Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
Customer service representative

Nova Bath Seat with Back

Nova Bath Seat with Back
$60.00
List Price: $60.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Great for travel and easy to store
  • Seat Dimensions: 20"w x 12"D
  • Seat Height Adjustment: 15" - 19"

Nova Bath Seat with Back

(16)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(11)
4 star - 25%
(4)
3 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virgil d. from spokane, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from north richland hills, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This was bought for my husband. He loves the Bath Seat with Back. He has been considered a fall risk and he feels very secure with this.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/07/2016

  3. Love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis w. from surprise, az

    User Details: I am 81 years old and diabetic, but still drive my car and go shopping. I have back problems, but keep on going. I continue cooking our meals and do

    Strengths: Strong support!

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any!

    Reviewed on 09/02/2015

  4. I have a standard metal tub and used to be a contractor. A... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    I have a standard metal tub and used to be a contractor. A little less wide, 1inch.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brent b. from fishers, in

    User Details: 50 yrs old, neuropathy in legs and can't last in the shower then be able to stand to dry off.

    Strengths: Sturdy enough to hold me, a 280 lb man, and not move so I feel safe.

    Weaknesses: Cold until you warm it up!

    Reviewed on 10/23/2014

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifford s. from detroit, mi

    User Details: Since strokes and TIAs, need stability when taking showers.

    Strengths: The quality of the product. It is stable and strong.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/25/2014

  6. A wonderful help. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy s. from round rock, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband had a stroke years ago that left him unable to accomplish some personal care. Your bath seat is great. He really likes it. Thank you.

    Strengths: Lightweight, smooth edges, drains well, adjusts easily.

    Weaknesses: So far, we have found none.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2014

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene j. from southpoint, oh

    User Details: Got for my mom to use. Difficulty standing in shower

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2013

  8. This product meets all my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley m. from portland, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Everything about it.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/10/2013

  9. Safe - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amber s. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Great fit

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/14/2013

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin k. from alexander, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: late 70's woman with physical disabilities from a stroke. Has a very small shower.

    Strengths: this chair was easy to put together and can be height adjusted as needed. Very good in small spaces.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any weaknesses with this chair yet.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US