Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory Sport

Pride Victory Sport
$2,199.00
List Price: $3,199.00
You Save: $1,000.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Victory Sport

(39)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(30)
4 star - 20%
(8)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Fast, fashionable and eye catching. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig l. from ft. lauderdale, fl

    User Details: 6'4" tall, 67 year old male, 270 pounds with a left leg amputation (bka).

    Strengths: Best features are the automobile like lights, and the speed. This baby gets attention and 3 people asked for the SpinLife website. The Mercedes of electric scooters.

    Weaknesses: Not maneuverable in gas station and convenience stores but I have a power chair for that. I love this scooter!

    Reviewed on 11/15/2017

  2. Great scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim n. from sanford, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has had Multiple Sclerosis for 39 years and is 61. This is his 3rd scooter and he loves it. He is enjoying being in the yard.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2017

  3. I use it like a second car. For shopping and running... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I use it like a second car. For shopping and running around, it's great.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome c. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: I'am 76 years old. My wife has MS. and so I got a scooter to go with her when she scoots around our 55 and older community.

    Strengths: Good ride,speed and range. Very Reliable.

    Weaknesses: For me none.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2017

  4. Great speed & suspension. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy g. from glendale, az

    User Details: Used to get around while temporarily off my feet. Better than walker for long distance till fully healed - ankle damage.

    Strengths: Speed, suspension, lighting features except brightness of headlight.

    Weaknesses: Brightness of headlight. No others

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  5. It is a great scooter. long lasting battery and comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle g. from moundridge, ks

    User Details: 47 years old, two back surgeries, foot drop and numb legs.

    Strengths: It can go almost anywhere and has a long lasting battery. Is comfortable to use for hours.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 09/18/2017

  6. I was hoping for a more contoured seat bed. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from asbury, nj

    User Details: I'm 70+. My Victory is a winner (get it). It serves my needs. My Sport eases my family's concerns about my getting around with them. A 4-wheeled gem

    Strengths: My shoes are marked R&L but my Victory Sport is a no-brainer.

    Weaknesses: No option for a sun/weather protection system.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2017

  7. So far so good, only had one month so far. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lance w. from reading, ma

    User Details: 70 year old male with hip, knee, and nerve issues.

    Strengths: Adjustable seat, speed.

    Weaknesses: Haven't noticed any weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2017

  8. Good, moves around easily. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doreen l. from vacaville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 67 year old man with COPD, heart problems, and bad knees that they can't fix because of health problems.

    Strengths: Makes it so he can get out a bit without me pushing him in his wheel chair.

    Weaknesses: He doesn't like the size of the basket that we paid for. He also said the front basket is too small to carry his oxygen machine.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2017

  9. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley o. from comanche, ok

    User Details: My husband and I both have one - we love them! Now we can get out and do more things than we could before we got them. Thank you

    Strengths: The ease of use.

    Weaknesses: So far none.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2016

  10. Extremely satisfied with the scooter and the fast delivery... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Extremely satisfied with the scooter and the fast delivery and service from Spinlife.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james n. from pittsburgh, pa

    User Details: Used sporadically for visits to amusement parks, ball games and the zoo.

    Strengths: Speed, quality and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US