Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Toilet Safety Rails

Nova Toilet Safety Rails
$43.00
List Price: $43.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova Toilet Safety Rails

(19)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(14)
4 star - 26%
(5)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne m. from monroe, wi

    User Details: Uses wheelchair, has MS

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Bolts don't stay tight and unit slides back and forth, could be a little sturdier

    Reviewed on 06/15/2017

  2. meets my needs - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: arthur h. from windermere, fl

    User Details: Use this for balance as I transfer from my wheelchair.I have a below-the-knee amputation on the right side.

    Strengths: locks firmly in place

    Weaknesses: haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2017

  3. Helpful handrail on the toilet. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: dorothy c. from el cerrito, ca

    User Details: Allows use of a natural seat while providing safety to those who need it: a must as you resume "normal" life after a stroke or physical impairment.

    Strengths: Sturdy yet convenient.

    Weaknesses: Slightly higher than railings on commode.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2016

  4. The commode safrty rail is a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: tommy r. from buna, tx

    User Details: I am a 75 yo male with arthritis and hip, knee and shoulder replacements because of it. The commode safety rail has helped me immensely.

    Strengths: Ease of installation even with my physical ability.

    Weaknesses: A slight bit wobbly.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2016

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: sarah c. from gorham, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: The rails were installed in the church bathroom and I have had no negative feedback so I assume everything is okay. This was for church use only.

    Strengths: Helps people who are having difficulty moving about.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/03/2015

  6. Very satisfied and service was great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: veronica w. from waukegan, il

    User Details: Right leg prosthetics; use it to help push myself up.

    Strengths: Safety

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/22/2015

  7. Doing the job every day without fail so far. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: clarence h. from warden, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: A spouse who lives with Parkinson's Disease for the 22-plus years. She is challenged attempting to live an independent life with the help of family

    Strengths: Flexibility, ease of cleaning

    Weaknesses: Limits space around the stool.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2015

  8. It does what I expected - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: kenneth b. from taft, tx

    User Details: Definitely helps getting up

    Strengths: Does the job--------easy to install

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/18/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: sharyn g. from moscow, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Used by all members of the family in main floor bathroom. Easy to keep toilet clean.

    Weaknesses: A little wobbly when putting full weight on arms, but seems strong

    Reviewed on 05/21/2013

  10. product is great,allows him to use toilet by himself .. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: virginia v. from sussex, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: this product was for my husband,he had a stroke that left him with little use of his left side..

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/12/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US