Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Specialty LC-470LT 3-Position (LC-575*)

Pride Specialty LC-470LT 3-Position (LC-575*)
$1,039.00
List Price: $1,438.00
You Save: $399.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Specialty LC-470LT 3-Position (LC-575*)

(22)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(14)
4 star - 36%
(8)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Very helpful - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth m. from virginia beach, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 yo male. He had a triple bypass 2 months ago. The chair makes it easier for him to get up and down.

    Strengths: Ease in operation and quality

    Weaknesses: Very upright. And it is for tall so I wish the seat was an inch or two deeper.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2016

  2. Excellent tool - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly g. from lutherville, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 60 year old male with neurodegenerative disease

    Strengths: Perfect for helping to ambulate out if the chair to motorized scooter for a very tall man of 6'5

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/01/2016

  3. It is an OK chair, but not for those with bony bottoms - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen l. from middleton, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My bony 163# husband, a retired professor, has a form of Parkinson's with dementia. He was 6'3, but his back has now curved him to 5'5."

    Strengths: It works with my husband's long legs. Sometimes he can manage the two buttons for up and down, but often not.

    Weaknesses: I wanted more contemporary styling and a less tacky looking fabric, a chair that was not as bulky. It is reasonably comfortable, but not exceptional, if you have a bony bottom. I expected more, considering the price paid. The neck pillow always falls off because it needs a longer weight/stabilizer for my husband's shrunken back height. Design flaw? At least the blue matches his eyes.

    Reviewed on 02/15/2016

  4. Good quality - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: diana b. from uniontown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband has bad back. He is tall, 6 foot, 5 inches.

    Strengths: Well built

    Weaknesses: My husband does not like the bottom piece attached to the foot rest. It hits him back of foot on tendon. We roll up a thin blanket to get relief in that spot. He would prefer to be able to remove that piece. Also, arm covers and head rest covers won't stay on. Maybe a little Velcro would hold them in place.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2016

  5. It is a great product and is a very nice addition to our... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    It is a great product and is a very nice addition to our furniture.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia s. from bolingbrook, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My 6'-7" husband needed help getting up - he had to really struggle if he was alone.

    Strengths: It lifts very easily, it is very sturdy, and is a very nice looking piece of furniture.

    Weaknesses: The only thing I can think of is that there is no notice when the chair is even (at a sitting position) before it starts to recline. There is nothing else. Great product.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2015

  6. They were very helpful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anibal p. from myakka city, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Working well

    Weaknesses: The back of the recliner makes funny noises

    Reviewed on 02/14/2015

  7. Very helpful - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anibal p. from myakka city, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good

    Weaknesses: Good

    Reviewed on 02/14/2015

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonita g. from schulenburg, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses the chair and he loves it. He is disabled and he sits in the chair from 9am until 9pm every day. He truly enjoys it.

    Strengths: My husband is 6'2" tall and he loves that he can rest his head properly, on his old chair it was too low for him and also the foot rest is just right for him.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/14/2014

  9. This chair helps me stand. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george e. from atwater, ca

    User Details: I am 86 years old and I have problems walking and standing after seated.

    Strengths: Function, quality and looks.

    Weaknesses: None that I am aware of at this point.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2014

  10. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry r. from ronkonkoma, ny

    User Details: Age 83..legs are not working well..otherwise I'm in great shape .Chair makes it much more easy to stand up.

    Strengths: It does well

    Weaknesses: No

    Reviewed on 07/11/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US