Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
Customer service representative

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel
$649.00
List Price: $1,345.00
You Save: $696.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Save $50 with code TRAVELPRO. Limited time only!
  • Heaviest piece only 27.5 lbs.
  • Disassembles into 5 lightweight pieces

Pride Travel Pro 3-Wheel

(662)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(494)
4 star - 20%
(135)
3 star - 3%
(23)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. My husband like his scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: augusta w. from phoenix, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband 68 yrs old

    Strengths: easy for two people to lift

    Weaknesses: too heavy for one person to lift.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  2. Awesome - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from massena, ny

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Easy travel easy to get on and off

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/15/2020

  3. I love my travel pro 3-wheel scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sue s. from bentley, la

    User Details: I am a nearly 74 year old with respiratory problems. I can’t walk very far without getting winded and dizzy.

    Strengths: It is easy to transport so I don’t have to worry about whether I will find an available scooter when we shop. When I was having to use a wheelchair, I had to get up and fold the chair since it was too wide for the doors. Now I can just drive right on in.

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  4. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte d. from arlington, tx

    User Details: 50 year old that had a fall and cant walk without pain at work. uses product to traverse what what usually be a 2+minute walk to the work area

    Strengths: easy use. easy recharge

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 05/10/2020

  5. Nice scooter for the price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from hudson, mi

    User Details: I am a double amputee and the scooter gives me mobility when I am not using my prosthesis

    Strengths: Ease of getting around inside and outside

    Weaknesses: I have not found any at this time

    Reviewed on 05/06/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danny l p. from mccalla, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/03/2020

  7. Very pleased with scooter...allows me to maneuver around... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very pleased with scooter...allows me to maneuver around the house And outside with ease.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald e b. from portsmouth, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to operate and fairly lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Have to be very careful it will turn easy and could turn over if you were on uneven area.

    Reviewed on 04/29/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laverna w. from renton, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Battery is heavy

    Reviewed on 04/24/2020

  9. Unit works well for our purpose. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron f. from green castle, in (caregiver)

    User Details: 62 yr old female has trouble walking

    Strengths: Light weight and easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Charging port in bad area for people who have difficult time bending over.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2020

  10. It can be disassembled and transported very easy - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from south abington township, pa

    User Details: Male 67 with Familial ALS

    Strengths: Holds a charge for some time.

    Weaknesses: Wheels are small and not great on uneven surfaces

    Reviewed on 04/09/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347