Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel
$2,990.00
List Price: $3,769.00
You Save: $779.00

View Item

Benefits

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel

(25)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(21)
4 star - 16%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. The best thing I bought for my dad. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: noe m. from sunnyside, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for my dad and he loves it. He use it every were, so now he is mobile to do everything he wants to. My dad is 71 years old.

    Strengths: That it can move my dad every were.

    Weaknesses: Don't know yet.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2017

  2. The C4 is powerful, well-built, comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from duluth, mn

    User Details: The Afiscooter C4 is for a 79 year old woman with muscle weakness which limits walking in our northern, rural area.

    Strengths: Power to get up hills on gravel drive, well built.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice to have a flag mount and rear carrier and cover as standard equipment.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2017

  3. Fits my wife's every need for mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: morris w. from plantation, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Drives great, very secure, handles ease.

    Weaknesses: Can not find one!

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  4. Perfect. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carmelita m. from oro valley, az

    User Details: User is 77, can't walk, still wants to do things. Scooter does exactly what the man said. I love it. It's perfect!

    Strengths: So far it goes anywhere I want to go on rough terrain.

    Weaknesses: Size maybe.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2017

  5. A really nice scooter - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald g. from gorham, nh

    User Details: I love my new scooter. Very stable compared to the 'Rascal' a friend let me use... Waiting for a little more good weather to use it more.

    Strengths: Stable and had very good battery useage!

    Weaknesses: Needed some elbow grease to mount the large rear basket - it didn't quite fit right!

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: operations a. from lansing, mi

    User Details: I am The Director Of the Office of Recipient Rights for the state of Michigan. I'm 66 years old and a person with cerebral palsy. I use the scooter.

    Strengths: The vehicle handles very well. The ride is stable. I enjoy that you can increase the speed.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes it's difficult to make the turn.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2016

  7. Love my scooter I have recommended SpinLife.com to everyone! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda g. from frasno, ca

    User Details: I am a 58-year-old woman. I have congenital dislocated left hip. I also have scoliosis and other health issues. I have problems getting around.

    Strengths: Easy-to-use. Love the speed and smooth ride. She looks so stylish!

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 07/21/2016

  8. It is wonderful! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edmund c s. from sidney, oh

    User Details: I have bad knees and use this to go to my mail box and go to my barn. It is wonderful.

    Strengths: Very strong

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/13/2016

  9. It is very nice, but it is heavy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas c. from aston, pa

    User Details: 55, MS, weekness in left leg

    Strengths: Comfortable, fast

    Weaknesses: Weight, turning radius

    Reviewed on 05/05/2016

  10. Very fast and easily controlled. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gayle b. from gassville, ar

    User Details: I am almost 87 years young and find this scooter makes life easier for me as it goes all around my garden and all through the orchard with ease.

    Strengths: It has a lot of power and two speed is great. ease of control.

    Weaknesses: It is a little noisy from the drive wheels

    Reviewed on 04/28/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US