Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Trident

Drive Medical Trident
$2,349.00
List Price: $6,387.00
You Save: $4,038.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Adjustable seat position, headrest, and armrests
  • Comfortable and supportive high-back seat available in two sizes
  • Quick release pins for easy seat removal
  • Turning Radius: 24"

Drive Medical Trident

(10)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 40%
(4)
4 star - 40%
(4)
3 star - 20%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from palm bay, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron r. from tbd, ar

    User Details: Male, Age 83, can not walk, used in woodshop and outdoors.

    Strengths: Simple design.

    Weaknesses: The joy stick is overly sensitive. I wish there was an option of two 55-amp batteries .

    Reviewed on 05/26/2019

  3. Great chair for the money. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim r. from amarillo, tx

    User Details: I am 76 yrs old and use my power chair almost constantly. I use power chairs due to back injury from bad wreck. I don't take my chair inside my house.

    Strengths: Easy to operate and will go almost anywhere. Easy to assemble too.

    Weaknesses: Some of the adjustments and freewheeling are hard to get to.

    Reviewed on 05/03/2019

  4. Awesome customer service & quick delivery service from Spin... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Awesome customer service & quick delivery service from Spin Life. Great chair!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas e p. from mission viejo, ca

    User Details: User: Thomas E. Price Age: 60 Disability: Heart failure (heart works at only 25-30%)

    Strengths: Durability - Easy to operate - Looks very state of the art. I get many comments from the public about how nice my Trident chair looks

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 03/06/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: max h. from hillsdale, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled 87 year old man, can't walk.

    Strengths: Works quickly.

    Weaknesses: Does not pivot as well as other chair I have, rear wheels don't cooperate as well.

    Reviewed on 06/12/2018

  6. Nice chair for the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim r. from amarillo, tx

    User Details: 75 year old male with spinal damage from auto accident.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly and use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 04/07/2018

  7. I am regretfully returning the power chair - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosel t. from san marcos, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my 90-year-old father whose ability to walk has diminished over time so that a walker is not working well because he has to walk a l

    Strengths: Turns easily

    Weaknesses: It is too difficult to steer straight

    Reviewed on 11/12/2015

  8. Most pleased - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert f. from tullahoma, tn

    User Details: 75 years old, left lung removed 45 yrs ago, less than 30% lung usage.

    Strengths: Not sure, too early to tell

    Weaknesses: I need more time with it.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2014

  9. I like that it is quiet - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie m. from visalia, ca

    User Details: I'm a 59 year old male, I just had surgery on my left hip. Left with no hip joint.

    Strengths: The frame is very strong and opens easy to get to everything.

    Weaknesses: Probably just a programing issue but it's hard to get used to the steering on this chair. My last chair was rear wheel drive and this one is front wheel drive.

    Reviewed on 08/24/2014

  10. Sturdy, well-designed, comfortable chair. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana w. from montclair, ca

    User Details: 76 years old, with Parkinson's disease. I need assistance to walk. I live in an assisted living facility. With the Trident I can move around independ

    Strengths: Comfort, big wheels, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: No place for a cup holder. A bit difficult to steer.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347