte, ok

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: good

    Weaknesses: better mattress

    Reviewed on 07/17/2013

  8. Meets our needs for home care. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vollis s. from lucama, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 94 yr. old male. rehab from heart valve surgery. Non ambulatory.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly. Simple to use. Reasonably priced.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US