Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Bath Stool with Padded Rotating Seat

Drive Medical Bath Stool with Padded Rotating Seat
$68.00
List Price: $332.23
You Save: $264.23

View Item

Benefits

Features

Drive Medical Bath Stool with Padded Rotating Seat

(15)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(11)
4 star - 13%
(2)
3 star - 13%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Wouldn't recomend it - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret h. from inwood, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: Was bought for my son, he is tall, had hoped he would be able to use it. But at full height, is more than wobbly. He is weak and dying.

    Strengths: only that it is easy to put together

    Weaknesses: Needs to be a lot more stable, even when it is on a lot lower height

    Reviewed on 08/18/2016

  2. I would recommend this product with reservations. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce s. from abington, pa

    User Details: This product is used by two arthritic adults.

    Strengths: It is easy to insert and remove from a regular tub and the excess water drains readily.

    Weaknesses: The seat is uncomfortable for a large person. The bottom portion of the stool is not sturdy in place.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2016

  3. Well made useful furniture for the shower - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: aj b. from summerville, sc

    User Details: Late 50s / slightly overweight / male

    Strengths: Strength & functionality

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/03/2016

  4. The shower stool is the best buy around. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stasia k. from kaneohe, hi (caregiver)

    User Details: Aloha. My husband is on 24/7 oxygen, aged 86, 5'10 and weighs 275pds. The sool is sturdy and the highest we found. It is wonderful.

    Strengths: Sturdiness and height.

    Weaknesses: None that I could find.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2015

  5. Does the job - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry f. from cranston, ri

    User Details: Difficulty standing for long periods of time

    Strengths: Legs keep it steady in the shower

    Weaknesses: Difficulty putting legs in position

    Reviewed on 03/05/2015

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: muhammad k. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/01/2015

  7. Very good - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james n. from jacksboro, tx

    User Details: Made showers a joy again.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/07/2014

  8. Best one yet!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan m. from lincoln, ne

    User Details: 53 year old lost use of right leg.

    Strengths: Seems to be very strong! I have purchase other shower chairs that I felt was my only choice.... I was wrong I expect this one to last a good long time. The height adjustment is great I am a 6 foot man and at the tallest adjustment it was too high I had to bring it down for me. The rotating seat I did not think I needed or want has me thanking for that. The price is right also for your money. Very nice item.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet!!

    Reviewed on 04/20/2014

  9. So far this is the best bath stool I have owned. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from winter springs, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is strong lightweight and fits good in the tub

    Weaknesses: I don't care for the moving top.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: betty r. from ontario, or

    User Details: 77 yrs old unable to stand in shower

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/07/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US