Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $150 OFF PERFECT COMFORT

USE CODE: PERFECT150
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory Sport

Pride Victory Sport
$2,199.00
List Price: $3,199.00
You Save: $1,000.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Victory Sport

(41)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(31)
4 star - 21%
(9)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Quality item. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from cedar key, fl

    User Details: 78, heavyset tall, lower back problems when walking any distance.

    Strengths: Have not had it very long, but my impression is that it is very well made, the Victory Sport model is quite fast and good riding but quite easily controllable. Switching between high and low speeds, and variable within them, is excellent, can really slow it down for safety (store, etc.) yet it will go as fast as any sane person would drive it.

    Weaknesses: None at this point, but it is VERY well packaged and requires effort to unpack and dispose of packaging, not a weakness but a consideration when ordering. Might consider the ordering options for set-up at home.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis h. from slatington, pa

    User Details: Two heart attacks, emphezema, on oxygen. Shame there is no storage on this scooter as other models in this price range have storage in the tiller.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/04/2018

  3. Fast, fashionable and eye catching. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig l. from ft. lauderdale, fl

    User Details: 6'4" tall, 67 year old male, 270 pounds with a left leg amputation (bka).

    Strengths: Best features are the automobile like lights, and the speed. This baby gets attention and 3 people asked for the SpinLife website. The Mercedes of electric scooters.

    Weaknesses: Not maneuverable in gas station and convenience stores but I have a power chair for that. I love this scooter!

    Reviewed on 11/15/2017

  4. Great scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim n. from sanford, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has had Multiple Sclerosis for 39 years and is 61. This is his 3rd scooter and he loves it. He is enjoying being in the yard.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2017

  5. I use it like a second car. For shopping and running... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I use it like a second car. For shopping and running around, it's great.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome c. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: I'am 76 years old. My wife has MS. and so I got a scooter to go with her when she scoots around our 55 and older community.

    Strengths: Good ride,speed and range. Very Reliable.

    Weaknesses: For me none.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2017

  6. Great speed & suspension. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy g. from glendale, az

    User Details: Used to get around while temporarily off my feet. Better than walker for long distance till fully healed - ankle damage.

    Strengths: Speed, suspension, lighting features except brightness of headlight.

    Weaknesses: Brightness of headlight. No others

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  7. It is a great scooter. long lasting battery and comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle g. from moundridge, ks

    User Details: 47 years old, two back surgeries, foot drop and numb legs.

    Strengths: It can go almost anywhere and has a long lasting battery. Is comfortable to use for hours.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 09/18/2017

  8. I was hoping for a more contoured seat bed. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from asbury, nj

    User Details: I'm 70+. My Victory is a winner (get it). It serves my needs. My Sport eases my family's concerns about my getting around with them. A 4-wheeled gem

    Strengths: My shoes are marked R&L but my Victory Sport is a no-brainer.

    Weaknesses: No option for a sun/weather protection system.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2017

  9. So far so good, only had one month so far. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lance w. from reading, ma

    User Details: 70 year old male with hip, knee, and nerve issues.

    Strengths: Adjustable seat, speed.

    Weaknesses: Haven't noticed any weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2017

  10. Good, moves around easily. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doreen l. from vacaville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 67 year old man with COPD, heart problems, and bad knees that they can't fix because of health problems.

    Strengths: Makes it so he can get out a bit without me pushing him in his wheel chair.

    Weaknesses: He doesn't like the size of the basket that we paid for. He also said the front basket is too small to carry his oxygen machine.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US