Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Harmar Outlander XL

Harmar Outlander XL
$1,999.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $900.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Optional FREE Battery!
  • Great for larger 4-wheel scooters and powerchairs
  • Ships in just one box for easy set-up
  • Compatible with most full-size vans, minivans, trucks, sedans, SUVs and crossover vehicles
  • License plate holder standard
  • Shock-absorbing "cradle effect" protects unit from jarring vibrations
  • Standard adjustable wheel chocks

Harmar Outlander XL

(17)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(13)
4 star - 23%
(4)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Works great. Really like the bar that holds scooter on to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Works great. Really like the bar that holds scooter on to the lift.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas c. from aston, pa

    User Details: 57 year old man with MS.

    Strengths: Engineered very well.

    Weaknesses: Haven't noticed any yet.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sereyvuth (top) c. from long beach, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My father, he is 76 yeas old and he likes his scooter.

    Strengths: Very strong scooter.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/05/2017

  3. My scooter is from Pride and now the lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth f. from moses lake, wa

    User Details: I am 66 years old and have a bad knee.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 04/26/2017

  4. It has been really nice being able to take a scooter... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It has been really nice being able to take a scooter without help.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from roseville, ca

    User Details: 52 year old male, incomplete paraplegic with dialated cardiomyopathy.

    Strengths: I love the battery pack. No hard wiring it to the vehicle.

    Weaknesses: It can be scary to watch when going over bumps. It looks like the scooter will fall off, but it doesn't.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2016

  5. Easy to use, great to have! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene f. from richmond, mi

    User Details: Affords the ability to live an almost normal life again. Now the wife can go out and do things without worrying about me at home.

    Strengths: Construction and ease of use

    Weaknesses: None that I have found yet

    Reviewed on 08/21/2016

  6. Very easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry w. from potosi, wi

    User Details: Wife age 68 with one bad ankle and two very bad knees.

    Strengths: Excellent construction very strong parts.

    Weaknesses: Platform will bounce a little on rough roads while carrying your scooter.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2016

  7. Actually strong enough to haul the scooter off-road - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l. from yucca valley, ca

    User Details: 50 fr old w/multi system failures and the scooter is the only hope for mobility!

    Strengths: The new model Quad XL actually will tilt the scooter or chair in toward the vehicle. It's locking foot will actually lock your scooter strong enough that you may need to support the scooters floor to avoid breaking it..

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 02/13/2010

  8. It's on the back of my F-150 P/U - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leland m. from mesa, az

    User Details: I am a 67 yr old 6'3", 450 lb male, with bad knees and back.

    Strengths: Ease of use,durability.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 11/15/2009

  9. i have used 2 other pride and this the best one yet - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe m. from rockford, tn

    User Details: i am every well pleased with my new lift it is very well built i have used 2 other pride lifts

    Strengths: ease of use and at a good prise

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/17/2009

  10. works great, allows me freedom !!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jill c. from madison, wi

    User Details: 59 yr old female with diabetic neruropathy and other health problems

    Strengths: easy to use, I also got the extended swing-away joint, so I can still use the back door on my van

    Weaknesses: I put this on my van, and with the scooter on it, it bottoms out backing out my driveway....had to put air shocks on my van..now it works great.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US