Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel
$714.00
List Price: $1,350.00
You Save: $636.00

View Item

Benefits

 

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel

(102)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(75)
4 star - 16%
(17)
3 star - 4%
(5)
2 star - 3%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: albert b. from river veiw, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/07/2017

  2. Little guage problem. Replaced unit no hassle, thank you! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene b. from desert hot springs, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old woman with knee problems, she loves the mobility it gives her.

    Strengths: Easy to load in Paris and easy to assemble, good power.

    Weaknesses: Turn radius.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2017

  3. My Dad loves it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: rosetta f w. from indianapolis, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Just the right size for Dad and easy to use..

    Weaknesses: Can't find any.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2017

  4. Worthwhile purchase. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from new bethlehem, pa

    User Details: I'm 57 and cannot walk long distances. The Zip'R gives me many opportunities to go places with my family that otherwise I wouldn't be able to go.

    Strengths: 4 wheel style is more stable than 3 wheel style.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius is not good.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2017

  5. We love this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: luana w. from sandy, or (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a 14 year old female with a rare bone disease that she has had since she was a toddler. It helps her feel more independent.

    Strengths: Ease of handling and smooth ride.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/19/2017

  6. Very disappointed that it will not turn very well to close... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    Very disappointed that it will not turn very well to close to the ground.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delores h. from mound, ok

    User Details: I purchased this scooter for the expectation of being able to perhaps attend the fair when it comes to town. Perhaps to go shopping.

    Strengths: It runs very well & it will do for what I bought it for.

    Weaknesses: Turning ratio is terrible probably would not have bought it had I known about the short wheel base.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: dean b. from brooklynn, park, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Battery needs charging after very little use.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  8. We love our scooters! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from fort gratiot, mi

    User Details: This scooter has opened up a world of possibilities for us, we can now get around the campgrounds better and can enjoy the outdoors like we used to.

    Strengths: Mobility.

    Weaknesses: Flips when going over a raised edge.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: melissa m. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: I am unable to walk.

    Strengths: Works for me!

    Weaknesses: Have not discovered any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  10. Works great - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald a. from ira township, mi

    User Details: My wife and I both use the product and we are glad we made the purchase the product is wonderful and easy to use.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/15/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US