Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy
$1,449.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies LiteRider Envy

(148)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(98)
4 star - 24%
(36)
3 star - 7%
(11)
2 star - 2%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Backrest no adjustable. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles h m. from fuquay varina, nc

    User Details: Will be used when I go shopping with my wife, have a full size chair that I use ever day at home.

    Strengths: Ease of portably.

    Weaknesses: Controls too quick.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2017

  2. Very good chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: warren c. from thibodaux, la

    User Details: Love it! Just the right size. Fits well in my house. Not over taking and easy to move around.

    Strengths: Size of it and easy to move around the house and even outside around the house.

    Weaknesses: Worried that hinges on back of seat may not last and the seat wobbles a little.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne m. from marysville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2017

  4. I live in a mobile home and this wheelchair fits through... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I live in a mobile home and this wheelchair fits through these smaller sized doorways.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita p. from deridder, la

    User Details: I have Fibromyalgia & inoperable arthritis in my feet.

    Strengths: Very well designed & made of good quality materials. I love the basket being under the seat. The battery lasts plenty of time, no fear of not having enough battery power. The seat is very comfortable. Great speed choices. Very easy to operate. Fits at tables very well. Fits well in the trunk of my car. I can even use a small shopping cart on wheels while riding this wheelchair. I love it!!!

    Weaknesses: Just a little bit too heavy pieces for me, but a strong person can handle the parts quite easily. I thought I could handle the pieces myself, but I'm not strong enough, so if I am alone, I need a lifting device to assemble & disassemble it.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2017

  5. Control too touchy. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert b. from new cumberland, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Knee replacement.

    Strengths: Good quality, mostly.

    Weaknesses: Control much too touchy, difficult too control.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2017

  6. Too hard to control with confidence. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: trudi m. from santa barbra, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 100 years old. Somewhat weak, but very alert. Wants her independence as much as possible.

    Strengths: Build quality.

    Weaknesses: Joystick control finess too coarse. Speed control too coarse. No speed setting lock. Joystick module hits table when dining.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2017

  7. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles e. from kissimmee, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife suffered a stroke and has limited mobility.

    Strengths: Easy to transport and very manoverable.

    Weaknesses: Plugging in the controller to the drive/battery.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  8. This is a great compact chair and very easy to transport. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry l. from springfield, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Daughter is unable to walk much distance due to her obesity and other issues.

    Strengths: It's compact and good battery life.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2017

  9. The joystick is way too sensitive, but a well made product.... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    The joystick is way too sensitive, but a well made product. I'm still trying to learn to use it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shar'i j. from hampton, nh

    User Details: Afib, COPD, Oxygen user 24/7.

    Strengths: Compact and easy to transport. Very comfortable to sit in.

    Weaknesses: The joystick is too sensitive.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2017

  10. Travel possible now. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra p. from collinsville, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: An 80 year old male confined to the house due to back and heart problems.

    Strengths: The breakdown feature of the chair. The extra large seat option for winter coats.

    Weaknesses: The controls do not fold out of way so getting in and out of chair is safer. A patient with limited mobility needs support for their hands to enter and leave the chair and having to dodge the controls is a real safety snafu.

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US