To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel
$2,740.00
List Price: $3,769.00
You Save: $1,029.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear LED lighting package for enhanced safety
  • Standard delta tiller for those with limited hand dexterity
  • Dual rearview mirrors are standard
  • Features turn signals

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel

(35)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 88%
(31)
4 star - 11%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Seems to be well designed, built, and looks good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lowell k. from robins, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 yr old female unable to walk or stand with very limited transfer capabilities - usually uses a transfer board

    Strengths: Easy to drive.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2020

  2. Perfect scooter for uneven and rough surfaces. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from baytown, tx

    User Details: Small stature female below knee amputee with prosthetic.

    Strengths: Very stable scooter with substantial suspension.

    Weaknesses: None found so far!

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019

  3. Easy to operate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael d. from clifton park, ny

    User Details: i am 89 soon to be 90 == unable to walk without assistance.

    Strengths: Length of charge.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2019

  4. Excellent build quality, smooth operation. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence d. from vashon, wa

    User Details: 83 y/o male with severe arthritis

    Strengths: Very sturdy and well built. It goes fast!

    Weaknesses: It's larger than I thought it would be but I love it.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019

  5. Big scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick s. from prescott valley, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/10/2019

  6. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from pennington, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Cant find any

    Reviewed on 04/27/2019

  7. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christy b. from columbus, oh

    User Details: I have an above knee amputation of left leg and use scooter to get around in the yard and neighborhood use.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/30/2018

  8. Scooter provides all the features needed for those with... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Scooter provides all the features needed for those with limited leg use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald l. from erie, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife age 58 uses the scooter. She has limited use of her legs due to spinal disease.

    Strengths: Works well in all terrains and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Had difficulty receiving the appropriate accessories along with this scooter, but it got sorted out eventually.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2018

  9. I love the fact I can go just about anywhere in our field,... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    I love the fact I can go just about anywhere in our field, etc.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca s. from williston, fl

    User Details: Paraplegic (T4-5) of 37 years, very independent.

    Strengths: Sturdy, two speeds are great (fast speed was surprising), easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Seat won't lock in place when it swivels, which can be scary if you cannot stand at all. Seat is not level with my wheelchair, so it's a must to have someone stand there for transferring. I will figure something out though. Despite this, I wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2018

  10. Excellent! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna h. from caliente, ca

    User Details: I am confined to a wheelchair and my new scooter has given me freedom, I love my scooter!

    Strengths: Great power and I enjoy the ability to drive on dirt.

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347