Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory Sport

Pride Victory Sport
$2,199.00
List Price: $3,199.00
You Save: $1,000.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Victory Sport

(37)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(28)
4 star - 21%
(8)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I use it like a second car. For shopping and running... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I use it like a second car. For shopping and running around, it's great.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome c. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: I'am 76 years old. My wife has MS. and so I got a scooter to go with her when she scoots around our 55 and older community.

    Strengths: Good ride,speed and range. Very Reliable.

    Weaknesses: For me none.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2017

  2. Great speed & suspension. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy g. from glendale, az

    User Details: Used to get around while temporarily off my feet. Better than walker for long distance till fully healed - ankle damage.

    Strengths: Speed, suspension, lighting features except brightness of headlight.

    Weaknesses: Brightness of headlight. No others

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  3. It is a great scooter. long lasting battery and comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle g. from moundridge, ks

    User Details: 47 years old, two back surgeries, foot drop and numb legs.

    Strengths: It can go almost anywhere and has a long lasting battery. Is comfortable to use for hours.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 09/18/2017

  4. I was hoping for a more contoured seat bed. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from asbury, nj

    User Details: I'm 70+. My Victory is a winner (get it). It serves my needs. My Sport eases my family's concerns about my getting around with them. A 4-wheeled gem

    Strengths: My shoes are marked R&L but my Victory Sport is a no-brainer.

    Weaknesses: No option for a sun/weather protection system.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2017

  5. So far so good, only had one month so far. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lance w. from reading, ma

    User Details: 70 year old male with hip, knee, and nerve issues.

    Strengths: Adjustable seat, speed.

    Weaknesses: Haven't noticed any weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2017

  6. Good, moves around easily. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doreen l. from vacaville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 67 year old man with COPD, heart problems, and bad knees that they can't fix because of health problems.

    Strengths: Makes it so he can get out a bit without me pushing him in his wheel chair.

    Weaknesses: He doesn't like the size of the basket that we paid for. He also said the front basket is too small to carry his oxygen machine.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2017

  7. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley o. from comanche, ok

    User Details: My husband and I both have one - we love them! Now we can get out and do more things than we could before we got them. Thank you

    Strengths: The ease of use.

    Weaknesses: So far none.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2016

  8. Extremely satisfied with the scooter and the fast delivery... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Extremely satisfied with the scooter and the fast delivery and service from Spinlife.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james n. from pittsburgh, pa

    User Details: Used sporadically for visits to amusement parks, ball games and the zoo.

    Strengths: Speed, quality and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/25/2016

  9. Very sturdy and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon j. from yorktown, va

    User Details: This is used by a 70 year old female with aortic stenosis and neuropathy in her feet.

    Strengths: It gives you a sense of security while riding it and is sturdy and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Rather large for some places.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2016

  10. I am pleased, and have several admirers who would like one,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am pleased, and have several admirers who would like one, too!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j.l. t. from chula vista, ca

    User Details: I am 87 years, need scooter to aide in walking a long distance. It is quick and easy to operate. Handy Control system. Easy to get around on.

    Strengths: The power, moving ability, and easy to control speed, also great signal lights.

    Weaknesses: It could have a better shock or springs to tolerate the cracks in the sidewalks.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US