Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Comfort Company Twin Gel and Foam

Comfort Company Twin Gel and Foam
$48.00
List Price: $65.00
You Save: $17.00

View Item

Benefits

Comfort Company Twin Gel and Foam

(33)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(23)
4 star - 15%
(5)
3 star - 9%
(3)
2 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Disappointed. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie c. from boynton beach, fl

    User Details: I am not completely satisfied with this cushion. It forms lines, that's the only way I know how to describe it. Maybe saying it "bunches" is better.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/16/2017

  2. Did not like product. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra b. from montgomery, al

    User Details: I am disabled and sit in wheelchair 90% of the day.

    Strengths: None.

    Weaknesses: Uncomfortable.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  3. Excellent product!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty o. from new kensington, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old with several health problems including mobility issues that requires sitting in a wheelchair for a good portion of the day.

    Strengths: Great quality cushion that gives much added support and comfort to a regular wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/27/2017

  4. Comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from south dartmouth, ma

    User Details: 70 year old with Machardo Joseph desease.

    Strengths: It's goiing to last

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/15/2016

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley c. from sun valley, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/07/2016

  6. I ordered it. It arrived in perfect shape. We attached it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I ordered it. It arrived in perfect shape. We attached it to her transport chair and it was a perfect fit.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine c. from tulsa, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 years young, small framed female, uses her transport chair multiple times a day.

    Strengths: Quality cover and construction and very comfortable. I tried it several times myself.

    Weaknesses: I like to mark her name and room number on all her possessions so I had to be creative to do so. :-)

    Reviewed on 06/25/2016

  7. Satisfied with product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from shelby township, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Wheel chair cushion for an individual that had undergone spine surgery

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/14/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara z. from getzville, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 71 years old had 2 brain surgeries has brain cancer and had a brain bleed on Jan 4 2016.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/29/2016

  9. This is exactly what I was looking for and am pleased with... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is exactly what I was looking for and am pleased with the product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: renee w. from reading, pa

    User Details: I have MS and I'm in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/27/2016

  10. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce m. from opelouses, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very much what I needed.

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 01/17/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US