Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel
$2,990.00
List Price: $3,769.00
You Save: $779.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Rear LED lighting package for enhanced safety
  • Standard delta tiller for those with limited hand dexterity
  • Dual rearview mirrors are standard
  • Features turn signals

Afikim Afiscooter C 4-Wheel

(29)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 86%
(25)
4 star - 13%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christy b. from columbus, oh

    User Details: I have an above knee amputation of left leg and use scooter to get around in the yard and neighborhood use.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/30/2018

  2. Scooter provides all the features needed for those with... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Scooter provides all the features needed for those with limited leg use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald l. from erie, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife age 58 uses the scooter. She has limited use of her legs due to spinal disease.

    Strengths: Works well in all terrains and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Had difficulty receiving the appropriate accessories along with this scooter, but it got sorted out eventually.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2018

  3. I love the fact I can go just about anywhere in our field,... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    I love the fact I can go just about anywhere in our field, etc.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca s. from williston, fl

    User Details: Paraplegic (T4-5) of 37 years, very independent.

    Strengths: Sturdy, two speeds are great (fast speed was surprising), easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Seat won't lock in place when it swivels, which can be scary if you cannot stand at all. Seat is not level with my wheelchair, so it's a must to have someone stand there for transferring. I will figure something out though. Despite this, I wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2018

  4. Excellent! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna h. from caliente, ca

    User Details: I am confined to a wheelchair and my new scooter has given me freedom, I love my scooter!

    Strengths: Great power and I enjoy the ability to drive on dirt.

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2018

  5. The best thing I bought for my dad. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: noe m. from sunnyside, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for my dad and he loves it. He use it every were, so now he is mobile to do everything he wants to. My dad is 71 years old.

    Strengths: That it can move my dad every were.

    Weaknesses: Don't know yet.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2017

  6. The C4 is powerful, well-built, comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from duluth, mn

    User Details: The Afiscooter C4 is for a 79 year old woman with muscle weakness which limits walking in our northern, rural area.

    Strengths: Power to get up hills on gravel drive, well built.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice to have a flag mount and rear carrier and cover as standard equipment.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2017

  7. Fits my wife's every need for mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: morris w. from plantation, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Drives great, very secure, handles ease.

    Weaknesses: Can not find one!

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  8. Perfect. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carmelita m. from oro valley, az

    User Details: User is 77, can't walk, still wants to do things. Scooter does exactly what the man said. I love it. It's perfect!

    Strengths: So far it goes anywhere I want to go on rough terrain.

    Weaknesses: Size maybe.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2017

  9. A really nice scooter - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald g. from gorham, nh

    User Details: I love my new scooter. Very stable compared to the 'Rascal' a friend let me use... Waiting for a little more good weather to use it more.

    Strengths: Stable and had very good battery useage!

    Weaknesses: Needed some elbow grease to mount the large rear basket - it didn't quite fit right!

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: operations a. from lansing, mi

    User Details: I am The Director Of the Office of Recipient Rights for the state of Michigan. I'm 66 years old and a person with cerebral palsy. I use the scooter.

    Strengths: The vehicle handles very well. The ride is stable. I enjoy that you can increase the speed.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes it's difficult to make the turn.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US