Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel
$714.00
List Price: $1,350.00
You Save: $636.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Foldable, foam-filled seat rotates 360°
  • Removable, flip-up armrests
  • Disassembles into four pieces

 

Zip'r Mobility Zip'r Roo 4-Wheel

(107)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(80)
4 star - 15%
(17)
3 star - 4%
(5)
2 star - 3%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice w. from rock falls, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Has as wider turning radius than we were looking for.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred l. from watertown, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/27/2018

  3. This was a great idea works fine - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry k. from ruckersville, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother just turned 80 and we thought this would be a safer way for her to get around our property

    Strengths: Great size for what is does

    Weaknesses: Have not found any

    Reviewed on 01/17/2018

  4. The best. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from ocala, fl

    User Details: I'm a 62 year age women. I had a stoke in 2016. I No can use my right leg and right arm.

    Strengths: I can go where I need to go with ease.

    Weaknesses: I have a little problem with the controller because I only have one hand.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael l. from napa, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/16/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert b. from river veiw, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/07/2017

  7. Little guage problem. Replaced unit no hassle, thank you! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene b. from desert hot springs, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old woman with knee problems, she loves the mobility it gives her.

    Strengths: Easy to load in Paris and easy to assemble, good power.

    Weaknesses: Turn radius.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2017

  8. My Dad loves it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosetta f w. from indianapolis, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Just the right size for Dad and easy to use..

    Weaknesses: Can't find any.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2017

  9. Worthwhile purchase. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g. from new bethlehem, pa

    User Details: I'm 57 and cannot walk long distances. The Zip'R gives me many opportunities to go places with my family that otherwise I wouldn't be able to go.

    Strengths: 4 wheel style is more stable than 3 wheel style.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius is not good.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2017

  10. We love this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: luana w. from sandy, or (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a 14 year old female with a rare bone disease that she has had since she was a toddler. It helps her feel more independent.

    Strengths: Ease of handling and smooth ride.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/19/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US